or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20637 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20637)
Sort by:
Johan N. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
busy hotel wit a great service and prime location

located just above the "lavender MRT", 24 hours foodcourt
10
great stay, definitely will stay again. very close to MRT station, you can practically travel around Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to MRT station, you can practically travel around Singapore.
Chariza B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice small rooms

Location, value for money , staff performance
5.7
EXCELLENT Nice clean room , but need a bigger tv with many more HD channels
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great location

Very Near the MRT
10
We super enjoyed our stay in this hotel...we enjoyed so much our stay in Singapore because of this hotel...commuting is hassle free as the hotel is very near the Lavender Station..food is not a problem as a 24 hour restaurant serving different foods is just nearby...hotel staff were friendly and accomodating as well...the breakfast buffet was also nice...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Near MRT station
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Best location

Super Near MRT station
10
Friendly staff...best location you can get...restaurants are just a few steps away...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hassle free commuting
Bonian C. Groups Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great location the room is not so clear

Great location
6.7
The location is great, MRT is under the hotel where is easy to travel to the town and the aiport. There is a 24 hours food court nearby where the tourist can easily find vareity Singapore cuisines. However the breakfast is quite average and the triple room is rather small. please note the hot water may not be provided in the late evening.
Chariza B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
family hotel that is functional in every aspect

Location near to the MRT station
8.7
This is the best stay I have ever experienced, well attended request of the room location, internet speed was excellent, and staff is really helpful, especially. He helped me with a one page email printing that is very very urgent for me
Calvin K. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
small rooms and poor facility

good location
5.3
very close to the MRT but rooms are unbelievably small. My first room has strange smell and no warm water supply. I asked the front desk to change to a new room but I have to carry all the things on my own without any help from the staff.
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great location but service is slow

good location for food and transport
5
rooms are very small, bathrooms are small too. but great location for food and mrt
Chang H. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
Not recommanded for long stay

good location
4.7
I tried to find towels for face and hand But they provide towels for body with only two. Futhermore I could not find soap in the bath room and later i found one ea inside of drawer. it is just hotel for one night if you can not find room in city.
Travel tip: not recommanded
Thi N. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
wonderful location

easy access to everything
8.3
the hotel is literally 2 mins away from the mrt. food was close by as well. staff were helpful& friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06