or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Sudirman L. Families with young children October 11, 2012
Nice hotel great area

Good value
9.3
the hotel is neat and great position. it is near to the mrt station that is a big advantage.
Juan R. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Easy access

Near mrt station
8
Easy access, one stop away from bugis mrt station, lavender mrt station is just around the corner. Pool was good, the service was good, staffs were very friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean. Kopitiam nearby, so easy to find munchies. Can find more food in bugis area. Room was small but quite cozy. 4 stars hotel with very reasonable price. Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, really really recommended.
Donald C. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
great location

near to cbd and trains
8
it has a good location. very accessible to shops and restaurant
Oh R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great hotel but small room

Friendly staff
8.3
Room is clean but to small. Can go anywhere by mrt
Shopping Tip: Can go to the orchard by mrt
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Food Court, MRT are around the corner
8.7
The price is reasonable. MRT and 24/7 food court are just around the corner. It is very convenient for the travellers. Will come back to this hotel again, for sure!
Kanagaraj M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Strategic and lovely hotel

Clean, service and affordablility
9
The place is clean, and service right on the dot. Easy access to the MRT and taxis'.
Kanit S. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2012
Enough to stay, good location

very easy to travel
8.3
hotel is so closed to ew11 station (lavender of green line) the swimming pool is around 20-25 metre in length but a little bit cold. room is small but enough to stay. 24 hr restaurant is very close to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal studio is not so crowd on Thursday. Sentosa is also interesting for kids.
Alessio R. Business travelers Italy, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, good position and good staff

it is a brand new hotel in a good position
7.7
the hotel is brand new, the staff is available and polite, the only issue is about the acoustic insulation between the rooms: you can hear the water flowing all the night!the room could be cleaned in a better way.
Areta K. Groups Australia, October 10, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, value for money

The location is perfect, food-court underneath, price is good
8.3
I have stayed at the V Hotel twice now, both times as a couple. One of the reasons this is such a popular hotel is the value for money, and location. It is on the cheaper end of hotels in Singapore, but built right on top of an MRT station (train station), which meant getting anywhere was a breeze. It also has a food-court right underneath it, and if you venture across the road to the apartments on the other side, there is a good old fashioned food place there too- YUM. The rooms are on the smaller end, and the bathrooms are quite small. I would recommend upgrading to a larger size room if you are staying for a while. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. We did get one with a city view. I will note that when did have to change rooms, as our first one smelled of smoke. The staff were prompt and easy to deal with on this matter. There is a nice swimming pool in open air, which we enjoyed a few times. When we went in the morning, it was not busy at all. The staff there are all very friendly and were helpful. I lost my mobile phone on the first night, and a girl at the restaurant dialed numbers from it until she managed to reach a family member who alerted me as to where it was. Thank you!! The hotel is very big (approx 800 rooms), so be prepared for waiting times at the lifts, and the hotel lobby is usually crowded. When we switched rooms, we ended up asking for a lower level so that we didn't take so long in the lift to get there! Overall, this is a comfortable place to base yourself if you really want to get out an explore Singapore, which really suited us. We were not looking for a 5 star resort. After looking around and staying in other places in Singapore, this is the one we would most likely return to, as it met all our needs and is great for the price.
Shopping Tip: Bugis Street is where to go for all your trendy shopping. Picked up a few things there!
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
good location

clean
8.3
on short notice found this hotel was only 15 minutes from airport was plenty of staff who were more than helpful with any request checked in at 2 am and found 7/11 was only 50 meter walk breakfeast menu looked ok but there was was a huge food court right out front door with plenty of different food and alot cheaper would definetely stay here again have no problem recommended this hotel
Shopping Tip: go to the less populous areas where the locals go just ask taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07