Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21111)
Sort by:
Suriany C. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Nice stay

Friendly staff, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport
8.7
Nice and clean room although the room is pretty small. It was really a great time to stay there because of the friendly staff, good location, easy access to public transportation (MRT is located below the hotel) and many food stalls and there's even a food court nearby.
Ellyna L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great location. ..great staff...

Great location. ..great staff...clean hotel...
8
Was great...bcoz great location near bugis n the best is hving mrt station ( lavender)
Elizabeth I. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Great Locations, OK

Great Location and Cleanliness
9.3
Location is very good. Room is comfortable and clean, with big window and nice view to the city. Bathroom is small, exhaust system is good. At times the lobby could be very crowded (with people and bags)..
Chang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.3
The hotel sits just next to the MRT station and 24 hours Food Court, and 1 stop to Bugis, 2 stops to City Hall. The price is reasonable. However, the room is small, no complimentary wifi. Besides, the elevators seem not function very well. There are six elevators in the hotel. However, in the morning peak hour, we wait for about 20 minutes to get into the elevator.
Chye C. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Great Location

Too congested
6.7
i like the location which is near the lavender mrt station. it gives me easy access to the industrial area, jurong. in addition, it make very much convenient for us to travel from changi airport to city without any difficulty especial for first time traveller. the public transports also provide easy access to shopping centres such as bugis, orchard road.
Wan I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Great Location

Clean and easy to access
8.7
Clean environment and room, easy to access from any location at Singapore, Great Hotel for short term and Friendly staff for helping people and to put the luggage after check out
Martin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2013
Nice hotel, but tiny room

Very friendly staff and a high standard of finish throughout
7.3
i only stayed one night, and everything was basically fine... however i was surprised at the tiny room size for a night!
Restaurant Tip: Head to China town for incredibly cheap and yummy food
Cecilia P. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Value for Money

accessible to MRT
8.7
since i work at the airport the access by train is convenient. also its value for money.
Cecilia P. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
nice hotel

need to book online
8
rooms are ok as i am on work travel. location was good as close to train station.
Richard C. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2013
Great location, great value beautiful decor

Great location, great value 4 star hotel at 3 star price
8.3
very small rooms however this is quite common in Asia. Beautiful decor. This is my 2nd time to stay at V Lavender & I will stay there again. The location is unbeatable for the price. If you are large or overweight however you wanna have 2nd thoughts. shower & bathroom are beautiful but tiny!
Hotel Feature Tip: I usually wait until just 3-4 weeks before my departure to book this hotel as the price drops considerably. if you don't mind "risking" it. you can save a good $30-$40 a night by waiting until 2-3 weeks before your arrival before booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05