My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Yannick N. Couples Belgium, May 31, 2012
Good value for money but pricey internet

Location was good, above the subway station, lots of food stalls around so no need to order breakfast, modern rooms although a little bit too small.
7.7
A little bit disappointed by lack of free internet in public areas. Wi-fi in rooms costs 10 dollars per day which we found too expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bird Park, Night Safari, Singapore Zoo, Marina Bay Sky Bar
Nyuk Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location with easy access to food stalls,

easy access to mrt and food stalls
8
hotel is clean, hotel staff are helpful and the necessary toiletries are replenished daily. the premier room size is just the right size for one or two occupants i was pleasantly surprised as i was expecting a small room based on comments by some friends who stayed at the hotel previously.
Yok P. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2012
great location 50 m. to mrt station

nice room. easy walk to mrt and find things to eat at night
6.7
Nice room comfortable bed but the air cond. was very cold and hard to adjut temp.
Shopping Tip: can use mrt (the station is very close, only 3 min. walk from hotel lobby) to access yourself to orchard. good time to go shopping in singapore in june. it was a great singapore sales event
Ching C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Tiny room but convenient location

the location
6
my sister booked this hotel just because of the location as this hotel is situated directly above a mrt station to and from the airport and anywhere on the island. the room is small so as the bathroom! a bad news for you if you can't sleep with noise because you will hear peoples talking behind your room walls!!! hawker centers , bakery in walking distance. i like the swimming poor- nice.
Margaret J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location with practical mirrors

Location and mirors
8
we enjoyed our stay with the cosy hotel for our first family holiday in singapore. we love the location as easy access to great eatery and mrt. the hotel has big practical mirrorred wall so can accomodate our family rushed dressing. the lighting are also very suitable unlike our experienece of dim lights in other hotels. yes, we will stay there again.
Ang K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Central location, ideal as base station.

Easy to move about, transport not a problem.
7.3
We found the location of the hotel ideal for us as we need to go to several places around that area. However the hotel was enexpectedly quite crowded during our stay and using the lifts were a hassle especially during the morning and check in period. The room itself was alright but the bathroom was a disappointment, especially the shower space. It was so small that a bigger sized person would find it extremely difficult to soap himself and it made our bathing experience very uncomfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not very far from Marina Bay Sands area, but be prepared to spend some time for the journey as you neeed to switch trains if you are using the MRT.
Camille C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great location

Clean
7.3
A busy hotel located right on top of the Lavender MRT, V Hotel is very accessible. The front desk staff were fast and efficient as well as the housekeeping crew. The rooms were small but comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and stocked with basic toiletries. Space was maximized in the rooms and the large window made the room look more spacious.
Guohao L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
best value hotel

New, affordable and near MRT
7
It is a affordable hotel near to city and MRT station. But it seem that it is too busy sometimes and too many people in the hotel. The room still ok, but the shower room a bit too small.
Mugi S. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2012
great hotel

near station
8
is near station where you can take to all shopping areas in Bugis , orchard, marina area, and going to business districts. plus any immigration and tourist visa you are opposite the immigration and customs department for any queries for staying in the country or for extending any time for staying in the city. plus train station takes u five mins to both city and shopping areas in orchard.
Colin L. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2012
small rooms, location is ok as its near the MRT

near MRT
6.7
small rooms, location is ok as its near the MRT. Tourist hotel, lobby always packed with guest waiting to check in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01