or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18578 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18578)
Sort by:
Leanne L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Located above MRT, rooms are compact but clean

Conveniently located above MRT
8
Rooms are very small and the walls are thin, but it is clean and located above Lavendar MRT (only 4 stops to Orchard Road). Wifi is SGD10 per 24 hour block (but you can only use it on one device - can't be shared as we discovered!)
Restaurant Tip: There's a 24 hour food court behind the hotel called Kopitiam selling an assortment of hawker style food.
Shiunn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great Value for Money

Location!
9.7
One of the best stay i ever had. Location was fantastic, it's directly outside MRT lavender station, with a 24 hour coffee shops outside that has a wide variety of hawker stall. Was greeted warmly by hotel staff. Room space was just nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very helpful, willingly to take our luggage for storing while waiting for check in. For the price we are paying, i must say it's "GREAT VALUE"!
Peter B. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
good hotel for short stay

well situated
7.3
everything clean fast and friendly check in and out but no free wifi
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel but always very crowded.

Its comfortable. Its convenient.
9.7
Stay was pleasant. Comfortable room. Just lacking of power plug points and no soap given. Booked extension from the receptionist but did not give free Wifi.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Good location with a small room

Location, swimming pool
9.3
Nice hotel with good service. Location is next to MRT station enables you to move efficiently. 24hrs Food stalls is available next to the hotel and Halal food stalls are available as well.
Deri S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2012
A relatively small room but it is a nice place

Near MRT Station so easy access to any place, Near many shopping center
7.3
I had a lot of fun staying there. Even though the room is very small considering the number of people staying there (in my case 3 person staying in a twin bedroom) but the positive thing is that place is near an MRT Station (Lavender Station) so we can get easy access to go anywhere (Easy access to Airport via MRT). The room rate is also acceptable for us. It is also not too far away from many shopping center in Singapore. But some of the hotel staff aren't very friendly, some of them don't even smile and greet us with pleasantry which makes us uncomfortable and feel that they aren't happy with us staying there. But overall it is a good place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Too bad the wifi wasn't free so it is cheaper to spent few bucks buying a new sim card for the internet service for couple days rather than spending the same amount on a hotel wifi service for one day only
Melania F. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Close to the MRT and street food shop.
6.3
The hotel has a great location but it is far beyond my expectation as a 4 Star Hotel. The room is too small, and very standard amenities. Even there is no tissue box inside the room.
Belle N. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, Pizza
6.7
location: very accessible by mrt. just by lavender stop. many food stalls just downstairs of the hotel. service: asked to change to a room with a view as our room was facing the apartments. done within 5 minutes. however, i guessed they forgot to update their rooms as they forgot to clean the room on the second day. told the reception and sent a housekeeper promptly. room: basic with all the necessary things such as hairdryer, safe, fridge etc. only con is too small and i suspect the cleanliness of the hotel. saw 2 cockroaches in the 2 rooms that we stayed in. too much of a coincidence? i doubt so. cafe: knew that there is a cafe which serves pizza. pretty good.
Sin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location, a 3.5 stars

subway underneath the hotel, food stalls around the hotel with reasonable price
8
Convenient to stay in this hotel, even though only rated as a 3 stars hotel but great effort to bring out near to 4 stars standard with limited space available. The room & toilet serve the purpose right, quite new setting, comfortable bed. Package comes with breakfast at acceptable serving. The best feature for the hotel is the present of subway beneath the hotel, convenient to travel to city center. Good for business travellers.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
The hotel is not clean enough

On top of the train station
4.7
The hotel is old and not clean enough! We can find spot and hair on our newly made bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04