Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21424)
Sort by:
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
A perfectly situated hotel that meets my needs.

Located right next to an MRT station.
7.7
Value for money. Clean and easy access to all parts of Singapore because of the adjacent MRT.
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Strategic location and room are clean

strategic location with on top the Lavender MRT station and 24 hour foodcourt
7.3
The rooms are very small , but quite clean.Overall are value for the money.
Yang H. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
efficient and convenience Hotel

Convenience and efficient front office
9.7
one of the best hotels for my guests, always convenience, efficient front office staff. clean linens, attentive service. Located on top of the train station allows visitors to go anyway in a brisk. Good Eateries and food courts nearby are a plus for any visitors to Singapore. highly recommended for any type of traveller, business, causual, family and on holidays.
Willy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location and price
8
I like the hotel for its location which is right above Lavender MRT Station, with easy access to central Singapore, close to the city center and the MRT line connects directly to the Changi Airport. Cleanliness level is good, as well as the speed of service of its front desk. Did not get to experience other facilities and service of the hotel so I shall leave it for the next visit to Singapore.
Daniel K. Families with older children February 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with superb location

Best Location
8
the hotel location is superb. located exactly above the lavender mrt station. room was not so big, however there were so many cheap restaurant beside the hotel (e.g. kopitiam, etc).
Servin S. Business travelers France, February 25, 2013
Great location and value for money in Singapore

MRT access is what makes the difference
6.7
I always stay in thi shotel in Singapore when I travel alone on business, good rooms, facility, easy access to food outside and most important of all, MRT is below the hotel so event in rainy season you stay dry....
Ben S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Overall a good stay

Location
7
Overall good value,located just above the MRT, so super conveniently located.. a bit noisy as walls a little thin, nice pool
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great locations

clean but small rooms
8.3
Location is great close to the malls, MRT station & bus station, church and restaurants.Hotel is nice and clean. Best locations to explore singapore and I will recommend to my relatives and friends.
Rizanul I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Easy access to MRT but very small room.

MRT station just below the hotel
5.3
Easy to reach by MRT, but no shopping center around. Small convenience store downstairs does not have everything you need. Halal food available at food outlets around at reasonable price. The room boy did not clean up our room when we were away all day. We had to ask for new towels, soap and tea. It is adequate if you are not to spend much time in the hotel. No free wifi.
Pawinee C. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Great location & clean & convenient room

great location with 24 food court
8
It's located in the MRT lavender which in downtown of Singapore where surrounded by 24 food court and famous restuarant. Very convenient for both MRT & Taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convientn with taxi to all delicios singapore eating spot i.e. Ng Ah Sio, maxwell foodcourt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05