or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20173 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20173)
Sort by:
Pertiwi P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near restaurant
9.3
near to everywhere, affordable, clean, much restaurant in this area
Restaurant Tip: 24 hours restaurant
Albert L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
MRT station right below

Close to MRT, foods and quite comfortable
8
We took the MRT from Changi airport and were surprised that the hotel was right on top of the MRT exit. Travelling was easy with MRT. Room is comfortable and clean although it's small.
Albert L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
MRT station is very close

Access to MRT, Foods, Clean Room
7.3
MRT station is under the hotel building. Clean room but a bit too small. Overall nice hotel.
Susanne L. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2012
Great location

Location, very clean
7.3
Big hotel, almost feels a like a factory, but a well organized one. Rooms are small but clean. One room smelled like cigarette smoke, but got another one after calling reception.
Ren X. Groups China, December 14, 2012
Easy for travelling due to near public transport

Near to public transport
8.3
I was happy due to this is my second time stay in this hotel. Last time i was here together with my family, this time is with my fren to celebrate his birthday. Its very near to city and i am so easy to transfer to every place.
Voltaire C. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, near mrt station.
9
Rooms are small but its worth the value for your money. Rooms are very clean and the hotel lobby is nice. Just outside the hotel there are food courts and a bunch of 7 elevens.
Wai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable room size but toilet a bit small

Convenient location near MRT
6.3
Very convenient within walking distance to MRT. Location is also strategic. Reasonable price. Will definitely stay there again during my next visit.
Yew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good room

Great location
7.3
just beside mrt station, very convenience with restaurant around. clean room, small toilet. if budget allow, will stay again in future.
Chanthea N. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Very friendly staff

near public transport and food
9
The staff are helpful and friendly. Food and public transport are next to the hotel. Taxi is available and not far from the CBD. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Juan A. Couples December 14, 2012
Very good location and convenient

convenient for travel and food needs
6.7
We have stayed here before and as usual it was crowded. But overall, our experience was very memorable. Will come back someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08