Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rani C.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2013
Short and sweet
Transportation and street food was excellent

Bobby D.
Indonesia
November 16, 2013
Excellent. Reccommended for the price and location
Easy access to mrt, affordable price, easy check in and out
Nice experience. We found no problem during our stay for 2 nights. Love the access to mrt and bus stop. Also there is food court just next to the hotel.

Johannes P.
Indonesia
November 15, 2013
Nice place for a short stay in Singapore
Centraly located, near MRT, near restaurants
I just stay for a short time since almost my days in Singapore was spent for business meetings. This hotel needs more rooms service staff since I saw most of them are still working in the afternoon. Too many rooms to be cleaned

Maurice K.
New Zealand
November 15, 2013
It was ok, but room service was very poor
location, friendly staff, reasonable cost
It was clean and friendly but I was disappointed after a day out to find my room not services when i returned at 6pm

Oliver G.
Australia
November 15, 2013
Good location. Small rooms
Location, Easy check in and Clean
Acceptable for the price. Restaurant independantly owned. Lifts were arratic. Very busy hotel. Rooms were quite small with a very small bathroom/shower.

Tong L.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Nice room, tall hotel but small toilet.
Design, location, swimming pool.
V hotel is centrally located so it is convenient for shoppers. It is also near the national stadium, so in future, we can see fire works upfront. The room is nice but the toilet is tiny. The breakfast is also quite plain.

Cheng C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Easy access to public transport
Clean room

Cheng C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
near to mrt station
clean, easy access to public transport

Suzana S.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
good
clean, convenient
good, hoping next time they can provide free internet as complimentary

Suzana S.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
Good
Close to MRT, clean, foods around
Overall it was good, I stayed there before my last trip. Only on my last trip i found a pile of hair under the sink!!! Love the free upgrade :)