Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Norbibi H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2013
Good hotel to stay

very close to mrt station, nearby fod retail and easy access.
5.3
Report this review
Leona E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Superbly located

super easy access to lavender mrt station, bus to legoland stops here, food area with 24 hrs kopitiam is super near
7.7
the facility is enough for us since mostly we were away and came back in the evening. money changer, travel agent, kopitiam 24hrs, bakery, wendys, etc is just around the corner on the way to the mrt...(not even 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel lobby)
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
i will not come back to this hotel anymore

poor service / 2mins to mrt / 24hrs foodcourt
6.7
I staycation every weekend and this hotel has the worst service ever. I was greeted by a grumpy face. Its was my bday so I tried asking the front desk staff if I could get a free upgrade of room, she looked up at me and said a firm 'NO' and then she look back at her computer screen. When I try to ask for a late check out, she said "NO, per hour will be $30 extra" and looked back at her screen again. Where is the human touch?? The room is pretty small & dull. Nothing wow about the hotel or room. Only good is its 2mins to Lavender MRT and there's a 24hrs foodcourt below the hotel.
Report this review
Anna H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Just nice

Right above MRT Station, Food court and Money changer right next to hotel
7.7
Stay for 1 night for transiting only. It was good. Just that the bed sheet has a small dirty mark, that's all. Room is nice and just with the right size, not too small not too big for 1 person. Bathroom is also just in a right size, not small, and not too big. Overall interior design of the room is also very effective for the size of the room; a space for a long mirror and a wardrobe, and also a place to put luggage.
Report this review
Yen Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good for a few night stay.

access to MRT, location, price
7.7
If it's only for a few nights stay or if you are on a budget this hotel would be most ideal. There's an MRT station right next to the hotel so very convenient for travelling. Food wise there's quite a few stalls around so no worries about hunger. Although the check in/ out was quite fast but the volume of tourist is massive and that causes long wait at the lifts. apart from that my stay has been quite nice.
Report this review
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Awesome

great people ,excellent check in.
7.3
When i first reach the hotel, i was warmly greeted..which was good and the check in process was quite fast although they were busy.what i love about this hotel is the room which has a wide windows .
Report this review
Judi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Hotel in good location

Near to MRT station, close kopitiam, and room clean
7
I'm book this for holiday with my family, I'm triple bed which enough for my family
Report this review
Swee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
No Frills, Conveniently Located

Right above of MRT, row of shops next to hotel was great, affordable
6.3
The hotel was considerably good value, and was centrally located. Taxis are right outside for those travelling with more than 2 people. MRT is right below the hotel, which made it so convenient to get to the shopping areas! One small criticism was that the room smelled like a mixture of smoke and body odour for the first 2 hours. Didn't have this issue on previous stays. Could be an isolated case.
Report this review
Nabilla A. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
nice budget hotel for staycation.

large windows, clean room, relatively cheap
7.7
Report this review
See L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Conveniently Located

Location, Price & Comfortable
8.3
Nice location which conveniently above Lavender station. Right next to the hotel there's local food restaurant. Would suggests to anyone who plan to travel with public transport around Singapore.
Report this review
Previous page 6081 - 6090 of 15449 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08