or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Helen T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
great for a short break

location, cleanliness
8
the hotel is very conveniently located right at lavender mrt near to little india, arab street and other central locations. rooms aren't as small as i had read on previous comments, not a lot of storage so a weekend is probably all you would want to stay for. very comfy beds, clean and lots of tea and coffee from the girls cleaning the rooms. bathroom small but clean and new. we had a triple room, with good views over the park. internet is extra which is a bit of a pain nowadays. used the gym and pool, small gym but enough to do. pool long and thin between the building so no sun - cold water! but good for swimming and clean. breakfast not great, reasonable choice but eating outside so cold food....overall, a good hotel, and i would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fort Caning Park worth a visit to get away from the city and see some greenery.
Cerie A. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2012
Excellent Facilities

Facilities
10
We borrowed press iron and the housekeeping lent it to us quickly. Also, the internet downstairs has been helpful for our bookings online. Thanks we had a great travel experience!
Faez A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 7, 2012
Clean New Hotel

Popular Cheap Hotel
8
this hotel gives you the basic necessities with a low price. it is ideally located near to convenience store, with an mrt station just across the road. worth your money.
Yoshiko A. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Not too expensive n near to mrt

Very easy to get mrt from the hotel.
8.7
The hotel is not too expensive with a great location and fascilities. It is easy to get mrt and food from the hotel. No need to take breakfast at V hotel because it's not really tasty.I will stay here again for my bussines trip.
Yan C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Good budget hotel at good location

Good location, with MRT station right besides the hotel, 24H foodcourt
6
Overall the room is okay. The best thing is they have a 24H food court right next to the hotel. We happened to have supper at 02AM there.
Yap M. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Consieuge service with a smile

Ideal location
9
Very strategically located. Easy access to mrt station. Very good 24 hrs coffee outlet nearby. Clean environment. Safe to move around.
Nguyen N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 7, 2012
Good location

Clean room
7
Small rooms @ good location, sits right on the Lavender MRT, enabling easy access to/from either Changi airport or entertainment facilities. 24/7 foodcourt @ side of the hotel also can serve your basic demands.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a premier room with room size @ 20 sqm
Govind N. Business travelers India, August 7, 2012
Smelly, crowded and tiny

None
4
The reception area is like a railway station with people around almost everywhere.
Chui Y. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
enjoyed my stay

awesome location!
8.3
reading the reviews, most says the room is small! but i've stayed in both the Superior and Triple and i found the room alright. it is small..but not as small as people say it is! it has all the essentials for a stay. and really the location is way awesome! i will definitely come back here for my next trip here! i recommend it!
Nichada P. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2012
Good location but small room

New, clean and good location
8
Location : very closed with subway. Get from subway and u will find hotel, there are also many restaurant and food shop next to the hotel, no need to buy extra breakfast. Easy to find something eating even in late night . Room : clean in both of bedroom and bathroom but it is quite small. Not enough place to put down a big luggage. Room is very new and good air conditioner. Hotel is very safty, floor is locked to permit guest (using room key to go in only ur floor). The bad thing is no free wifi and Internet using.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04