or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
Great location

Accessible
8
This is the first time we have stayed in V Hotel Lavender Hotel. Though room is small,but hotel and furnishing is very new. The view is also great, having unblock view. The staff at the counters are friendly and always ready to assist in whatever queries we have. Whenever we call for service, the staff will always get back within 10min.
Christian W. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2012
Decent hotel, good location, acceptable service

Good location, easy access to public transportation
6.3
From the design and set-up this seems to be the higher class sister hotel of the Value Hotel in Balestier (Singapore) where I stayed earlier. The layout of the rooms is almost identical with slightly better features: in-room safe, large enough wardrobe, shower separated by glass-door etc. The better features with only a similar slight increase in price make it a better choice than other hotels in this price category. What is still annoying is that the main light switches are not next to the bed, but at the desk??!? Service is acceptable and reminiscent of being channeled through a check-in counter of a low-cost airline. But this is Singapore, and if you expect more in that regard or something at least a bit similar to what you get in Bangkok, you will have to pay 5 times more ... Hotel is located just on top of Lavender MRT station which makes going around the city very easy. The hotel is always busy like a beehive and mostly frequented by Asian tourists.
Lifiana S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2012
convenient hotel near lavender mrt

right next to lavender mrt station
7.7
convenient location: right next to lavender mrt, a 24-hour food court nearby, a convenience store, however, there's no restrooms in the lobby (there's a public restroom outside, but we have to pay in order to use.
Frank O. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

breakfast and location
9
the location is perfect to explore SG, the hotel is small but nice, the room is small size (like Hong Kong)
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Convenient hotel

location right above the city MRT
8.3
Hotel is still very new but the settting of the room is more to compat and budget type. Room is clean. Good for short stay and doing sight seeing around the town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to town and with the MRT connection u can reach all the POI in no time
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Good location

Good Location
8
This hotel was chosen for its price and location. It is directly above Lavender MRT station and there is a 24-hour food court just below the hotel. Though the rooms are small but comfortable. Because we are there for business meeting, thus most of the time will not be in the room, we are still fine with the size. Most importantly is the location for us.
Liting C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with 24-hour coffee shop

Good Location
8
Hotel is located just above Lavender MRT and is really accessible to all parts of Singapore as it is just a few MRT stops away from Town. Just below the hotel is also a 24 hours coffe shop and there is no worries for food at all. There are also other shops downstairs and enable us to get all the daily necessary stuff.
Liting C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Accessible to food
7
The room was a lot smaller than what we expected but that was still acceptable as we did not stay in the room most of the time and we did need all the space. The view is still ok though we are facing the back of a building, thus we just have to draw the curtain. Bathroom should at least be a little bigger for easy moving about. Good location as just above Lavender MRT. Overall we are still ok.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great hotel with shops nearby

Accessible
6.7
Hotel rooms are small but location is good. There are shops nearby and located just above Lavender MRT. MRT station is just a few stops away from town and major shopping areas. However, it was brought to our surprise that the hotel charges for WiFi and even carpark as most of the hotels do not in Singapore.
Katie P. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Looks more like hostel

Location with food courts
3
Looks more like 3star hotel. Flooring around Corridor walk way was all titles very noisy feels more like a hostel. Room was small bathroom was much smaller than I expected doesn't feel like a 4 star hotel. Price is not justify at all for the room paid for. Parking is also chargeable! Front desk staff were rude no customer service at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04