Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21464 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21464)
Sort by:
Crispin C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Room was clean. Hotel was just next to a MRT station.
8.7
Busy hotel with decent rooms in a convenient location. Food court and MRT just right next door.
Gwendolyn O. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Comfy beds and hot shower yes!!

Comfy beds, clean rooms
8.7
I had a good night here at V Hotel, however the only thing that really bothered me was their WIFI. I'm happy to pay for Internet access, but it wasn't very good. It dropped out most of the time and it was very frustrating having to log in constantly. On the plus side, the shower is excellent. V Hotel brought some extra pillows when requested too so I was pretty pleased about that.
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
overall stayed stasfied

clean room, friendly staff and nearby mrt station
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good hotel and easy excess to mart station.

clean, rate are reasonable, spacious room.
5.7
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****
Grace W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Nice stay, definitely will be back again

Strategic place located above Lavender MRT and foodcourt located behind the hotel
8.7
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service a smile

Nice location very near to mrt station
9
Hotel staffs are very accomodating and friendly. The rooms are well cleaned and you can trust the hotel housekeeping coz i left my wallet in the room but nothing was lost. To the hotel management keep up the good training you're giving to your employees. Cheers!!!
Ahmed S. Couples Egypt, February 3, 2013
Great Location but a tiny room

location, service, a MRT station
6.7
The stay at V hotel was great but the room was vey small and the bathroom was very very small as well. The hotel has a great location because of the mrt station located just under the hotel. overall value to money is good. I will give the hotel 6/10.
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Near MRT, Near best shopper location, Food and convenience store is downstair
7
We stayed in this hotel for about 3 nights, and we satisfied for fast check in and check out for this hotel. We also like the room which is not too big but enough and comfortable for couple. but the important one is not too lousy in the night, eventhough it's really crowded in the lobby. The facility also good one, which is restaurant, gym and swimming pool in the 4'th floor. You can find convenience store (cheers) and money changer just a few step from lobby door. The food court and MRT also just few step away. We like the position, because just 1 MRT station to bugis and easy to go to Orchard or Changi.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Bugis (1 MRT from Lavender) to go shopping.
Rizki K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Near MRT station
7.7
I really like the hotel location its near MRT station. But for the room I thinks it was too small especially for the bathroom.
Rizki K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Near MRT station
7.7
I really like the hotel location its near MRT station, but for the room its to small especially for the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03