Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Anggisesa J. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Good location and friendly staff.

location, staff, and clean
7.7
Report this review
Nelly W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Good location & reasonable price

Connvenient to mrt & eating
7
Good , convenient , comfortable and memorable
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Keep the Service up..

Easy accessibility
8
Report this review
Kristian L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Definitely stay at this Hotel while in singapore

Clean,Nice location, convenient
8
I stay at this hotel for one night and i wish i could stay another night there, very well located, easy access to MRT, Kopitiam nearby, and the room is spacious. Price not so expensive compare to other hotel in singapore
Report this review
Paul D. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
overcroweded hotel, poor service, very small rooms

clean rooms, reasonable price, location
5
After traveling from the Philippines where the service is amazing, it is hard not to compare the standard at the V Hotel. The hotel was super busy, so service was slow and the lifts took ages to get you to the floors due to the number of uses. The gym was very poor and really needed some sort of ventilation. For a stopover of 1 night you can put up with it as the rooms are clean. For longer stays I would certainly recommend another hotel.
Report this review
Winne R. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
clean and accessible location. its a budget hotel

accessible
7.7
satisfied but small bed
Report this review
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Covenient but not very cofortablem

Great location right above the MRT station, good value for money
7.7
I absolutely love this hotel's location. It is right above the MRT station. There is a 24 hours food court, other restaurants and a 7-Eleven adjoining the hotel. Super super convenient. The rooms aare much smaller than than those in other hotel; the same to be said for the bathrooms. The finishing of some of the fittings are wearing out and the rooms probably can do with better maintenance. I appreciated the fact that there was parking at the hotel for my car, which is rare; many hotels don't have parking spaces. The internet is chargeable. The one thing I was most unhappy about was that they staff was not very attentive and gave me incorrect information, which resulted in tremendous inconvenience in getting my car out of the parking. Other than that, it is a pretty decent value for money.
Report this review
Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, May 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, and reasonable price
10
If you are travelling in Singapore with limited budget, this hotel would be the best choice. Even though the room is not that big, it offers a very clean room to stay. I will chose V hotel again when going to Singapore again.
Report this review
Yoke K. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Very convenient

Convenient, clean and accepttable standard
5.3
The room is very very small but with the basic amenities. Very near to Lavender MRT and with a lots of food store and 24hours kopitiam with acceptable quality.
Report this review
Siu F. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
very good

clean, easy find this Hotel
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 6421 - 6430 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02