Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Chong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
stylish setting , but dirty room

near MRT station, just right up the station, 24 hour food court right under the hotel
6.3
there are lots of ants in the room when we back to hotel in the late evening , there is no rubbish bin in the hotel lobby
Report this review
Holger R. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
One night in Singapore

Central location, inexpensive, cleaniness
6
I stayed at this Hotel as all the other hotels I usually stay where either booked out or too expensive. I liked the central location and the good value for money of this place. The room was clean but not very big. That was the reason why I did not feel very comfortable in the room. However Overall the Hotel is not bad if you just look for a clean bed and a room to sleep !
Report this review
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Excellent

Easy access to city centre, friendly staff and clean
7.3
I had a great stay. The hotel is easy access to other places as the MRT just right at the hotel itself. Just the breakfast is not really good and has no variety.
Report this review
Sunny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Saving my time with easy access to MRT Station

Just a few MRT Station from Airport, Very Closed to MRT Station Lavender , 24 hour Fast Food Resto in the same building complex
6
The reception staff shall more smile at the guests as this will show the friendliness and try to give some free time for internet.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Rooms are small but nice

Easy check in and check out. Rooms are clean.
6
Stay was ok. Except they charge for wifi. 10$ per day on top of the room.
Report this review
Ukrit V. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2013
good price but too tiny room

Location close to MRT Have food court
6.3
Very nice, no problem at check in, but the room is so small
Report this review
Henry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Itnice to stay there

Clean, easy access to public transport, many food center
8
Report this review
Johannes J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
It was great experiences

Best location, just above the MRT station and food court just around the corner.
7.3
It was great, we were happy and willing to back again in the future. One of our great experience was they are really maintain the hotel facility. Our first day, we found the sink not worked very well (the water not flew very well). but on the second day we noticed, the sink work very well. They fixed it without our request. Thank you V Hotel
Report this review
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
over all is not convience in the room

the location very near mrt station
6.7
over all is not convenience in the room, and have some bug and smell
Report this review
Lutrisia C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
strategically located

location, location, location
7
Report this review
Previous page 6191 - 6200 of 15449 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08