Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24057 reviews

16065 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24057)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Value for money

Food , Shopping , Spa
7.3
comfortable... truly enjoy this stay with my girlfriend.. staff very friendly
Mischa B. Solo travelers France, August 5, 2013
Nice Affordable and well situated hotel

Situation, Comfort; Price
8.3
The hotel is very closed from the MRT Lavender and it is a perfect place to have access to major attractions or CBD. Rooms are small but this is standard in Singapore. View on the city is nice. Wifi is not free and costs 10SGD per day which is not competitive...
Devicca A. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
one step from MRT

near to MRT, Near from kopitiam, nice environment
8
Weangkaew D. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
very good

staff very nice, good location and easy to use public bus and subway
9.3
staff very nice, good location and easy to use public bus and subway
Agustina G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Very nice and lovely hotel

close to MRT,clean and next to the 24hours food court
7.3
Zhenjiang L. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
This is the worst experience from my using agoda.

Easy access to MRT; No others.
4.3
This is the worst experience from my using of agoda. Crowd lobby with lazy staff, withoug cleaning room after times complaints. I'm wondering who gives it a Four Star, that's really stupid!
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Good & Comfortable Hotel

Easy access from airport; Easy access from MRT station, Near shopping center, Good room conditions
8.3
Clean hotel, good room condition, easy access to singapore attration centers. We are happu staying here. No problems wahtsoever.
Anna R. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Comfortable

Mrt is just around the corner, accessible to transportation, close to food court if you get hungry in the middle of the night.
8.3
We had a nice and easy stay at this hotel. No hassle from checking in to checking out. Buffet Breakfast is SGD14, not so luxurious but adequate enough to fill up your hungry tummy for a busy day ahead. Clean room, crisp sheets change daily. I know its spotless clean when i dont see water spot marks left in the faucet or shower knob. We where given a no view room but we asked for a city view and immediately they transferred us to a nice city view. They maintain a clean lobby, hallway despite the fact that they have so much group guest coming in every minute. Busy concierge and front office all day long.
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Good location only

Fast check-in, Good location, near MRT
7.3
Carrie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great location

Location, room size and comfortable
8
Great location which is very close to the MRT station, just 2 minute walk from hotel to MRT station. It is very convenient that there us a food court next to the hotel. The room size is ok, however, the chair was a bit dirty.
Previous page 6431 - 6440 of 16065 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05