or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Sakon T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Comfortable clean easy to travel

location service food
8.3
good for travel by mrt and easy to fine food but no wiless
Chang Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Centally Located

Near MRT station, shooping and local food
6.3
Pleasant stay and MRT is just downstairs of the hotel. Bugis shopping is a station away or 15 mins walking. Local food is near to the hotel.
Marisa D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Easy access to MRT

Location, quick check-in/out service, cleanliness
7
Right underneath the hotel is the Lavender MRT service, there's also a restaurant row near the hotel lobby (Wendy's, Kopitiam foodcourt) & a convenience store We're out most of the day but always return to a made-up room The room is quite small but still has some leg room
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very easy access to MRT

location, food court very nearby, close to airport
7.7
This is my second time staying at V Hotel Lavender, the only reason I choose the hotel again is the location, the hotel is just right outside of Lavender MRT station and this MRT line (green line) is the line connected to airport, so imagine how convenient it is if you are staying here.
Sook M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Hotel was very busy due to their strategi location

Clean bedsheets,towels and location with eateries and MRT very close.
6.7
Rooms space is a little bit too tight.House keeping room cleaning was very slow. Convenient as MRT was just around the corner and places for food and amenities is very good.
Swee N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient for public transport

Normal
6.3
Thanatorn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
All was ok but bad Wifi connection

Some nice staff, Easy access to public transportation, Easy to find small outleta around
5.7
My room booking with include Wifi rate. But i could not get well connection. I needed to stand in front of the room door to get the signal. What a ridiculous experience. When i called the reception about this, she told me what to do and just hanged up immediately. I dont think she was happy with night shift after 10 mins after following her advice i still could not access the internet from anywhere in my room but front door. So i finished with this hotel! Bad luck for me to book room with Wifi rate but could only use this service at the door. Good things here were easy to find some food in Kopitiam nearby and public transportation. One of receptionist was nice but she worked in another shift i faced internet connection problem.
Sanith N. Solo travelers India, May 30, 2014
The room had very dark feel , hospital like .

Location, food choices nearby, convenient transport
6.3
Room ambience is depressing , dark rooms, hospital like feel and smell
Gabe I. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good hotel, very strategic, easy access to mrt

strategic located, easy access to mrt, some restaurants beside the hotel
7.3
Well experienced, strategic located and clean hotel. Easy to going anywhere because MRT is downside the hotel.
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Small room but great location for public transport

Access to public transport, Cleanliness & Location
8.7
This was my second stay at the hotel. Overall it was the same from my previous stay at 3 years ago. I was given a room that the air condition was warm, then it was immediately checked and fixed by their maintenance upon request. However, the air condition was not been able to fix, so the hotel immediately change another room for us. The matter happened in the midnight, I was glad that the hotel gave me immediate response at such a late night. Overall, staff of the hotel were very helpful and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08