or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Lindy A. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Loaction

Very Near with MRT
5
The room was so small, but this hotel is very near with MRT Station and the 24 hours Food court.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
The location is good but small room

Location
7
The hotel room is clear and beside the hotel is MRT can food stall the services is accepted but lobby is small.
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location, Near MRT Station

Clean & Near MRT Station
8
the hotel is clean and close to mrt station, but the room is too small, but I enjoyed it. also good and friendly service. below the hotel there are plenty of 24-hour food vendors and lots of choice.
Grace W. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Htl of small room,crowded lobby but good location

Location
6.7
1) The room and bathroom were really small and no tissue paper and hand soap was provided. Room and bathroom cleaniness were not up to my standard but still ok. The view from our room was the hotel rooms of the other side of V hotel, and we could see clearly of what was happening in those rooms unless the curtain was closed all the time, so we dared not open our curtain, its like staying in a room with no window! 2) The hotel buffet breakfast was not as good. Not too many choices and the refill was slow as well as not much seats available, we even had to grab the seats quickly once we spotted one empty table..another downside was no air-con provided for breakfast guests, mostly sat in the open air where some tables were shone by the sunshine! To me its kind of hot even 9 or 10 in the morning.. 3) The lobby was always crowded with people and luggages..literally lots of guests and luggages, totally no place to sit or sometimes even hard to stand around! 4) The best feature of the hotel is the location, which MRT station is situated just beside the hotel, walk out of the hotel lobby, turn right and walk pass a few shops, there it is - MRT station. 5) There is a nice swimming pool on the floor where we had the open-air buffet breakfast. 6) The bellboy which served us was friendly and the receptionists were doing fine, except the one who checked us in gave me a dued breakfast coupons, which i didnt realise until i went for buffet breakfast the next morning - breakfast on 22 Aug but printed on coupons was 21 Aug and the waitress nearly forbade us to enter for breakfast due to the date printed was incorrect, but after some explanation, she jotted down our room no. then let us in.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are travelling around using MRT a lot, and back to hotel just to sleep, this is a good hotel to recommend.
Tianhao Q. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

near MRT station
8
good hotel...but bad staff performance, i actually didnt stay at that hotel becuz the poor coordination between hotel and agoda. anyway the hotel itself is nice, as i have entered room before
Kiki N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Small hotel with greatest service

Near MRT Station and the staffs were great.
9.7
I like to stay in V Lavender Hotel because it is near with MRT Station. Besides, even it's just a small hotel, the facilities and services are quite good. The ambience is nice as well.
Restaurant Tip: Behind the hotel, there are few shops sell foods and there is one kopitiam (Food Court)
Adeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Clean and Efficient

just above the MRT, 24hrs kopitiam, fast and easy check in and out, clean and new.
7.3
It was very convenient location, food and drinks are nearby. Right above the MRT. Fast service for check in and out. Clean and feels new. Good Price.
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms, crowded

Location loc loc
7.3
Great location, easy to find something to eat. But can be too crowded at times. Walls are pretty thin but overall a good hotel for the price you pay
Pancaran A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Good strategic location

Good location,
7.7
Great location, reasonable price, good facilities, clean room, very functional, but no free WIFI is not understandable nowadays. Should improve its service.
David K. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Fabulous location, Value for money being Singapore

Definitely the location & surrounding conveniences
7.7
rooms are simple but quite ok, if you are a traveler who use the internet ensure you get the network key when you check in. place is ok for those who do not look for hotel facilities or creature comforts, with 800 rooms these are very limited..lobby is like a railway station..bags & people everywhere. lifts you need to learn very quickly how they work, on several occasions when you use your key card to activate your floor level cancels out at the first stop...say no more good place if you want to get out & about in singapore..dont plan on having a peaceful time if you like lobby's & cafes within hotels..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02