or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 7, 2012
Good location

Clean room
7
Small rooms @ good location, sits right on the Lavender MRT, enabling easy access to/from either Changi airport or entertainment facilities. 24/7 foodcourt @ side of the hotel also can serve your basic demands.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a premier room with room size @ 20 sqm
Govind N. Business travelers India, August 7, 2012
Smelly, crowded and tiny

None
4
The reception area is like a railway station with people around almost everywhere.
Chui Y. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
enjoyed my stay

awesome location!
8.3
reading the reviews, most says the room is small! but i've stayed in both the Superior and Triple and i found the room alright. it is small..but not as small as people say it is! it has all the essentials for a stay. and really the location is way awesome! i will definitely come back here for my next trip here! i recommend it!
Nichada P. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2012
Good location but small room

New, clean and good location
8
Location : very closed with subway. Get from subway and u will find hotel, there are also many restaurant and food shop next to the hotel, no need to buy extra breakfast. Easy to find something eating even in late night . Room : clean in both of bedroom and bathroom but it is quite small. Not enough place to put down a big luggage. Room is very new and good air conditioner. Hotel is very safty, floor is locked to permit guest (using room key to go in only ur floor). The bad thing is no free wifi and Internet using.
Italy R. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

located above Lavender MRT station, nearby restaurants, good breakfast
7.3
We had a good stay in this hotel regardless of the small rooms, since we were out the whole day. I just hope that they would provide extra cot for babies next time. And oh, they should provide free wi-fi too!
Christian W. Solo travelers Germany, August 7, 2012
Convenient hotel, good location

Good location, easy access to public transportation
6.3
i had stayed here before and for singapore i think it is an acceptable choice if you don't stay too long or want to waste money which you can spend in other parts of se asia much better and with a much better money-value ratio. as other guests have commented: the greatest advantage of this hotel is its location and that it provides, compared to only slightly cheaper hotels in the same class, the basic amenities which you would sensibly expect in a hotel room. but also, as commented by others, the lights and the positioning of the switches are unacceptable and reminiscent of a dormitory ... what is also annoying is that the housekeeping staff does their job only cursory ... now and then you will find hairs on the floor and also in the sheets ...
Nike P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2012
very nice and clean hotel

beds are clean, good shower, clean bedroom and bathroom
7
v lavender was nice. the hotel is near from mrt station. clean bed room. i brought my 8 months old daughter. child friendly. the room is small but that's okay.
Lui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
so far so good

room is clean and close to transportation
8.3
V hotel has a very convenient location which is close to the MTR and there's a food court next to the hotel. One bad thing that it doesn't has free car park, if you would like to rent a car and driving for sightseeing, V hotel may not be an excellent choice. The swimming pool is small though gym room is fair enough. In conclusion, I enjoy my stay with V hotel.
Vicnes K. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
great location but small room bt service was good

nice room small but comfortable
8.7
nice place comfortable stay simple n understanding front desk staff....
Hotel Feature Tip: si8mply n comfortable stay
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good location

Good location, clean rooms, friendly housekeeping employees
6.7
v lavender location is very strategic with mrt just above it. convenient to travel. besides this, the hotel is situated next to a fast food chain, wendy's, there is also a 24 hours coffee shop around that serves good and reasonably priced food. there are also some convenient shops that sells snacks/bites. the room however are small but clean. checking in and out was a breeze.
Travel tip: Good choice but a little pricey for the small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06