or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Chutchawan T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2012
Perfect Location

You got your own MRT station
6
nice food around there, easy and convenience life, A lot of nice food downstair, you can pay $5 for a dish, this is very cheap, it open 24 hour. If you are going to travel areound, this is the best hotel
Restaurant Tip: A lot of nice food downstair, you can pay $5 for a dish, this is very cheap, it open 24 hour. If you are going to travel areound, this is the best hotel
Hii S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
fantastic hotel

services
8
good views and environment. fully furnish. the staff there are kindly and friendly when serve their customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: amazing view
Ming L. Business travelers China, September 20, 2012
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Hotel is very conveniently located in the centre of Singapore. You can find many eateries nearby including hawker stalls and fruit stalls. The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station is just a stone throw away. The hotel room is well equipped with the basic amenities. Room and toilet is clean, bed is comfortable
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

near to train Station
5.7
Overall the hotel is okie, clean and tidy, and its located at Lavendar station, convenient for foreign visitor.
Arun A. Couples India, September 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Above Lavender MRT literally.. other than that nothing great about this hotel
6.3
I chose this hotel because of the rates it was offering during the time i was looking for accommodation in Singapore. The lobby was very busy when checking in but i got in without issues. The rooms are tiny as other reviewers pointed out. However it was ok for both my wife and me. Bathrooms are tiny. I also found cockroaches when i first entered the room something i did not expect from a 3.5 star hotel. About the 24 hours food court downstairs, it is good for people who enjoy Chinese cuisine.Wendy's was the only option left for us. No Indian food joints around the hotel.We had to get to Little India for some Indian cuisine. Getting to little India for food was somewhat inconvenient too.Paid Wi-fi is another inconvenience of this hotel. 10$ per night for Wi-fi is something unacceptable in a city like Singapore when others are providing it for free. Didnt bother with the breakfast and chose to have it outside. The travel desk is also not that helpful. Had to go on our own but thanks to the proximity to the MRT, we could travel without any hassles. Overall a pleasant experience. However I would not recommend people to stay here for more than 2 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore is hot and humid during most of the times. Do carry comfortable clothing with you. Ezlink pass and SMRT is a good combination to travel around in Singapore. But you will have to walk a bit to getting around.
Fong L. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Small size room but conviniently located

Convinient
7.3
Convinient cause mrt line is near by. Good food court around too.
Nikolas R. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
nice big hotel but have small rooms for superior

the location is next to the mrt lavender. very good
7.7
when i asked a person after i go out from mrt lavender, "where the v hotel?" he said " it's next to the mrt" wow so close it's good staying there specially when you tired of shopping want to go back to hotel yes it's next to the mrt lavender, very helpful. the cons = the wifi is not free, must pay sg$ and i encounter 1 baby small cockroach in 12 floor on my room but the room itself clean and nice only small rooms.
Restaurant Tip: I eat at kopitiam, very cheap and good food
Mike W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Good price for a good hotel and good location.

Extremely easy access to MRT Lavender and food.
7.7
The keypoint of this hotel is the location. It is exactly above Lavender MRT station. Outside food is available at any time. There is a mini convenient store next door the hotel lobby that sells cellphone top up. There are alot of food stalls and mini market next block. The single bed is too small for two adult. But nice for alone or two kids. Amenities is standard. Safe box is available. Room coffepot is OK. No bathup. In overal, this is a good hotel for traveller or business trip.
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
nice budget hotel

clean room, near mrt station, value for money
8
Wee T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
Small room

Near train station
7
The room was really small. I think its fits the price I paid. A hotel 81 near the train station cost about the same. But even though the room was small, it is still better then budget hotel. I will stay there again as for the price, its really worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08