or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19443)
Sort by:
Vincent K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel with great environment

near to city
8.3
its comfortable place to stay, near MRT and shopping center
Sui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location but under renovation

Near MRT station
6.3
Very conveniently located above Lavender MRT station, can easily get food beside the hotel. However, the hotel was under renovation during the stay, so is a bit noisy and smell of paint.
Dass Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
I was given a large room for a single stay since

Friendly staff, spacious room and shopping area nearby
7.7
Defa A. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
A very convenient place to stay

Access to public transport, room cleanliness, hawkers food nearby
8
It was a pleasant experience. I have came back twice since my first stay in V Hotel Lavender. Definitely will recommend this to my friends as it is very convenient, strategic location, close to 24 hours local food, atm, fast food, and just right on top of the MRT station.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Canada, October 27, 2012
Great location!

Very convenient as next to the MRT. Within walking distance to the Lavender
7.7
We had a lovely holidays with the kids. Our third time to Singapore. The hotel room is small but quite convenient as it is near the MRT. There's also foodcourt just right below the hotel. The staff was nice, especially the bellboys. They were helpful and friendly. Overall, we had a great holidays. Thank you
Chan G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
thought it would be better for the price paid

location, access to transport
7.3
ok only
Lily K. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2012
great location

is really good location
7.3
this is our first time to singapore and we really happy to find this hotel is just a minute walk from MRT lavender and the room is good (not as big as we seen in the website but its ok) and we can find a lot of food (kopi tiam) just a minute walk too.. its really a great holiday
Shopping Tip: we can still leave our bag in the reception after we check out and get them back anytime, without any charges
Virginia M. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Hotel with Accommodating Staff

Very near MRT
9
Accessible to shopping, transportation and whereever you go.
Teerapong R. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Good Location, near MRT

Near MRT, and 24 hrs food court
8
Near MRT, Nice Service, Breakfast Ok, Room is clean....but small bathroom, and room is for 2 people.
Nuntawan A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, easily connect to sMRT
6.7
I have enjoy staying at this hotel eventhough the room is too small. The hotel connects to Lavender MRT station. Moreover, there is a foodcourt nearby whihc opens 24-hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01