or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Kevin F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent location

Friendly staff, triple room, swimming pool, location at MRT station
9
Ideal location directly on MRT line from airport rooms very comfortable for 3 people. 20 mins on MRT to Orchard Road, quays & Chinatown/Little India
Joey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location and near food, but no free wifi

Near to MRT
6.7
Stayed for a night and hotel staff were pleasant. Check in to the rooms was quick, but room was a little small. They have good security features to access the hotel lifts whereby you can only access them if you have your room keys. This is a plus point. However, because the hotel is packed with so many rooms, getting a lift during peak hours can be a hassle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vivo City visit was great, and Sentosa Island is just a stone's throw away. After dinner, we decided to walk across (the boardwalk) to the island instead of taking a monorail, and I must say that the walk was really nice (under the moonlight). They have conveyor belts to get you across so it was not too taxing. It is a must experience!
Herni V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2012
perfect location, but small room

location, footd, MRT, easy access
9
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. i really really love the location, it's just 2 minutes walk form Lavender MRT station, then you can find 24 hours food court with great food, some bakery store, stall, and everything you need. you can also take a bus to go to Bugis and Orchard, just walk to the nearest bus station. the hotel is quite new, with 888 rooms. bathroom was very small, but the water was really great. there's no free internet access.
Choy M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great,Convenient Location

Fast Check-in, Cleanliness
8.3
No complaints about the room in general except that this is the first time that I've stayed in a hotel that has no tissues n hand soap provided. Since I was only staying a night, I ddnt bother to ask if it was negligence or really, not provided for the rooms. I would have liked a room with a view like what was shown on the website but I think you really need to request one upon check-in. The lobby was quite messy though, with all the luggages stacked all around, doesn't quite give it a good ambience at all.
Travel tip: The food court downstairs is worth trying, otherwise take one station away to Bugis station and explore that area. There's a good bugis street market and Bugis junction shopping mall.
Salih U. Business travelers Turkey, August 6, 2012
Great location, good service but small rooms

location
9
good location helped me to reach everywhere comfortably. i prefer it in my further business trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location to reach everywhere easily.
Kitamura A. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2012
部屋の広さ、ロケーション、価格のバランスが良い

ロケーション、価格のバランスが良い
8
ビジネスで利用する上では、便利なロケーションで、価格もそこそこなので利用しやすかったです。部屋も普通にきれいで、1Fにフードコートがあるので、食事にも困りませんでした。
Suyanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Good Location Hotel

mrt station lavender, taxi stand and food court just below from hotel
7
easy access to mrt, taxi and food court. have more secure level compare with others hotel cause only guest have access card to their own level rooms. first time entered the room have really bad smell of smoke, maybe left by before guest. i do call desk to fix this problem around 1-2hours and they don't suggest change other room for me. my rate to this hotel only 3*
Lu T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with great locations

Great location, quick check out.
8.7
The location is definitely a plus point, its just next to the station and for couple, you can definitely spend your day at Bugis Junction with movie and food. The room is ok too, definitely not big, but it's worth the price. A small suggestion is to have comb in the room for the travelers.
Cerie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Food court nearby
10
It's so nice that there were food chains/court near the hotel. We didn't need to ride a train where to eat bec. foods nearby were great!
Panittra K. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2012
Comfortable transportation to anywhere

There are some shops of food and others near hotel.
6.7
It is easy to access the hotel because it is connected to the MRT station... There are some restaurants and shop to buy something.. However, the room is small and a little dirty... Some dust..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is connected to the MRT station so it is easy to go to anywhere for traveling..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06