Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21630 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21630)
Sort by:
Chwen L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
overall ok

easy access to MRT station, having a 24 hrs restaurant and clean room
5
Heru W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
recommeded!!

clean, strategic location, very near MRT
7.7
Clean hotel, very comfortable bed and not noisy at all. The room has a big window with city view, very nice...Overall, I enjoyed my stay at V hotel, we booked a triple room type, the room is big enough for the 4 of us (3 adults 1 child). the location was very strategic, it's just below the MRT station, very easy access to the city and easy to get to changi airport just by MRT. Our room didn't include breakfast but we can have breakfast in the food centre just below the hotel (24 hours kopitiam, wendys, dll). the hotel also provide free luggage storage, recommended for families with children or elderly.
Luk K. Families with young children Canada, March 28, 2013
Rooms are small

Close to MRT...that's it
5.7
I stayed at the triple room but the room size is too small. Breakfast choice is very limited and not tasty. The only good thing is near the MRT station
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Pleasant and peaceful

near the MRT STATION and Food courts
8
Eva A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Simplicity and contenment

Easy to get the public transport ( TAXI, MRT, BUS), Nearby to food and beverage area. Kind and Helpfull Receptionist and Staffs.
7.3
We are very happy to stay in V Hotel Lavender for our short holiday, eventhough the rooms is not too big for us. We plan to stay as our hotels for the future trip and our recommended hotels for our friends also.
Toomas J. Families with older children Estonia, March 27, 2013
I do not recommend this hotel.

Location and easy access from and to the airport
3.3
Wai Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
Hotel with good access to public transport, food

Next to MRT, 24 hours food, 1 train stop to city
7
Adi G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Nice & clean, just above MRT Lavender

Very close to MRT, Kopitiam just behind, clean room
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights with 2 young kids. Room was a little small but still OK. It was a good place to stay, make our trips by MRT very comfortable. Bugis MRT only 1 station away. Kopitiam just behind the hotel available anytime. Very easy to get taxi too. For us it's a nice hotel to stay.
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, 24 hrs. Eatery nearby, Outdoor pool
7.7
This hotel is close to subway train station going to the city and airport, accessible to public transport, many eateries nearby, quiet surroundings,and nice outdoor pool.
Stanly T. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
This hotel have small room, but very close to MRT.

Clean room, close to MRT, friendly staff
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03