or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Harianti A. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Perfect

central location and near to MRT, easy to travel to places
9
The first impression when i enter the room, its beyound my expectation! The room is clean, awesome view from 15th storey high and the bedroom is cozy. However, when i looked at the room service menu, there was no cater for HALAL foods for us to order. Perhaps the management can look into this.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
A hotel i'll definitely suggest!

Just above the mrt Lavender station
7.7
We stayed for two nights and we really loved it. The hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. restaurants are also just below the hotel. For the rooms, it is quite small but just right for 2 people staying. The room is clean, looks new, and complete with toiletries. There are also a lot of tourists staying in this hotel. I will definitely be back here.
Chi H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
service

locn
7.3
didn't clean my room everyday
Romanus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
great hotel and easy access location

many restaurants nearby, great food and near MRT
7.7
Tobias W. Business travelers Germany, August 31, 2012
excellent location with very reasonable rates

across MRT station. Impressing outside pool. Very good rates. Clean rooms.
8
Excellent location across street from MRT Lavender (line airport to city). I often leave the luggage in the morning and pick up on the way to airport (even if using public transport). Outside pool very large and impressing view in the evening. Small, but nice fitness room. Food stalker on street level if no breakfast included. Very good access to city. Clean rooms, single room small as often in S'Pore, but well equipped. No carpets, might be some noise depending on room location.
Maggie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great walking distance to MRT

so many foods to choose nextdoor
6.3
Newer hotel, but they need to have a better breakfast... small room but suitable for us...
Maggie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great walking distance to MRT

so many foods to choose nextdoor
6.7
Pls hv a better breakfast other than processes food, n lower rate :)
Theresa T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Beautiful and nice hotel

The place near the window is nice to seat with great view, overall the things is nice.
9.3
Great place to stay as it near the mrt station (Lavender/Kallang) Very nice and comfortable room as very well furnished with modern decoration although the room is a bit small for a superior. Good security with lift access card to room level. They do have swimming pool and gym room but too bad I didn't know about it earlier if not I will bring my swimsuit along.
Harjono -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good Hotel and Good Location

great locatioan near mrt, food court
7.3
everything is great, near by mrt, alot selling food, and very clean
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great location, good price

Very nearby to MRT, eating places, very clean, good price considering the facility
8
Located just atop of Lavender MRT, with 24-7 convenience store, drug store, kopitiam restaurant nearby. Just a station from Bugis. Location wise, it is almost perfect. As for the hotel itself, at first it doesn't look convincing. The lobby, the lift and the corridor looks too bland. But when you go inside the room, the room looks great, the ambiance, the furniture, and especially the cleanliness. While it is definitely not the best hotel, considering the price, I dare to say that this hotel is one of the most economic worth hotel. Unfortunately, there is no free Wifi here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03