Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23826 reviews

15912 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23826)
Sort by:
Yopi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Small room and bathroom

easy access to MRT, 24 hour food court, not to far from airport
6
The room is small also the bathroom. You can enjoy 24 hours food court. Easy access to airport and it is only takes about 30 minutes to airport by MRT. The hotel just behind the MRT Exit, just follow the sign.
Report this review
Yopi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Small room and bathroom

easy access to MRT, 24 hour food court, not to far from airport
6
It has small room and bathroom, but enough if you jJust stay for one night due to my connecting flight. Easy access to MRT and airport (change train at tanah merah). Just walk behind the MRT exit (follow the sign) and you will find the hotel. When you walk, you will find 24 hours food court.
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
Small but pleasent

Friendly and efficient staff
8.3
Hotel room was rather small but is clean and safe. Very convenient to place of interest with the trains and buses at the footstep. My friends and I have a pleasant stay and staff were friendly and efficient.
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
ok

hotel was close to the central district
10
hotel was close to the central district with mrt station just beside it. accessible to anywhere. crwoded though.
Report this review
Mai N. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Pleasant.

Centrally located; shops right next door; foreign currency exchange office right in front of hotel.
7
Our stay was pleasant. A very busy hotel with groups of travelers and lots of children running in the hallway around 9 p.m.
Report this review
Christ F. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
bad hotel, small and its unworthed. staff is rude

near mrt only
3.7
Check in they give me un prepared hotel change to 15 floor and the view is wall. Wew, I never thought v hotel is bad. Not recommended. Very dissatisfied disappointed. Unlike the website view...
Report this review
Irawan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Strategic place , close to MRT station

Near to MRT, easy to go everywhere, near to food market
7
I,ve got an offering of promotion rate of this hotel, I booked, and got confirmation in a few minutes from AGoda, very easy ...
Report this review
Endy T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice place ,nearly with foods resto

nealry with foods resto ,mrt , clean
8
It is an excellent hotel it has a great serving and a good food its excellent to stay there
Report this review
Agung A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Easy access to MRT Station

Tranportation, Near local restaurant and reasonably priced
8.7
Report this review
Tin Y. Families with older children China, August 15, 2013
The location is good but the place is not clean.

location, location and location
6.3
I will not choose it next time. It is because the room is relatively small even i am booking a 3 person room, and the cleaness is poor.
Report this review
Previous page 6201 - 6210 of 15912 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05