or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18578 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18578)
Sort by:
Norman W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

A good hotel with good service and rooms ready when we needed them.
8
We found this hotel suitable for our stopover in Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Very convenient to places to eat.
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2012
All you could want at a reasonble price

Good location, helpful staff and clean rooms
9
we found the v lavender to be a great choice. the mrt is only minutes away with 1 easy interchange to the airport and easy access to anywhere in singapore. the rooms even though rather small were extremely clean and had everything one would need including tea and coffee making facilities. front desk staff were helpful and we were able to store luggage at no cost. we would definitely stay here again.
Megan R. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2012
Awesome hotel - clean and very friendly staff

Right next to MRT for transport
9
I couldn't really fault this hotel. Service was treat. rooms very clean and in such a central location. Absolutely recommend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore Eye and Universal Studios
Christina N. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2012
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7.3
Location of the hotel is near from MRT station. Other ways, we can find taxi in front of the hotel. Easy to find some food when we hungry, coz around the hotel we can find lot of fast food restaurants. And there are some souvenir stores. About the room of the hotel, its small but all clean. We can met friendly hotel's staffs.
Shopping Tip: Near from Bugis, we can buy some fashion stuffs in that place.
Rudy T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the service
8.3
the room is very comfortable , i like V lavender the service is good , the hotel facility is good i like it because is near the MRT , so i can easily go anywhere because the MRT is below the hotel
Ita S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2012
great location but small room

near mrt
6
To many rooms so they could't served us well. They need more people to run this hotel.
Wong Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Nice Location

Price very reasonable
6
during my stay in singapore, v hotel is a very convince place for my business trip. close to subway and easy to find a taxi.
Hong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great value hotel

Good rooms and good staff. Best rates and great location at Lavender
7
Keep up the good work and service level. Compare your rates with other equivalent hotels
Hotel Feature Tip: Book this hotel for best value and service.
John F. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Stiff service and small room.

location is near public transpo
5
We head straight to this hotel after our arrival from the airport, approx 1am. The front desk informed us that room still need some fix. We need to wait at the lobby for 10-15mins. Triple room is very small. It's not comfortable for a bedroom good for 3 guests. Back to the lobby, no one assisted us in bringing our luggages to our room.
Samuel N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2012
nice place, good food

kopitiam below hotel, mrt below hotel
7.3
Nice place, clean, modern furniture, but we can hear sound from outside room so a little noise. Near mrt, good swimming pool. The problem only the noise from outside, the sound sealer of room not so good, so we can hear someone talking outside room. The AC is very cold. Gym area and skypark are good. Lift using card, are very good, so we have privacy. Do not eat at hotel, expensive, and eat at kopitiam, buy kopitiam card, you got 10 percent discount
Shopping Tip: Orchard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04