Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21196)
Sort by:
Omar B. Couples Italy, February 20, 2013
close to the tram.

close to the tram, small rooms but stylish
6
small rooms. you can not open the windows. no breakfast. very close to the tram. superb location which makes it very good.
Cheng B. Business travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2013
Great location

Nice service
10
Conveniently located near MRT station and easy to get taxi ride as well. Food court around the corner provides a great variety of local delicious food, although the hotel also offers in-house food service. Polite and passionate attendants are ready to help all the time. In general, I am pleased with everything at the hotel.
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel but very noisy

Near Lavender MRT Station
6
I couldn't sleep at all. Chinese and Japanese people talking ,laughing and banging doors day and night, no respect for other guests and when I called reception they just said they would send somebody to check, but still no peace. Noisy and more noisy. I paid 170 Singaporean Dollar for being waken up in middle of the night, just great.
Chow M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with small rooms

Clean and new
8
Very nice hotel where just next the MRT. Nearby there is a 24 hours food court so you don't need to worry you can find nothing to eat in the midnight. Swimming pool and gym room on 4th floor. They are just fit with the purpose. Only two treadmill there so easy to get occupied. Anyway, it's nice experience to stay there and I will definately come here next time.
Frederick S. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near SMRT
8
We chose this hotel because it is quite cheap compared to other hotels that are near to the SMRT. The room is quite small but perfect for couples or solo travelers. The only minor problem we experience was that there is this one time we asked for a housekeeping right before we left the hotel (time: 9am), but when we arrived back at the hotel (time: 10pm), the room hasn't been cleaned yet so we went to the frontdesk again to request for a housecleaning. Also, the personal ref on our room wasn't working. Overall, I am recommending this hotel and will definitely stay on this hotel whenever I go back to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Schedule a one-day trip to Singapore (go there early) and get the Premium play pass to save a lot of S$ while getting the most of your sentosa trip. For souvenirs, you can visit Lucky Plaza or Bugis Street. There's also this one shop located in Lucky Plaza where you can buy chocolates for a cheaper price compared to others (shop's name is "ChocSPOT")
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Good value Hote

Location is very good in Singapore. Staff was helpful
8
This hotel met all expectation. I would stay there again.
Piers G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Average hotel

Good position close to the MRT
7
Yeah ok hotel. Very close to the mrt and other conveniences. Awful breakfast. room is small but comfortable. shower too small. Lights in room not good for sleeping at all -flourescent.
Travel tip: food court behind hotel is good...
Cesar D. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2013
Nice and accessible hotel

Very near lavender Mrt
8.7
V hotel is a highly accessible hotel just above the Lavender Mrt. It is located near eating places as well. It is a very safe hotel. The staffs are all hospitable and kind. The room is always clean . The bed is comfortable. Very nice to relex after a long day of work. Near bugis junction as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is highly recommendable for first time travellers since u won't get lost because its just above the Lavender Mrt.
Andrea R. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2013
Great location.

location
7.7
we stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. the hotel is right above the lavender station and near kopitiam, convenience stores. its also just a walking distance to mustafa center, bugis.
Peter G. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Average in every respect

Free wifi
6.3
THis hotel is old and requires renovating. The corrodors and rooms smelt a bit musty and the tiles were cracked in the bathroom. The shower was excellent though. Staff were not very helful and didn't give directions about how to get to room when checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02