Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21121 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21121)
Sort by:
Iwan M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
location is the best, but too expensive.

location, food centre, room.
8
Comfort and convenience.
Frank B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location location location
8
MRT was right there which made this hotel worth it, but if your going to spend much time in the room I recommend looking elsewhere...
Yunnika P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
clean and near to city

good location to explore the city
8
Excellent
Suyanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Location Ok, Food and Dining Fair

Location Ok, Food Fair, Not much Attraction
7
Acceptable
Nelson N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
good hotel, good location, staff friendly...

friendly staff, good location, very clean room
7.7
I feel comfortable stay in this hotel, I will come back again to this hotel
Phoebe D. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2014
Excellent location, good staff

Location, service, room
8
Very convenient location (almost next to MRT station with covered access). Easy to get to and from Changi airport (pay less than SGD3 one way if you choose to take MRT). Good service and nice staff. Reasonable sized room (as compared to other hotels in Singapore).
Hutchaleeporn T. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2014
This hotel is nice place, good service and staffs.

The best 3 things about this hotel were location, hotel staff and service. We stayed at this hotel for two times. This hotel is near MRT station (Lavender), it is easy for us to go everywhere. I like
9.3
Excellent for our group.
Abraham L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Great December in V Hotel Lavender

Location, Cleanliness, and Buffet Breakfast
10
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender for the ff. reasons: 1.Location. It is right "on top" of the MRT Station; very accessible (even to & from the Airport). 2.Clean & Tidy. In our 7-day stay, our room was cleaned at least daily, our linens/towels & the complementary bottled water, shampoo, shower gel, etc. were replaced/refilled daily. 3.Buffet Breakfast. Given our limitations in what we can eat for health & other reasons, there were more than enough of the dish we could eat. 4.Hotel Staff. Mr. Faizal(?) was the first one who greeted us as we entered the hotel lobby, he was more than happy to help us w/ our luggage, & he even helped us find places we wanted to visit. The housekeeping staff were very courteous whenever they would enter our room to clean it, they greet us every time our paths crossed. The restaurant staff were also very courteous as they continue to keep our table free of used plates/utensils during the buffet breakfast. Miss Gwen (Reservations Officer) was kind enough to answer our emails promptly (though we regret not having met her personally during our stay). The front desk personnel were also very helpful whenever we would have questions. For consideration: a)There would be times when the hot water is not hot enough. We experienced this a couple of times between 8am-12noon & 8pm-12midnight. b)It would be better if the height of the shower head could be adjusted (higher or lower). c)It would be better if the buffet breakfast could be started earlier ending at the same time; that is, 6am to 10am (instead of 7am to 10am). d)It would be better if there are clearer instructions on what numbers to call for room service, front desk, etc. When we tried it a few times, our call would get disconnected, so we just assumed that we may be dialing the wrong numbers. In any case, we plan to go back to Singapore for more trips & when we do, we will stay at V Hotel Lavender again & book it through agoda.com!
Nelson N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Like 5 star Hotel, Comfortable

Good location above MRT sts, Clean room, freindly staff
9.3
I feel comfort stay in this hotel, near in MRT sts, and many resto near hotel
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Convenient and Cosy

Convenient location, cosy and tranquil
8
Great hotel with great service. Fuss free and cosy. Location wise is great as well. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02