or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16698 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16698)
Sort by:
Enrique R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
favorable hotel

clean rooms
8.3
we arrived not knowing what to expect as it was our first time in singapore and i booked hotel room only thru internet..but true to their advertisement,we got our money's worth, nice, clean room, hot and cold water in shower, good aircon and friendly staff.I will surely recomment this hotel to my firneds!
Quah B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good location

Location of the hotel, convenient to use MRT
7.3
Room for triple very small and also didn't provide laundry bag in the room, breakfast included was lack of choice.
Lisa L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location great service

Great location
10
Very great location, we requested to check in early when we booked, we got to check in at 7.45am when we arrived. So grateful for that after travel on the midnight flight. Love the 24hrs food court under the hotel, also fast food restaurant and bakery.
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
very comfortable hotel and fairly affordable

great location, new and clean rooms
8.7
fairly affordable deals on agoda; about sgd per night, for a new hotel in a great location. rooms are not big but not small either, very clean and comfortable. parking not free! capped at for overnight, and no breakfast included though there are many eateries downstairs, just 2 minutes away.
Beatrice R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great Location and decent-size roooms

excellent location!
7.7
location is a great. it is right above the mrt station, it's a 2 minute walk to the bus station. there is a 24-hour kopi tiam nearby. room is ok for two people. the bathroom is small. no view when you look in the window. only one pillow per person but the bed is comfy.
Beatrice R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
decent hotel for a fair price

really nice location
7.7
the hotel is accessible both through mrt and the bus which makes touring singapore easier.
Jutanart K. Families with older children Thailand, June 12, 2012
good location

very convenience and near mrt
8.7
nice and clean near mrt. there are a lot of food and many famous food and shop under hotel building. you can enjoy eating 24hours.
Restaurant Tip: Food 24 hours under hotel building
Woon F. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good Location

near mrt
6.3
generally ok for the room but the room is abit small and toilet is smelly and kinda noisy outside the room.
Mariana W. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Easy Access and Great Service

near the mrt station and located in a strategic place, superior service, great hospitality, clean and comfy room
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at v hotel lavender, the service was beyond expectation and i also satisfied with the room i stayed in.
Ma P. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great Service and Location

location, service
9
The hotel is strategically located beside the MRT station. Hotel staff are very friendly, warm, helpful and competent. The triple sharing room is spacious enough for three people, although the bathroom is quite small. We did not encounter any problem during our four-day stay in the hotel. We had a pleasant stay there and I already have plans of booking V Hotel Lavender for my next trip to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07