Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21672)
Sort by:
Rendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel for Family

Great Hotel , Good Location , Perfect for family
9.3
It was Very nice hotel especially the location. It's above the MRT station which close to the Orchard and Changi Airport. And close to 24 hours food court.
Report this review
Vaugan N. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located, but rooms are small

Located very close to MRT - easy to get to anywhere quickly.
6
We didnt enjoy the rooms as it was very small. The airconditioner could not be adjusted for some reason. But overall well situated and we were able to tour around very conveniently using the MRT with a tourist pass.
Report this review
Rhea A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.3
Report this review
Johan M. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Good for the money

Affordable and close to station
7.7
Report this review
Nadine R. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
The hotel is quite new, still has a few kinks tho.

Attentive staff, great location, well-designed for convenience
6
We had a problem with our room so I called the front desk. The duty manager made immediate rectification. The internet ($10/day--good bargain) was unfortunately very unreliable. At least the staff did not charge for the day when I got only 9 hours of net service. Overall, I'd rate my experience as an 8. You really can't argue with their proximity to the MRT. So convenient. I'd suggest that the management pay serious attention to the finer details (internet, pest control, missing chair in guest room) because the bigger picture is good already. We stayed a total of 5 days. I'd like to stay again if the problems we encountered will be addressed and resolved.
Report this review
Ida R. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Great Location but small shower bathroom

Best feature of hotel
7
Saved locations in the city center, close to shopping center bugis street, mustafa center
Report this review
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great Location

located at Lavender MRT & Kopitam operating 24 hours .
8
The room is spacious compared other similiar category of hotel. Only set back was WIFI is chargeable . Front office staff very efficient with fast check in process.
Report this review
Phubet S. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2013
Nice place and really great service.

Very close MRT
8.3
Just only 20 footsteps form hotel door to MRT , great smell hotel (lavender like hotel's name) , really friendly and helpful staff ,quickly and easy check-in and out. Next coming will stay here again.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Being above the MRT was a big plus for us

Location, helpful and polite staff, Lovely pool
8
A big big thank you to reception for his outstanding helpfulness.
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Clean but not memorable

cleanliness, location, new
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05