or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20142)
Sort by:
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location near MRT

Great Location
10
Great Location and easy access to city Great location, clean room and price reasonable. There is also a food stall who open 24 hour a days. Highly recommended for nightlife travellers. There is a gym facilities and swimming pool that built to high standard. The main advantage of this hotel is location location, location,location,location,location,location,location,location,location,locationlocation, locations.
Nightlife Tip: Great Location and easy access to city Great location, clean room and price reasonable. There is also a food stall who open 24 hour a days. Highly recommended for nightlife travellers. There is a gym facilities and swimming pool that built to high standard. The main advantage of this hotel is location .
Wan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
A very busy hotel

Just at Lavender Station
4.7
a very busy hotel because of its location just at lavender station. after checking-in and bringing the luggage to the rooms, we found that water supply in bathroom was a bit cold for young children. the housekeeping staff told us that 13-15/f cannot supply hot water which was not informed by the reception. finally, we moved to 9/f. couples may appreciate to the rain shower but parents may not. it is a hard job to help the children taking a bath (shower in the rain). i rank it is a two-star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Between MRT station and hotel, we will taste different food till 10:30 p.m. so we are not hurry if late check-in.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near mrt
6
this a very nice hotel, which is cheap and nice to stay. this hotel having good service and the staff also very lovely....
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Location but rooms smaller space

location
8
Downstairs is the Lavender MRT stations, which is just few stops away from main attractions like city hall and orchard road. Hotel room is very small. There is a food court downstairs as well, good place for breakfast!
Micell C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

Location
6.7
The room is far small then I imagine, we can only put our luggage near the window. No view at all, but what more you can ask for a budget hotel? The worst, however, is the smell of the hotel, from the moment we step in the hotel to our room, I'm not sure if it's "lavender" smell but we just cant find its lovely smell... The bed sheet is white in colour but there are some obvious dirt on it. The staff isnt very helpful or with beautiful smile. However the hotel located very close to MRT with many restaruant around, so you may find this hotel has some credit.
Mila A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location but small room

near the MRT and restourant
6.7
The bathroom is clean, eventhough the room is small. The hotel close by MRT so we are easy to travel.
Anthony C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

affordable price,cleanliness,comfortable
10
affordable price,cleanliness,comfortable,is a very good & convenience hotel.there is a lot of restaurant within walking distance
Shopping Tip: convenience ...very near with MRT station
Ayu L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location but small room

just above lavender mrt n so many shop nearby
6.3
stay for 3 days. it was ok. transportation is very close
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Small room and untidy reception area

Location is good
6.7
The lobby area is crowded with people and looks very disorganize. I am not sure if they are waiting for someone or just resting. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are very small.
Gina P. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean, near public transportation, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06