or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Isidro N. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Great Location

MRT is right below the Hotel
9.3
I stayed in this hotel a few days while on business trip in SG. This hotel was just perfect for my budget without compromising the usual comfort im looking for. Room size was just right, shower room was a little tight though. The MRT station was just below the hotel. Although breakfast was not included, there's a decent food stalls around the hotel. After a long day working, their mini gym and swimming pool was a great outlet to relax. Internet access was just a little downside because you have to pay SGD$ 10 for every 24 hours. I'll definitely recommend this place.
Son L. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2012
Great and convinience location

Good bed for sleeping
8.7
Very convinience for travelling, as the hotel next to Lavender MRT Station. Buffet breakfast is a little pooring, and western taste. I like the swimming pool, and the gym room at level 4 very much.
Andreas B. Couples Norway, September 28, 2012
Simple & Straight

liked view
9
can't complain, impressive and taking care for a good cleaning , could been a bit better meals of breakfast
Alan B. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location on top of Lavender MRT

30 min. train ride from Changi Airport, easy subway access, cheap food mall adjoining
7.3
Ideal hotel for singles or a couple wanting somewhere clean & comfortable to come back to after a long day sightseeing. Room & bathroom not big, similar to budget Japanese hotels. Bed & pillows good, a/c blower had high airflow noise but cooling was good, Our shower door was not sealing at the bottom, so leaked & flooded out onto the bathroom floor on every shower, as long as you remembered to keep the bath mat out of the way of the rising tide it was sweet. Only catch wi-fi costs $10/day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you arrive after noon, purchase a 1 to 3 day tourist MTR pass at Changi airport subway terminal. Gives unlimited rail & bus for 3 days for only $20 Singapore. Also if travelling Singapore Airlines, use the hop-on Singapore Airlines bus loop for $6/day when you get to the city.
Huy N. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2012
Great hotel for great price.

Location is great.
7.7
Right above the lavender Mrt, V Hotel is a very good hotel with affordable price. The room is small but comfortable. There is a 24h foodcourt just behind it. The look and feel at the receptions is at 3-4 stars hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated. Located right at the mrt station is the selling point. It is extremely useful for the busy days when taxi is unreachable. It was the case for me when I went to Casino and played there until 10pm. Taxi Q is almost 200people Q-ing and it was raining. Every taxi number is unreachable to book a taxi. It was then that I realized how convenient it is to stay right above a Mrt station.
Tat M. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

location is the best
8.3
Everything I need are at the lower level. Happy to visit again.
Cheik Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great price

Price
6.3
Everything is good, location is excellent with MRT and food court just around the corner. Except room is a bit small.
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2012
ok hotel with handy location

above train station quite easy to get to.
5.3
We were only stopping off for a couple of days. The hotel looked to be in a good location, it was really. A bit further than we needed from the airport. I'd consider that nextd time. But close to train station. The rooms as mentioned are small. They don't really cater for large western families very well. Considering the pool and gym area where the restuarant is. I think they make their money on tours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very easy to find once you come out of the train station. The rooms are very small and there is nothing big enough for a family any more than one child travelling with them. But it's clean and serviced every day. It has a very nice pool area and that seemed to be open for long hours. Lots of staff at the front desk all the time, but some have very minimal English and one lady we encounted was very abrupt and I thought - rude! I'd look for something else next time just for a better location and because of the size of the fooms.
Lip C. Couples Canada, September 28, 2012
nice hotel friendly staff

convenient, easy access to airport and Mrt, bright room
9
2nd time staying at this hotel. my flight was delayed i check in the hotel at 4 am the staff was very nice and extended our check out time to 4 pm. also, up grade our room for us. good access to food court, mrt and airport
Teoh H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great Location but small room

location
7.7
best location that near to town and shopping area. value for money with such convienet hotel that MRT close to htel. Shopping at bugis area that convient and good buy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02