Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21175)
Sort by:
Minghui H. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2013
good location but small bathroom.

24hour food court
6.7
strategic location, above lavender mrt station. not to far from orchard road or airport. next to 24-hours food court. small-standard room. they have quite spacious spot in the lobby to place your belongings if you arrived earlier or if you want to spend more time before go to the airport.
Minghui H. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2013
Good Location but rooms abit small.

Right on top of the MRT
6.7
Great location, right above the MRT; you're a short trip from the airport and just a few more stops to the centre of Singapore. There are great eating options under the hotel and you're a short walk away from the excellent eating in Little India and Bugis.
Louise B. Couples Austria, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location

The hotel is located right above the Lavender train station. This makes it easy to get to from the intl airport. Also easy to get around Singapore. There is a food court just outside the hotel too.
6.7
the room was really nice, quite spacious. our room however had a view of another building, so that was a bit of a shame, but you can't always help that. one comment about the bathroom - there was no hand soap/any soap to wash your hands with after using the toilet. there were also no hand towels.
Restaurant Tip: We had breakfast included with our stay - I'd recommend getting there earlier than later as the food was a bit cold when we arrived (an hour before it ended).
Willy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Clean + Convenient location with direct MRT acces

Direct MRT access, cleanliness
7.7
Check in check out are fast and efficient. In general very good for those who wants a hotel with easy access, no fuss and extra luxuries (and extra costs).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore Flyer, Marina Bay Sands, Jurong Bird Park~~~
Omar B. Couples Italy, February 20, 2013
close to the tram.

close to the tram, small rooms but stylish
6
small rooms. you can not open the windows. no breakfast. very close to the tram. superb location which makes it very good.
Cheng B. Business travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2013
Great location

Nice service
10
Conveniently located near MRT station and easy to get taxi ride as well. Food court around the corner provides a great variety of local delicious food, although the hotel also offers in-house food service. Polite and passionate attendants are ready to help all the time. In general, I am pleased with everything at the hotel.
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel but very noisy

Near Lavender MRT Station
6
I couldn't sleep at all. Chinese and Japanese people talking ,laughing and banging doors day and night, no respect for other guests and when I called reception they just said they would send somebody to check, but still no peace. Noisy and more noisy. I paid 170 Singaporean Dollar for being waken up in middle of the night, just great.
Chow M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with small rooms

Clean and new
8
Very nice hotel where just next the MRT. Nearby there is a 24 hours food court so you don't need to worry you can find nothing to eat in the midnight. Swimming pool and gym room on 4th floor. They are just fit with the purpose. Only two treadmill there so easy to get occupied. Anyway, it's nice experience to stay there and I will definately come here next time.
Frederick S. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near SMRT
8
We chose this hotel because it is quite cheap compared to other hotels that are near to the SMRT. The room is quite small but perfect for couples or solo travelers. The only minor problem we experience was that there is this one time we asked for a housekeeping right before we left the hotel (time: 9am), but when we arrived back at the hotel (time: 10pm), the room hasn't been cleaned yet so we went to the frontdesk again to request for a housecleaning. Also, the personal ref on our room wasn't working. Overall, I am recommending this hotel and will definitely stay on this hotel whenever I go back to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Schedule a one-day trip to Singapore (go there early) and get the Premium play pass to save a lot of S$ while getting the most of your sentosa trip. For souvenirs, you can visit Lucky Plaza or Bugis Street. There's also this one shop located in Lucky Plaza where you can buy chocolates for a cheaper price compared to others (shop's name is "ChocSPOT")
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Good value Hote

Location is very good in Singapore. Staff was helpful
8
This hotel met all expectation. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05