Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23863 reviews

15933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23863)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
great great location

mrt station and kopitiam just below the hotel
6.7
Pleasant stay. The room was small though, but if you don't mind about space, this hotel should be good.
Report this review
Rudolf W. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
nice

close to transport area, clean hotel and nice view
7
Small room but comfort, get city view. It's so close with public transport, spent time and money from this hotel to any place at Singapore.
Report this review
Chung L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2013
Nice & clean

Near to MRT
9.3
Report this review
Anton T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Near to mtr ...

Mtr station, clean room , good staff
7.7
Good staff,, clean room.. Near to mtr so you can go any where in singapore... Have many option for tranportasion....
Report this review
Juliana T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Public Transport and Food Court
7.7
It was great, especially the location. It is just above the Lavender MRT station, which is a direct line from the Airport line. It is very easy to get to other places (Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay, etc). The only negative is the hotel does not provide extra bed in the room.
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Location and value for money
7.3
Well located hotel... next to subway which have direct link to city n airport Inconvenient that still need to pay for internet access
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Central location, nice and comfortable room. Worth staying.
7.7
Comfortable without any hiccups. Close to public transport and eateries which are plus points.
Report this review
Sukianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met

Public transport, near to food court
3
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.
Report this review
Jean E. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Quite nice, clean room

Lavender Station outside Hotel
6
Room OK for type of Hotel, clean, 2nd night returned to Hotel late at night, Room not cleaned, bed not made, got in touch with housekeeping twice, then Concierge, Room then cleaned etc
Report this review
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2013
It is very convenient

Convenient, comfortable, interesting
8.3
It is very good to stay at V Hotel as it is the most convenient to go around city by MRT.
Report this review
Previous page 6461 - 6470 of 15933 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03