or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18992 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18992)
Sort by:
Kristen D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
good location

the pool
6.3
great for a singapore stopover as rooms very very small but adequate.. brekkie could be improved.. not very appetising
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hop on hop off bus is just terrific
Shu Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great Location but room is small

if the price can be lower next trip i will happy to stay again
6
this is bit small but compact room. cleanliness may need to improve; overall staffs are friendly and helpful. should add more tv channels. mrt is right below the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Would recommend for business traveler who don't spend too much time in the room but need a place to rest well and easy to get around. for family need a bit bigger rooms can make stay much more comfortable, very good for travelling,
Servin S. Business travelers France, October 17, 2012
Good premiere rooms

Access is great to all areas of Singapore from Lavender
6.7
I love the location as you have food stalls and mini market within the same building as well as the MRT Station so during the rainy season you can get all you need and go everywhere without getting wet
Stephanie O. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Hotel with convenience

Swimming Pool is nice
9.3
Very comfortable and clean. Just few steps to the mrt, very convenience. Outside hotel got food court, Chinese stall and herb drinks shop. Price is affordable. The next station of mrt is bugis, very near to shopping.
Tawatchai L. Business travelers Greenland, October 17, 2012
Convenience for travelling location

Comnpact and clean
8.3
Quich check in and clean hotel. Quite convenience for reach to other place. Espeacilly you can find mini shop near by hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Here is compact decoration. Here utilize small space for appropriate for you. If you are looking for small and connvenience hotel. These hotel can be your choice.
William E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2012
Great location and service.

Right beside the the train station and many food establishments outside of the hotel
8
stayed withe the hotel twice in succession for my visit in singapore. wile the rooms are not that big, everything seems to be alright. i just hope that i ca have 1 bed only since i am a solo traveler, hence, a bigger place to move at. i enjoyed the presence of a food court just outside of the hotel. a plus factor also is the ease in getting taxis and the train station just beside the hotel. i consider it also in the middle of the many places i am going while in singapore. the people and the service is above average. eryone staff you interact have smiles in their faces.
Pauline S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Excellent Location, Very Poor Service

Location
6
the location of v hotel is practically next door to lavender mrt station. there is also a 24hr kopitiam nearby, thus finding something to eat is easy. there are also other food stalls as well, some open very early in the morning.the room is as expected, a typical small singaporean room. for a light traveller like myself with only small suitcase, the small size is not an issue that needs to be fussed about. the shower though is a bit small and the shower door does not close properly. noise level is also an issue, especially if there are some loud guests staying in the next room. overall, i don't mind staying at v hotel because of its location. the service, however, needs to be greatly improved. during the 3 nights i stayed there, they did not service my room. the first day, i went out very early around 8 in the morning and came back in the evening around 7.30. it was a very downside to what should be a great day in singapore, to find that the room was not serviced. the hotel had almost 12 hours to clean and service my room but when i asked the cleaning lady (who was still servicing other rooms on same level), she said that we need to tell housekeeping if we want our room to be serviced earlier. i went downstairs to make a formal complaint to the front desk but was told that they would ask housekeeping to make up the room and told me to just "wait". no apology was given by the hotel. second day, same thing. i went out early around 8 and this time came back around 1 in the afternoon. and, the room was not serviced. the same cleaning lady was busy doing other rooms on same floor. this time i couldn't be bothered and just walked up to her and asked for some bottled water and told her not to service my room.
Hotel Feature Tip: It seems they do the servicing of rooms by the numbers, so ask for a room with small number if you like your room to be cleaned and serviced.
Dina D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Excellent location to MRT, good sized pool, great shower power
8.7
this hotel was in a great location, right above the lavender mrt. the room, whilst small, was big enough for 2 people. and the bathroom was small too, but also big enough. the shower strength was great. the room was clean. and for the price it was great. there is nothing to complain about here, we'd stay again for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Maybe the only thing you may want to bring along is a body washer for showering, as this isnt supplied. And they dont have soap for hand washing at the bathroom basin. But we just used the shower gel.
Aswardin A. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location just a walk to mrt lavender.... above the hotel
8
good stay, safety location and easy way if we want to go to any places
Joni S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
great location, very close to mrt station

24hours kopitiam, mrt lavender just 5minutes by walking
7.3
i have stayed at this hotel several times, and really satisfied. room is not too small, location is perfect, easily to find food for makan, very close to Lavender MRT station (only five minutes by walking), the mrt station is also at green line, so can direct you to the airport without changing line
Shopping Tip: you can go to mustafa center, or by mrt to the nearest mall, Suntec City

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02