or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19016)
Sort by:
Mary B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Located above MRT Lavender
6
the room we stayed in overlooked other rooms. we didn't realize that people could see in our room until the following morning. we extended our stay for one night by talking to a receptionist but there wasa miscommunication as later the manager came to our room to inquire why we hadn't checked out. upon returning to our hotel later that evening we found we had been locked out of our room. the manager had neglected to tell us we needed to immediately pay or be locked out. we paid and all was well. the breakfast is uninteresting and expensive for what is offered.
Mike W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable for reasonable price

location
8
You get a basic need for a reasonable price. Good for family trip, couple or solo traveler that need basic room and who does not want to spend any excessive luxurious facility that will not be used during the stay.
Jens J. Couples Denmark, October 16, 2012
Busy hotel but service with smile, Great location.

Within walking distance to great shopping and many attractions.
7
We only had one night there, but the staff were very nice and could tell us alot about things to do and see in this area. The rooms are small, but with a great view over the city. Good hotel for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a swim in the pool and the good food in the restaurant.
Fuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Reasonable hotel

Good location
7.3
Good location and clean. Pricing is reasonable. The hotel is usually crowded. Nice and comfy bed. Walking distance to MRT.
Eric O. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great location near to mrt

Locations
7.3
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Good locations such as very near to mrt station. There are foods court, saloon and bakery shops around the vincity. Opposite the hotel is the immigration department. There are many shops around too. Is a good hotel for relax.
Warathep S. Families with older children Thailand, October 16, 2012
Good location!

Next to SMRT, International plug
8
No king bed as requested. Room is a bit small but nice and comfort. Shower room is too small and the whole bath room floor always wet by shower room. Passenger lifts are not enough, slow and stop every floors. Convenience store and food outlets next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Luggages can be left at hotel after checking out and go shopping.
Fiona W. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Hotel with a great location and connectivity

Great location
9
Hotel with a great location and connectivity to city. Amenities are within hotel compound. Hotel is connected via the local railway system which allows for ease of travel.
Woraporn K. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2012
It's ok

Location
6.7
The hotel best point is that it's next to the MRT station with a tiny shopping plaza in the middle with foods and last-minute souvenirs. The room is smaller than expected (from the price and star rate), but for staying only a couple of hours per night. It's okay. The shower stall comes with glass door which doesn't stop water from leaking to the main part of the bathroom so we have mini flood every night when someone showered. The breakfast need to be improved, it was pretty much next to nothing to have. All 3 days have the same breakfast and it's get tiring.
Woraporn K. Groups Thailand, October 16, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
The hotel is right next to the MRT which make it very easy to get around the town and back. The room is a bit small for the prize and stars. Breakfast need to have more variety, we stayed for 3 nights and had 3 breakfast which are all identical except noodle dish which only change the noodle types.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great Location

Near MRT Station
7
Great location , near to lavender mrt station. The room just nice 2 people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02