Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23849 reviews

15925 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23849)
Sort by:
Lee F. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
nice and clean

nica, clean, good staff
8
Report this review
Phua K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Superb location

Location, location, location
6.3
As the title suggests, it's nothing fancy apart from location. Rooms are really small but can accommodate two adults and 1 child nicely. Beyond that, it would be a nightmare. I am between 5 to 6 ft and is about 80kg. The bathroom is just nice for me without much extra space for me to move about. I am sure people of smaller size would appreciate the 'cosyness' of the bathroom (as well as the room itself). There's an eatery which opens 24/7 downstairs and the bakery opens up to 11pm. MRT Lavender station is just next to the hotel which make it a great place to connect to other places of interests. Did not try the breakfast as it is expensive and local food is available easily. Staff is normal, nothing fancy but Miss Gwen from the reservation did a great job helping us to sort out some tangle with our reservation which is made via Agoda. Will stay there again, not because it is great but because it is convenient. Heard there's a laundry about 5 mins walk from the hotel but decided not to since we brought enough clothes.
Report this review
Yopi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Small room and bathroom

easy access to MRT, 24 hour food court, not to far from airport
6
The room is small also the bathroom. You can enjoy 24 hours food court. Easy access to airport and it is only takes about 30 minutes to airport by MRT. The hotel just behind the MRT Exit, just follow the sign.
Report this review
Maitri P. Families with older children Thailand, August 16, 2013
Good Location, Good view, Nice and Clean

Good Location, Good view, Nice and Clean
7
On average hotel room is ok. The room was clean and very comfortable, quite surprisingly nice and comfortable for such a price. The staff are very friendly. Good location, as it is easy to access to the train (MRT). The hotel is just above the MRT Lavender station, so it's convenient to everywhere.
Report this review
Yopi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Small room and bathroom

easy access to MRT, 24 hour food court, not to far from airport
6
It has small room and bathroom, but enough if you jJust stay for one night due to my connecting flight. Easy access to MRT and airport (change train at tanah merah). Just walk behind the MRT exit (follow the sign) and you will find the hotel. When you walk, you will find 24 hours food court.
Report this review
Christ F. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
bad hotel, small and its unworthed. staff is rude

near mrt only
3.7
Check in they give me un prepared hotel change to 15 floor and the view is wall. Wew, I never thought v hotel is bad. Not recommended. Very dissatisfied disappointed. Unlike the website view...
Report this review
Endy T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice place ,nearly with foods resto

nealry with foods resto ,mrt , clean
8
It is an excellent hotel it has a great serving and a good food its excellent to stay there
Report this review
Irawan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Strategic place , close to MRT station

Near to MRT, easy to go everywhere, near to food market
7
I,ve got an offering of promotion rate of this hotel, I booked, and got confirmation in a few minutes from AGoda, very easy ...
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
ok

hotel was close to the central district
10
hotel was close to the central district with mrt station just beside it. accessible to anywhere. crwoded though.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Small room

Convenient location, near MRT
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 6211 - 6220 of 15925 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05