or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Beverly L. Couples Argentina, August 14, 2012
Small rooms

Convenient
4.3
Hotel lobby was so so packed. Feel like a market place. Suitcases strewn everywhere. Practically packed with people. Feels nothing like a hotel. Rather disgusted. Hotel rooms were small. Hardly any space. Toilet was nonetheless bigger. Staff were generally okay. Nothing spectacular. No free parking $2 per entry, $12 per night.
Melicia K. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Great location, small room

Location right next to lavender mrt
6.3
It is very easy to find things to eat, also easy to go because near mrt station, and also near bus stop.
Chia W. Groups Taiwan, August 14, 2012
Great location, modern hotel

Convenient
8.3
I booked the hotel on Agoda and got a good deal. My friend and I were travelling together and to avoid awkward situation of sharing one bed, I emailed the hotel beforehand to make sure we could get 2 beds (Agoda did not offer the option to pick 1 queen bed or 2 twin beds) and they promptly emailed back and ensured me it was a 2 twin bedroom. Upon arriving I was very impressed to see how convenient and beautiful, modern this hotel is. The room was small (so was bathroom) but very clean and tidy. I was not happy to learn that there was no free wifi as they claimed on their website though. Oh another thing was that the drain in the shower wasn't working well, so we had to live with WET bathroom floors after taking showers and the bathroom rug was soaked everytime. Not sure if that was just our bathroom, but it needs to be fixed! The front desk staff could use a little bit more training and more smiles. Overall I am very happy I picked this hotel and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: For international travellers, make sure you get free wifi at the airport
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Retro Surroundings with a Well Furbished hotel

View :)
8.3
The check in took a little long but they did look pretty busy. We were pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade though. Instead of 2 single beds, we were given 1 queen size and 1 single bed. We had their inroom dining which turned out to be from timbre. Absolutely delicious. If singaporeans want a cheap and good weekend staycation/escape, V hotel is worth considering.
Nisa W. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2012
Very good location near the subway

good location and have the food court under the hotel
8.7
The hotel can find easily as it located at Lavender Station. When you go up from the subway you can see it. The room was good. The security system was very good. You need the keycard to press the floor on lift otherwise it won't stop.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can find some food under the hotel. There are many shops in the food court. The prices are cheap too.
Angel T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cheap for its central location and it is so close to the Lavender MRT.
8.7
It was an overall pleasant stay. Its location is right beside the Lavender MRT!
Toh B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great Location

centrally located - mrt and food surrounding the hotel.
8
Rooms rate is value for money. Room is clean, bed sheet is clean with firm mattress. Air conditioning and toilets works fine. The hotel suit for solo business traveller who spends most of our time outside rather than in the hotel.
Danupop S. Families with young children Thailand, August 14, 2012
Nice and clean room, very good location

very good location
8.3
The room is very clean and comfortable even a little area, morever the location is very good to very near the subway station and food center, there are a lot of bus line pass too. Recommended for family traveler, very easy to tralvel to the airport. Another good service is bag deposit on the day you check out, that's mean you can go travel or shopping until you can catch your flight with careless your bags.
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2012
Good value for money

close to MRT station
6.7
The hotel is just right out side of Lavendar MRT station with 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Very easy to get to especially this is quick access by MRT from the airport. Breakfast served in the morning got everything basic you would normally have. So, this is quite good. The standard room is quite small but you would not complaint with the price.
Nittayaratt N. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
Good location, Clean hotel

Good location, Clean hotel
6.7
Great location for the travellers who are looking for 3 star hotel with convenient location. The hotel was clean. Just only the room was a little too small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for the travellers who are looking for 3 star hotel with convenient location. The hotel was clean. Just only the room was a little too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02