Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21900)
Sort by:
Brooke C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Very pleasent

Nice staff
8
Report this review
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Comfortable,easy access location
8.7
This hotel is good location consider cheap if compare with other hotel with the location,easy to go anywhere,mrt just beside at hotel,bus station also beside of Mrt and food stall behind the hotel,really good location,hard to find such hotel with the price provided.The worst is Wifi need to pay even at Lobby hotel,if pay using at room is reasonable but in Lobby also need to pay for 1 night Sgd 10,quite expensive.The room is quite small,different from our figure as 4 star hotel,the facility consider as 3 star hotel,the good point only is the location.but for sure I will recommended this hotel for others when visiting Singapore for holiday.
Report this review
Saphire R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Easy Acces to MRT

MRT is just around the corner
6
I was actually expecting too much form V hotel when I first booked as I was told by my friends and family, the hotel is nice and comfy bla bla bla. I was really shocked when I entered the room! ITS REALY SMALL! OMG! AC was not that cold, the coldest was at 23* I think something is wrong with the AC. Shower is very small! My hubby is a big guy. He was quiet squashed there. For $140 SGD, V is really expensive. But ok for 1 night stay. I left early in the morning so really no biggy for me.
Report this review
Hiroyuki T. Business travelers Japan, March 6, 2013
Good location

Best location for business & site seeing
7.7
Best location for moving. To MRT Lavender Station, it takes 2min from hotel entrance. And also very easy to catch bus & taxi.
Report this review
Mike C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Poor customer service

Close to MRT
3.3
Poor customer service, staff aren't smiling, not accomodating. STRONG lobby scent! Hate this specially when checking in / out.. We booked for superior room, sadly it is really small. Also the bathroom, I think a big person wouldn't fit. There is no toilet bidet, very strong toilet pressure when flushing, it spills! (imagine if you flush a dirty toilet). Unable to adjust the aircon temp, key card not working sometimes so e had to go back to lobby after travelling back and forth from the elevator.. Also there is no free wifi! Paid for S$10 for 24hrs but it doesn't work as well! We asked for another one, good thing they gave us for free but same, sometimes works sometimes not. Not going back again to this hotel. I think there are some hotels that offers better service with the same price or cheaper in Singapore..
Report this review
Pierre C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 6, 2013
horrible

nothing special
3
during my short trip down to singapore for 2 weeks, i spend roughly 8 nights in this self proclaimed 4 star establishment. check in and out was swift but the only bad thing perhaps is management should look into actually providing free wifi to your in house guest. upon check in i requested a high floor, and i made a booking for a premier but was given a free upgrade to a triple room. yes many of you would be thinking why is he complaining when given a free upgrade? at that time i was travelling by myself, and inside that room which was given had a double bed and an extra single bed. why would i be needing an extra single bed? perhaps staff members should be using a little more common sense when checking guest in. taxi's are not easy to catch around this area, and even if you find one they may not want to take you. on another note, i am of asian origin who has a full sleeve tattoo and can understand malay, so for next time perhaps your staff members by the front door would not like to gossip about me when i am standing just right there? overall a bad stay and would not return!
Report this review
Mitzi A. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2013
accessible and comfortable

accessibility, comfortability, value
8
Report this review
Mitzi A. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2013
fun and memorable

accessibility, comfortability, value
8
Report this review
Mitzi A. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2013
fun and memorable

accessibility, comfortability, value
8
Report this review
Yohana I. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
A hotel I'd always love to return to

Easy access, easy access, easy access
7
Strategically located, near Bugis, easy access to airport, lots of dinign option nearby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01