or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19443)
Sort by:
Wei M. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Simple and value for money

food court and MRT directly below
6.7
hotel is located right above lavender mrt which can be considered just at the outskirt of the city. Food court directly below means you can get what you want easily. Simple 15min to the city but away from the buzz
Felipe L. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Quite nice.

Accessibility. Harmonious environment
8
Was OK. Nothing so special but atleast no negative.
Felina O. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Great Hotel

nearby to mrt and many food
10
we always go to v hotel as the provide us best location and services.
Yung L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
VALUE FOR MONEY

Nearby MRT Station, Clean and Comfortable
8.3
Directly above Lavender MRT station which is the best thing about this hotel. we can travel easily to other places. There is a small hawker center behind this hotel which we can settle with our meals easily. The room is small but very clean and modern.
Mauriac T. Couples France, October 31, 2012
nice hotel

great location
7
Stood there 2 night. Just good but smal rooms. the location was great and the service perfect. The pool was awesome and you can easily go any direction you want. Also on the airport line so quite practical when you arrive in SG
Kesvadee V. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2012
Good Location

New and clean room
8.7
the hotel is closed mrt (lavender station ). so we can travel easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has clean and new rooms.
Melissa L. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
great location

pool side area
7.3
The room is small but clean. Great location, just a few minutes walk to the MRT station and restaurants. Very convenient to all!
Lucas A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great Location

Room was cleaned and friendly staff
8
Staying for 1 night, hotel location was great. Plenty of foods. I like the Yong Tau Foo in Kopitiam. Room was cleaned but too small especially for family trip.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel, good location...

Employees are friendly.. Good location.. Very clean...
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel... The rooms were quite small but it's ok... The most important thing is it is very clean and sanitized... The hotel is in a good location, near the mrt station... That's why it is easy to go around the place... Very near in some restaurants as well...budget friendly hotel, with good service as well.. I can recommend it to my friends and family who are planning to go to Singapore for a vacation...
Tanavut M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Enough quality that I need

Easy access to food and MRT
8.3
I didn't spend all day in the room. The cleanliness and services were good enough for me. Sightseeing was convenient because MRT was a few meters away. Travel from/to Changi Airport was swift because it's on the same MRT line (green). Even after midnight when MRT was off, taking Taxi was quite easy and didn't have to wait in a long queue. 24-hour Kopitium and Wendy's and other restaurant locate at the first floor.
Restaurant Tip: You might not want to include breakfast in your stay because you can eat at the first floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04