or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19075 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19075)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location

Food Court, MRT are around the corner
8.7
The price is reasonable. MRT and 24/7 food court are just around the corner. It is very convenient for the travellers. Will come back to this hotel again, for sure!
Kanagaraj M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Strategic and lovely hotel

Clean, service and affordablility
9
The place is clean, and service right on the dot. Easy access to the MRT and taxis'.
Kanit S. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2012
Enough to stay, good location

very easy to travel
8.3
hotel is so closed to ew11 station (lavender of green line) the swimming pool is around 20-25 metre in length but a little bit cold. room is small but enough to stay. 24 hr restaurant is very close to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal studio is not so crowd on Thursday. Sentosa is also interesting for kids.
Alessio R. Business travelers Italy, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, good position and good staff

it is a brand new hotel in a good position
7.7
the hotel is brand new, the staff is available and polite, the only issue is about the acoustic insulation between the rooms: you can hear the water flowing all the night!the room could be cleaned in a better way.
Areta K. Groups Australia, October 10, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, value for money

The location is perfect, food-court underneath, price is good
8.3
I have stayed at the V Hotel twice now, both times as a couple. One of the reasons this is such a popular hotel is the value for money, and location. It is on the cheaper end of hotels in Singapore, but built right on top of an MRT station (train station), which meant getting anywhere was a breeze. It also has a food-court right underneath it, and if you venture across the road to the apartments on the other side, there is a good old fashioned food place there too- YUM. The rooms are on the smaller end, and the bathrooms are quite small. I would recommend upgrading to a larger size room if you are staying for a while. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. We did get one with a city view. I will note that when did have to change rooms, as our first one smelled of smoke. The staff were prompt and easy to deal with on this matter. There is a nice swimming pool in open air, which we enjoyed a few times. When we went in the morning, it was not busy at all. The staff there are all very friendly and were helpful. I lost my mobile phone on the first night, and a girl at the restaurant dialed numbers from it until she managed to reach a family member who alerted me as to where it was. Thank you!! The hotel is very big (approx 800 rooms), so be prepared for waiting times at the lifts, and the hotel lobby is usually crowded. When we switched rooms, we ended up asking for a lower level so that we didn't take so long in the lift to get there! Overall, this is a comfortable place to base yourself if you really want to get out an explore Singapore, which really suited us. We were not looking for a 5 star resort. After looking around and staying in other places in Singapore, this is the one we would most likely return to, as it met all our needs and is great for the price.
Shopping Tip: Bugis Street is where to go for all your trendy shopping. Picked up a few things there!
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
good location

clean
8.3
on short notice found this hotel was only 15 minutes from airport was plenty of staff who were more than helpful with any request checked in at 2 am and found 7/11 was only 50 meter walk breakfeast menu looked ok but there was was a huge food court right out front door with plenty of different food and alot cheaper would definetely stay here again have no problem recommended this hotel
Shopping Tip: go to the less populous areas where the locals go just ask taxi
Aryamir R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good view

location is nearby mrt station and near to bugis junction
7
Good location, friendly staff and clean room. Swimming pool is good.
Sukumarran M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
good location

convenient to go around
7.3
The room was small but kept clean and the location was pretty good as MRT station is just a minute away. Breakfast was alright.
Parin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
So So

Location
3.3
Great location right on top of the mrt. Everything else about the hotel was not that great. Tiny rooms, I felt claustrophobic and I'm only 5" 4.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good and decent hotel with a small room

Very small room
8.3
Good and decent hotel with good location even though it is not located at the shopping areas. The price paid for the hotel is worth and not expensive comparatively. The proximity to the MRT has gained bonus to the selection of the visitors. It is also not difficult to look for meals at the surrounding of the hotel. The size of the room is small but acceptable for a couple, who does not spend most of the time in the hotel. However, the noise isolation is very poor. The noise from the corridor could be heard from the room, espectially those people that come back late to the hotel would affect those slept early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07