My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
great location but small room

near mrt nice view
6.7
very relaxing except the smell of other nationalities staying in the hotel.Very near MRT, nice view, nice location.
Alfred B. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2012
Great Centric Hotel

location
8
Room can come accross as a bit small for western standards but since I've been living in Japan for long they are similar to the business hotel room one would get in the center of Tokyo. A hotel with a great location making hard to resist if you are in Singapore on business. The MRT station is located literately outside their doorstep. The hotel staff provide only bare the minimum help but are friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants located right outside the hotel in a local food court
Nuurul H. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2012
great hotel

good location
8
i'm comfortable to stay this hotel because nearest with MRT station and bus station. Easier to get food.
Thien N. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2012
great location

the room is clean
7.7
this is the second time i stayed at V hotel. The hotel is suitable with my buget. I were really enjoy with hotel.
Byungjoo S. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2012
Cozy and clean hotel and great service !!

This hotel's location was great and the room was clean and nice.
9.7
Firstly, the location was great as it is located at right next to lavender mrt station. It has a very easy access to Orchard, Bugis, and any other city areas. Its room was tidy and clean. Although it may seem a bit small, but it was cozy enough for two of us to stay for few days. This hotel also has its nice looking swimming pool, and it was very good to use it as not that many people use the pool. I recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and affordable price !
Winnie C. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Good location but packed with tourist

Value stay and convenient location
7.7
this is a basic stay hotel mainly for tourist. convenient location , mrt nearby and minutes to city.
Winnie C. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Convenient Location

Good location
7.3
Small and compact hotel But more for tourist rather than business hotel
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
great location suitable for couple

very nice room
10
We love this hotel as it is quite comfortable both for tourist and business man.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can use subway to anywhere in the city from this point
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Very nice hotel and location

very nice and clean rooms
10
we like to stay at this hotel is it's quite comfortable and relax, there is food cort and others.
Hotel Feature Tip: very nice room
Cheolun C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2012
nice hotel

wonderful location
7
I'd stayed there 3 times and I'm going to choose this hotel again for my next travel because of the nice location near the station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05