Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Jiasheng L. Families with older children China, May 26, 2013
Room confortable, but not very big room

near MRT, cityview
6.7
Report this review
Chester S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Relaxing

Easy access to rooms. Security for elevator use. Very clean
8
It was quite comfortable and we enjoyed our privacy. We liked the view out of the large window. The elevators requires the use of your room key, so the security is enhanced.
Report this review
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Adequate

Fast check-in and check-out. Clean rooms. Quiet.
4.7
We had a relaxing time during our visit. This room, however, was the smallest hotel room we have ever stayed in. The bathroom was also extremely small. The room size was the major reason we will not stay at this hotel again. Another disappointing thing was the room make-up every day took place after 5pm. We found that disruptive.
Report this review
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Good location

good location,nice room and very good staffs
8
very good location ,nice room and close to food market and easy to traveling around
Report this review
Jegan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to food

near to MRT station, food and city
8
Report this review
Charisma B. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient place to stay for sightseeing

Clean, Accessible, Affordable
6.7
We had a pleasant stay, we just took the train to Lavender station and the lift takes you directly at the back of V hotel. Our rooms were ready when we arrived before 2PM and check-in was fast even when the lobby is full of people and luggage. We do not have to wait long for a taxi at the taxi stand near the lobby and it only cost SGD10 to get to either Marina Bayfront or USS/Sentosa. There are fastfood and convenient stores below that are open 24hours. The housekeeping staff cleans the room, and replenish towels, bottled water daily. Its a convenient hotel to stay for sightseeing/shopping. It even has a baggage counter where you can leave your things even after you checkout - for more sightseeing before your flight.
Report this review
Reyshellyn H. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Amazing!

Spacious And Nice Room
8
Report this review
Abdul C. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel, near MRT Lavender

Location, price, and cleanliness
7.3
Nice and affordable price and its location which is above Lavender MRT station is a good value.
Report this review
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
CLose to MRT and near to food

Clean, accessible and comfortable
9
Report this review
Retno B. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Fast check in&out, good location

Excellent staff, clean room, good breakfast.
8.3
Stayed 2 nights for medical check up at NUH, had comfortable bed and good breakfast. Near the MRT and the 24 hours foodcourt just around the corner.
Report this review
Previous page 6461 - 6470 of 15458 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07