or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Dewi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Great hotel despite small room

Location is next to MRT and food court
7.3
Despite the crowd in the lobby and piles of luggage in the hall, it's a relief to find the room in great condition. There is not much room available to move around especially in the shower area, but at least it's clean.
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Hotel at a great location

Good location
6.7
Pro: Very accessible within city. Staff are very professional and cordial. The front desk staffs including those who open the door for customers upon arrival and those who assist customers with the lift direction make us feel home and warmth. Con: No complimentary parking. No free wifi. Room is small.
Sheryl L. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Strategic Location Hotel

Convenient
8.7
Honest service representatives. We left our ezlink card with the receptionist and a sim card and we are able to collect it all.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Jasen C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location with good room size

Great location which came with a pretty reasonable price with lots of amenities, transports and pretty nice room size.
7.7
It was on a national day when we were there to catch a getaway public hotel. The size of the room and the comfort of the bed was slight of a surprise for the price we paid (good). We got a higher floor which grants us a tiny little sight for the fireworks, just a little but due to the height of the buildings in front most of the portion of the fireworks were blocked. Generally the whole stay was a rather pleasant one but the only down side was the bathroom. the shower were really pretty small n squeezy even for 1 person to have our shower and we are not the big sized people. But overall we were pretty contented with what we got for what we have paid for.
Jeanne D. Couples Sri Lanka, August 10, 2012
Very courteous staff

Super location, with MRT just below the hotel and bus stand next to hotel to go to the city by bus
9.7
The staff from reception to door man - very courteous. The room though small was very clean and had everything needed to make it a pleasant stay. Anyway who stays in the room in Singapore other than to sleep at night. Excellent location with MRT just below the hotel, and next to it a 24hour Koppitiam serving a variety of food.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Little India to Mustapha centre. Also walk down Victoria Street all the way down to Bugis Street for up market shops.
Or C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

MRT juz beside the hotel....
8
V-hotel is a stategic location in the heart of singapore....MRT juz beside the hotel...besides that, there have a restaurent which is operate 24 hours nearby...however, the bathroom is so small and the wifi is not free...and u have to pay 10 singapore dollor to access hotel wifi...
Jun W. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2012
great location small but lovely room

location right above the MRT. tidy new clean room with a good view
8.7
had a good time. will book the same hotel next time
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
lovely hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean, nice pool area
8
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and it was very nice, room was very clean etc the only thing we could say was are room was ment to be a superior room and was very very small and did not have a bath also the breakfast was not great. But everything else was fab!
Shopping Tip: Get the MRT to marina bay and Orchard its brilliant!
Armansjah A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
Good Location and suitable price with MRT downstair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07