or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19435 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19435)
Sort by:
Chaipot K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2012
ห้องแคบ แต่ทำเลสะดวก

สะดวก ติดรถไฟใต้ดิน
7.7
room is small but clean, next to mrt lavender green line. easy to go to orchard
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommend
Goh P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Convenient & value for money

Short walk to MRT station, lots of eateries nearby
6.3
Stayed over for 1 night as we were attending a wedding nearby. Room was clean and decent with huge TV. The hotel looks very packed with lots of guests and huge rows of luggages neatly stored by the side. I have to say their check in and check out were extremly fast & efficient, less than 10 minutes.
Chun W. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location

Superb location and proximity to eateries
7
Our 2-day stay at the hotel coincided with public holiday in Singapore. As such, there were many hotel guests, and lifts are especially packed during the peak morning hours. But the strategic location and eateries made up for the shortcomings. We have easy & sheltered access to bus & taxi services and of course the MRT. We did not have to worry about getting wet in case the weather turns bad. We did not have time to explore the pool and restaurant offerings. WIFI was available, but surprised that it was chargeable, albeit at an affordable rate.
Daniel H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Value for money

Easy Access to food and MRT
8.3
Great value for money hotel with easy access to shops and MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location with with easy access to public transport. Can find food stalls and convenient shop sharing the same building as the hotel Downside is the parking is expensive eventhough you are a guest but you can opt to park at the multi story carpark with is located at the neighboring building.
Timmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near from MRT station
6.3
Good for stay but the bathroom is too small. For location hotel is near from MRT lavender but if we check in before 12:00, the hotel will charge you some additional cost for $.
Robert R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location situated on the train station
7.7
while very busy at check-in / out times the staff maintained a friendly attitude. the hotel is conviently loocated above a train station which make it so convenient to travel around singapore. while the rooms were small it was satisfactory for our requirements - no issue with cleanliness or housekeeping. we would recommend to others as good value for money and has all facilities required.
Pik K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenient location
6.7
Great location with convenient walking distance to food court (24hours), bakery, snacks and Lavendar MRT.. Everything is good except the room is very small.. however, i will still come back to this hotel as it is very convenient.
Chung T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great hotel

tv
6.7
The location is great here. I like the design as well . The room is clean but the corridor light can come due to the seal is not well done. Also there is not car park for the hotel. Price also a beat high for RM150.
Maneeratana T. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Impressive V

Next to MRT Lavender
8.3
V Hotel is a lot better than expected! Just beautiful next to MRT Lavender. Room is small but we are happily staying on high floor and enjoying the fitness and swimming pool. Kind professional staff services were great. We'll come back for sure.
Wendy W. Groups Portugal, October 28, 2012
Great Location

Great economic choice if you are stopping over in Singapore.
7.3
We were on route to Australia n had to stop over in Singapore for one night. We had heavy luggugage n were relieved to find V Hotel was just above the MRT Station. It took only 40 mins from the airport by MRT n less than 10 dollars to get to town by taxi. Great location. My sister n I stayed in a standard twin room n it was quite small. There was no room to open up the suitcases except on the window sill. Given we were only staying for one night, it wasn't so much a problem. There are food stalls right by the hotel if you are up for trying local food. Again, very economical. It is not a luxurious hotel but a great stop over choice for its location n price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is shaded in-bwtween the two hotel blocks, so expect cool water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04