or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Jia B. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
great location

less than 5mins walk to mrt station
7.3
clean room, great location n near to attraction places in singapore.
Rony S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

exactly above mrt station
8
best place to stay... above mrt station.. can go anywhere in no time even to the airport. got a 24hr foodcourt... so don't bother to buy a room with breakfast... it's cheaper. no shopping place, but 1 station stop to bugis junction, where everything is there. its my 4th time stay in singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: best place to stay in a fair price
A A. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Service the best hotel

Good benefits
7.3
good Business benefits at hotel and enjoy during the hotel's many facilities, the hotel food a variety of options, room service class, the counter staff courteous
Ragnar S. Families with young children Norway, August 10, 2012
Good lokation with friendly staff

Location close to MRT station
6.7
The cleaning of breakfast area cood be better. A lot of dirt from birds at chairs.
Ruwini A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile.

Beautiful rooms with a good view. nice breakfast. good area for food and shopping centres.
9.3
Beautiful hotel with a nice view. but rooms are small. The room that we stayed is very cool. we had complaint so many times but they came and looked but didnt fix the air condition. Hotel breakfast is very nice we had varity of food to choose. swimming pool is good too.
Restaurant Tip: Roads are very clean and people are friendly too. Hotel are there are lot of food centres. so we didnt had to walk to find food.
Ruwini A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 10, 2012
Very good hotel but rooms are small

Beautiful rooms with a nice view, good breakfast
9
Very beautiful hotel with a nice view. Very clean and well organised. Hotel staff is very helpful all the time. Breakfast is very nice we had verity of food to choose. Hotel location is very convenient to the tube train and restuarents. Overall this hotel is ideal for any holiday matter. We would like to visit again.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restuarents and food stalls around the hotel. so you dont need to worry about the food. There are varity of food to choose and tasty too.
Prissylia A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near MRT station and kopitiam 24 hours
8.3
Great location but small rooms and near MRT station
Pun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Great Location but not clean and small room

No comments
5.3
I felt very disappoint for the Hotel condition, environment and worst breakfast, please excluded the breakfast when you place any booking. The travel agency downstair don't trust this guys. He only ask for the money but no services
Lia N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Clean n Nice hotel but smal room

near mrt stasion, near kopitiam and fruit store open until 22.00pm
8.7
at the first time we book 2 rooms, we get a room apart, then we ask for a room closer together, and we served well and quickly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near bugis junction, and near china town, if we want to buy souvenirs
Lia N. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel n great location

near MRT station, near food courd
8.3
This hotel has rooms with small size but clean enough, if you are traveling both still ok, but if three or four, it is not possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can use MRT to go any where.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01