Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20883 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20883)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
great location

value for money and good location
7.3
the location is very good, near to MRT station and food court. but the smell of our room is not really good.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Value for Money, recommended.

Clean, Accessible
9
The location, cleanliness, service and design are good, just too bad that guest come with own vehicle would require to pay for parking which capped at S$ 12.00 per day, sorry that I forgot the half hourly rate. Rooms space are just enough but not huge. The fragrance they use at hotel lobby might not acceptable to everyone but I believe you're not going to remain at the lobby for more than 30mins to either check in or out. Money changer are available just before you can hop on a taxi. 24 hours food are available just beside the hotel building, local foods or Wendy's fastfood. MRT is just walkable distance with covered walkway to underground and bus stop as well. If your room is at high storey, you may have great view of Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Edwin H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
A hotel in great location

Helpful and friendly staffs. Hotel is right above Lavender MRT station, there are lots of food choice around.
9.3
We picked a Premier room which has a queen sized bed, a small couch, 2 bedside tables, a hair dryer, and LCD TV. This is our second stay in V Hotel and maybe fourth time in Singapore, so room size is no longer matters to us, even with a child. There is a money changer just next to the hotel entrance. Lots of food stalls around the hotel with various choices. Seven Eleven is located in Lavender MRT Station which is right below the hotel. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Really recommend it to everyone who wants to visit Singapore.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Good

free water, location, bed
7.7
hot water in the shower sometimes ran out though. Sound proofing was not good, could hear doors opening and closing very loudly.
James N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Fantastic Location, Clean hotel, Affordable

location, location, location!
8.7
My stay in V Hotel was a very pleasant one. What convinced me most about this hotel is its very strategic location, very near the MRT station as well as the Bus station. One can easily go to the tourist and commercial places in Singapore. Also, the hotel is quite new and very clean. The front desk is very helpful. I just hope Wifi will be a free service.
Restaurant Tip: food republic, makansutra gluttons bay
Charlotte S. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice location and very good service!

the hotel service
8.7
very satisfied with my stay and i'm definitely going to recommend it to my friends.
Dessy F. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location yet for new hotel not as expected

Location
4.7
Room to small, lobby & corridor not impressive, cleanliness can be improved, and specially front desk staff can be nicer!!!
Shopping Tip: -
Jisook J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
comfortable hotel

good location
6.3
easy to take subway, not far from airport, food not so good
Julina J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Small room but clean

Nice outdoor swimming pool
7.3
Nice hotel to stay for a longer time with family, near place with food court and mustafa shopping centre
Shopping Tip: Near with food court
Wee T. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great room but bathroom a little bit small

Very clean hotel room
9
Great experiences. I love the cleaniless of the hotel room. With a big baywindow, I'm able to see the view outside. Im staying at15th Floor, so the view was great. I will recommend my friends or relatives who come to singapore to stay at this hotel. Last but not least, I love the lavender smell when I step in into this hotel. Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04