or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16698 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16698)
Sort by:
Patricia C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
very convenient to the smrt

very convenient to the smrt, staff was extremely helpful
8.3
For pricey Singapore, this hotel was a great value even though our room was quite small. Because we like being able to take public transportation when we visit a city, we chose this hotel because it is, literally, over one of the SMRT stops. That allowed us to do a lot more "going" on our own. We were very disappointed in the breakfast offerings as most of the time things were cold and the staff had a difficult tome staying ahead of the demand.
David A. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

although situated in a busy part of singapore it was very quiet sleeping.
8
right next to the mrt was a big plus and eating halls very close.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Convenient location

On Singapore MRT line from Changi Airport
7
I chose the V Hotel as it was half way to City Hall on MRT line. Very convenient right on top of Lavendar station. The rooms are OK but on the smaller side. Getting something to eat late in the night was not a problem as many food stalls/cafes around Lavendar railway station.
Bambang W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Hotel in Convinient Locaion

Near MRT station.
6.7
We stay 2 days with other booking under my wife name, Ratna Kushestiningsih. I submit both booking documents when I checked in and inform that we are staying for 2 days. When we arrived at the hotel next day at 11pm, we can't use our card key. We have to inform the front desk again since we find out that when we checked in, they only process for 1 day stay. And when we enter the room, the room is not cleaned yet.
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Nice business hotel

Convenient location
8
the hotel is located at a perfect place just on top of the mrt station. the room is clean and tidy. the service is acceptable. there are two disadventage: 1.) the most nearby shopping mall is located at the one mrt station next to the hotel; 2.) the room is relative small in place.
Rubby H. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Clean hotel and friendly service

Clean,strategic location
8
the hotel is very convenience as it is very close to mrt station and 24 hour food court with choices of food from chinese,malay and others
Restaurant Tip: Just go to the 24 food court for a quick dinner or only late supper or just to have a desser
Kheng M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great place to be in! Great Location!

MRT Station is just a few steps away!
6.7
Easy go luck and simply super stay. But the crowd is getting more and bigger each time I stay at V-Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Chinese Soup next V-Hotel.
Andrew B. Solo travelers May 17, 2012
Value for money in a convenient location

Good location close to station, nice pool area, clean rooms
8.3
The hotel is good value for money in a convenient location, close to the station. Although the double room was on the smaller side, don't let this put you off. As I was travelling on my own, this was more than adequate for a few days. Overall the hotel is clean and well maintained. I would stay here again.
Suzan Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Convenient small room

Closed to mrt station
6.7
The hotel is quite nice, good location , just above lavender mrt station. The room is clean, bed is ok. Price is also reasonable. Recommended for traveller whom will take mrt often or not familiar with singapore. You'll never get lost here
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2012
on the dot!

right above the train station, easy to link with other train stations, local food below the hotel, clean rooms with great views!!!
9
if i can have the opportunity to go back to singapore, v hotel is my hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03