Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21397)
Sort by:
Edayantie H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2013
Comfortable :)

Because the hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station, it is sooo easy to get around Singapore, which is a definite plus for me :)
8
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Clean room and great location

location, clean room, nice design
6.3
Bernard T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Value for money

Consider cheap in Singapore, Convenient location, Clean.
6.3
The name stated in my hotel voucher was different from my passport. This caused a minor problem and the hotel required a deposite in order to let me check in. The hotel staff was kind to provide me Agoda's telephone no. to call (local charges). I called and amendment was made immediately but the hotel receptionist couldn't or won't be bother to check their emails and return me the deposite until the next day. I was only staying for 1 night and was supposed to check out early next day morning. I modified my plans to check out in the afternoon and got back my deposite.
Linh P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2013
Good location

Close to food shops and MRT station
8.3
Ahmad F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Very recommended because of its easy access to MRT

Very near to MRT station, surround by many restaurant, clean
7.7
The hotel located next to MRT station, it helped us a lot. The room were quite small, but clean enough. Surrounded by many restaurant from malaysian, chinese, and western food.
Danny K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel

good location, good food, good price
7.7
The stay was good with its central location and a 24hours food court below the hotel.
Hansol K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2013
only one station gap to Bugi-juntion.

Good service and Kindness location.
9
It was quite good. If I go Singarpor again, I would like to stay this hotel. It is one of cheapest hotel in Singarpore. And from subway station to hotel gate , really near! only 10m. Actually, bathroom was little bit small. only one people can stand in shower booth. And water leak from booth to toilet area. Except it, all of things were good. Especially, there is a trvel compay at the lobby. so I booked night sapari and Universial studio. If you buy ticket through that company, it's cheaper than internet booking.
Rendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel for Family

Great Hotel , Good Location , Perfect for family
9.3
It was Very nice hotel especially the location. It's above the MRT station which close to the Orchard and Changi Airport. And close to 24 hours food court.
Vaugan N. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located, but rooms are small

Located very close to MRT - easy to get to anywhere quickly.
6
We didnt enjoy the rooms as it was very small. The airconditioner could not be adjusted for some reason. But overall well situated and we were able to tour around very conveniently using the MRT with a tourist pass.
Rhea A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01