or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location

MRT station
7.3
It is convenient, as located on Lavendar MRT station, transportation is fast and cheap. The room is well designed, has full view windows, amenities are sufficient. For food, food court, shops and fast food are easily available and reasonable price. The hotel has swimming pool and fitness centre for those who keen to exercise, used the lap pool in late night, though is cold. The staff are friendly and have prompt check-in. Overall, a satisfactory trip with reasonable price.
Roger T. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great location but small room

great swimming pool
5.7
great hotel because it is close to the lavender MRT located just below the hotel. comfortable atmosphere and great view near the hotel. it's just the first day we got there the bedroom floor is less clear, but the next day was in the clear around the hotel much to sell food. breakfast is very boring, never changing the menu every day, the same food everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is suitable for rest.
Yi H. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Really a good location: we went to the hotel by MRT around 15 min" and cost us only SGP$2/person. The hotel is just conjunted to the Lavender station. There are several lovely resturants just next to the building and one of them opens 24 hours daily. The room is a bit small but with hair drier, safety locker, wardrobe,TV and a table and also with a big window. There is also a swimming pool and gym on the level 4 for free use.
8.3
Only thing I do not like is the internet. We had to pay SGP$10 per day for the wifi and SGP$4/half hour if use the computer (internet)in the lobby. I think it is too expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is really worth to learn the MRT system. Extremly cheap to travel on MRT.
Susanty S. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Convenient

Easy to move around
6
It's above mrt train station, very convenient to travel around.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
The hotel has so many problems no trash can in the toilet, no wifi if you book in agoda,don't clean the room if you don't advise them, no hanger to say "clean the room",no outlet near the side table in the bed,the staff are not accomodating. The only thing i like in the hotel is its location, near the mrt, plenty of food to buy within the vicinity. Given the choice i will not go back to this hotel
Julianne A. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2012
Excellent Helpful Staff----good swimming pool

Good Value Hotel--in a handy location near the train.
6.7
I just want to let viewers be aware that the rooms are VERY small---also you can hear all the noise from the corridor outside. I would spend a little more next time and upgrade to better hotel---this hotel is NOT 4 star. No pool towels are available --you have to use your bath towel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right beside train and only 2 stops to central Singapore
Elvina R. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Clean and neat, small space but worth the value

convenient location, clean room
6.7
Worth the value, lots of rooms available but small space.
Erika A. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great location, small but neat rooms

money changer, restaurants, drug store and convenience stores are just outside the hotel, rooms are clean and sheets were changed regularly
7.7
it was my first trip to singapore, but finding the hotel was not difficult. from the airport, one can take the train directly to lavender station, which is just below the hotel. we stayed at a triple room for 2 nights. though we find the room a bit small, it was clean and comfortable. however, room is not that sound proof as you can hear noise from adjacent rooms and corridors. also, there is no free wifi; charge for 1-day use is sgd10.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take advantage of Singapore's train system as it is cheap, fast and convenient.
Danny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Juz nice

Neart mrt station
6.3
A I'll bit dirty but room size juz nice, excellent location
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Great Location

Near by MRT, easily get nice food
8
Is a great location. The hotel is just on the exit of Lavender MRt station. Nice food is around the hotel. But the room i book is not included breakfast, if need breakfast it cost RM50/person. I can get a better breakfast outside of this price.
Restaurant Tip: Old Chang Gee have the best chicken wings i ever ate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03