Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21699)
Sort by:
Willy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location and price
8
I like the hotel for its location which is right above Lavender MRT Station, with easy access to central Singapore, close to the city center and the MRT line connects directly to the Changi Airport. Cleanliness level is good, as well as the speed of service of its front desk. Did not get to experience other facilities and service of the hotel so I shall leave it for the next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Yang H. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
efficient and convenience Hotel

Convenience and efficient front office
9.7
one of the best hotels for my guests, always convenience, efficient front office staff. clean linens, attentive service. Located on top of the train station allows visitors to go anyway in a brisk. Good Eateries and food courts nearby are a plus for any visitors to Singapore. highly recommended for any type of traveller, business, causual, family and on holidays.
Report this review
Nor I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Ok for a short stay

Convenience, Location, Affordability
7.7
Stayed for one night to attend a conference. The room is very small for 2 persons, inconvenient for Muslims to perform prayers. The bathroom is pretty basic and small. But the location is good with a nearby MRT and other public transportations. To get a taxi from the hotel entrance can be quite a challenge though.
Report this review
Lucas A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Location

Very Close to MRT Lavender
7.7
Stay for 1 night and staff are friendly. Nice and great location. Plenty of foods downstairs. It's really local singapore taste. Hotel location very convenience.
Report this review
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Convenient location but limited amenities

very close to MRT
5.3
- Very close to MRT - Very limited amenities. Only 2 bath towels, not even hand towels. Shower cap and tooth brush available but that's it. Remember to bring your own cotton bud, cotton pad, hair brush etc. Not tissue paper but a toilet paper roll. - Many rooms so it is crowded and wait for long time for the lift during peak hours - residential area so not much shops nearby
Report this review
Yi C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location but rooms are not as expected.

Location
6.3
The hotel room design is moderate . There is a sweaty smell along the corridor of the hotel. Location is great. Very near MRT station.
Report this review
Philips R. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel near mrt

Good location
7
it is nice to stay in v hotel lavender, the room is clean but it is quite small for us. one thing we like the most about this hotel is about its location. it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall there.
Report this review
King S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location, awesome view but no free wifi

great location, big windows, awesome view, nice and comfortable bed
8.3
I check in with a lot of bags and the bell boy is very kind enough to help me wheel my luggage to my room. Great room in great location. It's a bit pity that for the price that we pay, we don't get free wifi and the toilet is a bit small. Ideal for a solo traveller or a couple but not a family. very basic amnetities and no information about the hotel in the room at all. but overall happy stay for just 1 night. besides I got a free upgrade as well. so overall happy for 1 night
Restaurant Tip: for people who is hungry, there is a 24 hours food court around the corner and the soy ice cream outside the lavender mrt is awesome
Report this review
Pathamon E. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
very convenient

right in front of the hotel is MRT station, near food center, clean room
9.3
My BF and myself had a very enjoyable time. Good value for the money. But it would probably be better if you have free wifi.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location, good rooms, but small bathrooms.

Very near LRT lavender station.
6.7
The hotel is clean. Very nice rooms. Very nice view if your on the top floors. They have a clean pool. If your going to Universal Studio this is a good hotel for you. very accessible to the LRT. I hope you enjoy your stay when you have a chance to stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F01