My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Good

Location, Hotel Room and hotel below is subway
6
Everything is good. Location is at the centre of city and can be easily take subway train to any part of the singapore.
Anderonikus J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Clean

(1) Clean, (2) Good location, (3) ... (I can't find any other!)
7.3
The hotel and room are very clean. Sooo clean that one of my bed sheets has the smell of disinfectant. I was just unlucky. I chose room with breakfast. The breakfast is so so. Nothing special at all. I had to pay SGD 10 for wifi. The internet in the lobby is not free.
Dagmar S. Couples Germany, April 6, 2014
Conveniently located to public transport, airport.

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
Pleasant!
Yat K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
no any exciting we found from the hotel.

all we can say only short distance from subway station.
4
extremely disappointed with the hotel, never stay again.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Disappointing room size

Location close to MRT the best way to get around
6
At check in there was no escort to the room no tourist info in room ,not catering for tourism that well .Location was the key reason for stay from that point of view was fine.Room size rather small but for a single traveller is ok would be much l,ess so for a couple.Breakfast was not very innovative .Slightly disappointing by previousvAsian standards.
Chutchawan T. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
comfort and easy to transport.

near MRT, Safe, modern
8.3
Sanida N. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Great location, small room and not so clean

Great location, small room and not so clean
6
Great location, small room and not so clean.. Had to ask to change room becaused booked for twin but given single bed. The hotel should be all non smoking but moved us to a room that we could detect the smoke, so had to change again.
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2014
rest room is too small to take shower

just next by MRT, very convenience.
6
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
near mrt station

near mrt station, value hotel & clean
7.7
ok
Norazlena S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfort stay as i am only here for work.

Clean, Great location & easy transport
8.3
This is my 2nd stay & i will come here again in 3 months time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07