Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24006 reviews

16033 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24006)
Sort by:
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
clean and easy to access to public transport

clean, fast check in and check out, easy access to public transport
8
friendly staff and the room was clean and fast check in and check out
Report this review
Ming H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
OK Hotel

Service, location, transport
6.7
Hotel facilities were fairly adequate considering the price. Room was clean but it smells a bit musky though. Travelling was really convenient as the MRT station was really near.
Report this review
Meiting X. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good Services and good location

Locations, Staff Service and Fast Check in Service.
8
Good. I'll recommend this htoel to my other colleagues.
Report this review
Ofelia S. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Room condition was not acceptable

good location
5
1. Smoking room was assigned when I asked for non-smoking. 2. After request for change of room, the same thing. The room smells smoke & cigarette. 3. Discovered the bed linen was not changed and there were cigarette ashes on the floor.
Report this review
Wendy G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Very bad experience!

Nothing great with the hotel!!!!!!!!!!!
2.7
This is the worst hotel I stayed in Singapore, paid for the wifi in my room but the service is not available. We asked the manager and he just said, "sorry for this we have reset our router already, just wait for it sir." You really get below the amount of what you pay for, if your going on vacation this is not recommended at all! Small bathroom and very small room.
Report this review
Tuong V. Couples Vietnam, August 2, 2013
Comfortable

Perfect location, near MRT station, clean room
7
Although the room is so small, the location is perfect for transfer by MRTs and buses. It's my first time to travel to Singapore, so this place is perfect choice. But if we travel to Singapore again, I will book the cheaper hotel where we can walk to.
Report this review
Della B. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2013
The room is small but it's clean

It's near MRT
6.3
Report this review
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2013
it's just above the MRT station

clean, lots of food downstairs, located just above the MRT Station
6
The hotel is standard, clean and has a lot of foods nearby. the strongest point is it's location which located above the MRT station.
Report this review
Yvonne H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Accessible

Location cleanliness value for money
6.7
Report this review
Firman A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
good location

near city,near mrt,good location
8
Good stay, near city, near mrt, nice staff, clean room
Report this review
Previous page 6421 - 6430 of 16033 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01