Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21891 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21891)
Sort by:
Eva A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Simplicity and contenment

Easy to get the public transport ( TAXI, MRT, BUS), Nearby to food and beverage area. Kind and Helpfull Receptionist and Staffs.
7.3
We are very happy to stay in V Hotel Lavender for our short holiday, eventhough the rooms is not too big for us. We plan to stay as our hotels for the future trip and our recommended hotels for our friends also.
Report this review
Toomas J. Families with older children Estonia, March 27, 2013
I do not recommend this hotel.

Location and easy access from and to the airport
3.3
Report this review
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Pleasant and peaceful

near the MRT STATION and Food courts
8
Report this review
Adi G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Nice & clean, just above MRT Lavender

Very close to MRT, Kopitiam just behind, clean room
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights with 2 young kids. Room was a little small but still OK. It was a good place to stay, make our trips by MRT very comfortable. Bugis MRT only 1 station away. Kopitiam just behind the hotel available anytime. Very easy to get taxi too. For us it's a nice hotel to stay.
Report this review
Eduardo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Good location

Good location, 24 hrs. Eatery nearby, Outdoor pool
7.7
This hotel is close to subway train station going to the city and airport, accessible to public transport, many eateries nearby, quiet surroundings,and nice outdoor pool.
Report this review
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Affordable hotel at easily accessible location

Location (with relative to MRT), reasonable priced and clean
6.7
Report this review
Paul F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
nice hotel great location

close to mrt station and there is 24 hour food court near by hotel lobby there is wendy's, bee cheng hiang, old chang kee, also ATM
8.3
it was always good experience every time we stay at this hotel. Every morning we can get breakfast really fast,just step out from hotel lobby and we got it. even late at night we can get supper very fast.The staff also very friendly to us,they respond our request real fast.May be it would be better for triple room if the bed size bigger.
Report this review
Yulia A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Excellent

Easy transport, near 24hr kopitiam
9
Very great, comfortable, good service, the room was very clean
Report this review
Julian S. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2013
Convenient hotel

Transportation was easy to get for cabs and mtr ( right below the building ), central location, clean rooms
6.7
Upon arrival lobby seemed nice however upon entering the building a really strong smell of a room freshener blew us away prompting us to ask if the smell was lavander for the name of the hotel. Rooms are quite small especially the bathroom but everything was very clean. A/C in the room was not working but maintenance was quick to attend to us and when it still didn't work we were promptly transferred to another room.
Report this review
Heindradi H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Clean and Convinient

Clean, Convinient and Good Location
7.3
Fantastic, always stayed at V-Hotel when visited Singapore
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03