or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19443)
Sort by:
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre service

Near amenities
6.7
This hotel can be quite packed with tour groups. It is noisy on the occasions that I have been there and the service is mediocre. I guess you can't really complain much for the price they are charging, it does fulfill our lodging needs.
Dickie W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Extremely Convenient Location for MRT Travellers

Location, Location, Location.. Oh and the swimming pool is also great.
8
Nothing beats a hotel that is literally within 5 minutes from its front door to the MRT platform. If you come to Singapore often, you know that travelling by MRT is one of the easiest to do to get around the island. This hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station making it easy to get anywhere from the hotel. Right next to the entrance of the MRT Station is a Bus Station, so public transportation (other than taxi) is very convenient. If you like to go around in Singapore but want to save on Taxi fares, this is the hotel to stay at.
Restaurant Tip: The Lemon lime juice that can be bought at the stores right next to the hotel is great for early morning drinks. Also the Mr. Bean soy cafe (soy pudding, soy cake, etc) just right outside the Lavender MRT is great for morning or late afternoon snacks!
Helen S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Very noisy but room is decent

Hotel is well located near bugis
7
As we are driving in Malaysia, we were quite upset that we have to pay for our own parking at the hotel. Room is decent but the staffs are all right. Lots of noisy tour groups congregate at the hotel lobby. We told the front desk to give us a corner room.
Pudpong U. Families with young children Thailand, October 12, 2012
Very convenient location with MRT

Good location with restaurants
8.7
A very good service with a smile and helpful staff. Great location with MRT right bebind and 24 hours Restaurant with variety of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios Song by the Sea Garden by the Bay Singapore Flyer
Roy M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
busy busy busy very popular hotel

great location 3 minutes to train 22 minutes to airport very modern great views
8.3
yes would recomend lovely hotel great pool restaurants all around close to rail and great shopping nead i say any more rooms are fine so cleannnn staff are great very helpfull
Ng S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the room hv a very good curtin where u do not know if it was morning. very noise when the neighbours get in and out of the room. they have fire-drill practise everyday except the first day of our stay. During staff break-time, they use the same lift as guest, rush for the it instead of letting the guests first, as it was really crowded with groups of tourist returning back to the room. It is fine for a nite stay, but not more than 2 days.
James W. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
New, clean, friendly with excellent location

location above mrt station, new clean rooms.
7
stayed 3 nights, hotel is well located above lavender mrt station, staff are friendly, room is adequate in size, the shower and bathroom good. no free wifi, but can be bought, unable to make ice in bar fridge, cost s$2.50 to buy ice from restaurant / bar if it happens to be open. breakfast buffet is expensive, better to use wendy's at entrance to mrt. this hotel is most likely considered value for money for singapore, but as an experienced se asia traveller it is not value for money for se asia.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother with their restaurant, better and much less expensive options available in the immediate area.
Chew S. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location but service fairly

Good location n cozy environment
7
Beside the location, food court just below the hotel for 24/7. However the foods taste fairly n the area was hot n congested. The lift service was the WORST ever hotel I had been. My family n I need to wait for 10minutes jus to come down from level 5 to level 1. There 6 lifts available,however only 3 are functioning n it was VERY slow. All the customers are standing n waiting for the lifts. We approached the manager on duty at night shift, n express our feeling. He said that isn't his fault n don't know anything about it. We find it frustrating n angry the way he reply back to us.
Desa L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location, above Lavender MRT station

Good for business travelers
8
rooms are clean and surprisingly it wasn't noisy as i expected it to be. the price is affordable considering the location and how convenient it is located. good for business travelers who needs to comute between town and the hotel. don't expect the rooms to be big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid taking MRT during peak hours
Iris C. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
Loads of tourist

Location
8.3
Busloads of tourists are staying in this hotel so lobby is noisy and elevators are full that you have to queue. The room is ok with a view of a building. Bathroom is comfortable. Limited channels on tv. No minibar. Towels aren't fluffy anymore. Under the hotel is the MRT and lots of food shops. No free Wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07