or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18248)
Sort by:
Wiwiek L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Small room but very close to the MRT

Close proximity to the MRT
8.3
I stayed here for a night on a stop over in Singapore. The close proximity to the MRT is a major plus. The room is a bit on the small side though. Nothing to complain about on the room cleanliness.
Rima T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Small room but located in strategic location

Strategic location
7.3
Located in strategic location, very close to MRT station.
Rina W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
I am happy

Everything about the hotel is good!
9
i like the concept of the rooms! all dark decor like brown with a little bit of purple and white!
Fah G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location but small room

Short walking distance to MRT Lavender station
7.7
Great location which close to MRT Lavender station and just few stations away to central tourism location. It is a good option as we didn't spend much time in the room because the room is pretty small.
Shopping Tip: It's just few station away to Bugis and City Hall station so it's very convenient to take the train for shopping. As we know Taxi is quite costly in Singapore, it's good choice to stay for shopping and sightseeing as you won't spend much time in hotel.
Wenny Y. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel!!

Nothing
8
Just love and love about this hotel.. Great location. Superb services.. Will stay again in the future..
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Sitting next to the MRT and easy access to eateries
7.3
The hotel is popular with a lot of tourists. We saw bus loads of tourists which crowded the reception area. The room and bathroom are pretty small. However, the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast was ok but not great. The plus points are the easy access to MRT and taxi's are also easily available. There are car park spaces which charges S$12 per day.
Harianti A. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Perfect

central location and near to MRT, easy to travel to places
9
The first impression when i enter the room, its beyound my expectation! The room is clean, awesome view from 15th storey high and the bedroom is cozy. However, when i looked at the room service menu, there was no cater for HALAL foods for us to order. Perhaps the management can look into this.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
A hotel i'll definitely suggest!

Just above the mrt Lavender station
7.7
We stayed for two nights and we really loved it. The hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. restaurants are also just below the hotel. For the rooms, it is quite small but just right for 2 people staying. The room is clean, looks new, and complete with toiletries. There are also a lot of tourists staying in this hotel. I will definitely be back here.
Chi H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
service

locn
7.3
didn't clean my room everyday
Romanus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
great hotel and easy access location

many restaurants nearby, great food and near MRT
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03