or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Veronica S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Simple n nice Hotel

clean n near MRT Lavender
8.3
I like to stay at V hotel. I already stay at V Hotel several times. Everytime I stay there, I am very satisfied. I also recommmend my friend and relatives to stay here. Although the room is a bit small. But its okey..!
Restaurant Tip: Its easy to find food near hotel, just behind hotel ...
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2012
Cosy hotel

very near mrt, very convenient
8
i like v hotel lavender. it has basic facility that you will need. the room is clean. however, it seems that too much cleaning agent has been used thus there was a very strong smell when you first entered the room.
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Location, hotel cleaness, MRT station at only 5 mins away
8.7
Location of the hotel is wonderful, located just 5mins walking distance from the Lavender mrt station, plenty of hawker food/ food stalls located at downstairs is a plus! Our room was upgraded from a Superior to Deluxe for Free! However it's still a very small room with a small shower area, but put aside the size of the room, the room/shower is clean, the bed is comfy, and the room comes with great great view (huge window!! Ask for higher floor to have the whole town view). To be honest there's no regret for staying in V Hotel, it's the best value 4 stars hotel in town!
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

good location
8
clean but small room , good location , easy access , shopping mall downstair , good parking
Dennis E. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2012
Friendly staff, nice hotel but small room

Close to main shopping district - short taxi trip
8
the hotel was nice. pool very nice but the gym was, er, um, a joke. breakfast was normal buffet style with good range of food. staff friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Not too far from shopping areas - short taxi or about 3.5km on foot.
Ming L. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2012
Good Location

Good location
7.3
Hotel is very conveniently located in the centre of Singapore. You can find many eateries nearby including hawker stalls and fruit stalls. The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station is just a stone throw away. The hotel room is well equipped with the basic amenities. Room and toilet is clean, bed is comfortable.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
small room

convience
6
noisy hotel, quite a lot of people. room can hear the people talking in the corridor
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Smart Hotel

Quality furnishes
8
Clean and tidy room but a bit small. Just nice for business trip. Reasonable rate.
Yat F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Near by Lavender MRT Station
6.3
We only stay 1 night at this hotel, actually this hotel room is very small to me, but is very clean, the good for me is the MRT is very near at this hotel.
Pushpalatha P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent hotel and location

Location was very convenient
7.7
I loved my stay at this hotel, however the staff seemed a little surly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure you have your room key card at all times as you need it to access the lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03