or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18992 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18992)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2012
Nice location and easy access to shopping areas

Hotel enviroment and service goodin general
6
Nice hotel clean and nite. Rooms are small but clean and well maintained. No big cangae in the breakfast every day but works well if you are looking for quality food to start you day. They do not arrange airport transfer even if you pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange for tours yourself, the hotel is not much of a help.
Heng K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great location, rooms are small

very convenient, mrt just downstairs, lots of food stores around hotel
8
superb location which is like less than 100m to the mrt, right beside the hotel there are many food stores and a 24 hours restaurant. rooms are rather small but still has everything in it. clean
Ching P. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great Location

Good Location near everything and cheap!
7.7
Great location and cheap price. Rooms were a little small but sufficient.
Christina L. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Only stay if going to Golden Complex

MRT
5.7
I only chose this hotel as I could easily catch the MRT to Lavender station where the hotel is directly above it. Also the next morning I was catching a bus to KL from the Golden Complex which is a 3min drive from the hotel but otherwise I would have stayed at my usual locations - Orchard Rd or Clarke Quay which is much closer to the shopping, night life and attractions. Rooms are tiny and I could barely move around the bathrooms. I managed to visit the gym in the morning which was lovely as it was in front of the pool.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Strategic location best value

Accesibility to public transpo, proximity to food stores
9.7
My wife and I chose V Hotel for its good location, being just above the SMRT Lavender station. This meant easy access from shopping and even the airport! Rooms are moderately sized enough for two, wih great large windows offerng skyline view. Food court below is 24hrs open. Bugis junction is just one station away.
Leanne L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Located above MRT, rooms are compact but clean

Conveniently located above MRT
8
Rooms are very small and the walls are thin, but it is clean and located above Lavendar MRT (only 4 stops to Orchard Road). Wifi is SGD10 per 24 hour block (but you can only use it on one device - can't be shared as we discovered!)
Restaurant Tip: There's a 24 hour food court behind the hotel called Kopitiam selling an assortment of hawker style food.
Shiunn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great Value for Money

Location!
9.7
One of the best stay i ever had. Location was fantastic, it's directly outside MRT lavender station, with a 24 hour coffee shops outside that has a wide variety of hawker stall. Was greeted warmly by hotel staff. Room space was just nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very helpful, willingly to take our luggage for storing while waiting for check in. For the price we are paying, i must say it's "GREAT VALUE"!
Peter B. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
good hotel for short stay

well situated
7.3
everything clean fast and friendly check in and out but no free wifi
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel but always very crowded.

Its comfortable. Its convenient.
9.7
Stay was pleasant. Comfortable room. Just lacking of power plug points and no soap given. Booked extension from the receptionist but did not give free Wifi.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Good location with a small room

Location, swimming pool
9.3
Nice hotel with good service. Location is next to MRT station enables you to move efficiently. 24hrs Food stalls is available next to the hotel and Halal food stalls are available as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01