or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19733)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Couples Canada, October 25, 2012
great location but small and basic rooms

great location and easy access to all amenities
8
location of hotel is very ideal for travelling, since mrt is right below the hotel. front desk personnel are very friendly, room is rather basic , clean, but the bathroom design needs to change and command, everytime after shower water will spilled outside from the glass door and wets almost half the floor, and make going outside to the room rather uncomfortable.air conditioning control needs time to learn.
Wai Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great Location and warm staff but small rooms

great location, next to mrt, easy to get a cab too, and near to food
7.7
Hotel is new and staff are warm. This make up for the small but compact room. would recommend for business traveller who dont spend too much time in the room but need a place to rest well and easy to get around.
Jenitawati M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
great location and good services

location , pool , fitness stuff , and many more
9.3
I really like you hotel location. It's located exactly on the MTR station that makes me as a tourist easy to get transportation. And under your hotel , there also have many shop and restaurant also foodcourt , so i wouldn't starving in the middle of the night. I will always stay in your hotel each time I go to Singapore.
Kylie M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
comfortable, clean hotel with MRT across the road

proximity to MRT, clean room, firm bed
7.3
Our stay here was good. The room was very small but comfortable. The bathroom was very small too. The room size and bathroom size seems to be standard for Singapore anyway, so no worries there. The room was always clean. The MRT across the road was the reason we chose this hotel and it was very convenient. The staff were very friendly but unhelpful with regard access to an extension cord as there was only one power point in the room.
So S. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
Clean and nice tiny room with friendly staff

Clean and convenient
8.7
Stayed at this hotel with friends for 2 nights. The location is convenient as it is just 5 min walk away from the mrt station! and the station is close to every tourist spot! the room is clean but a bit too tiny as a triple room.
Kornpong D. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2012
Small but nice

Close to MRT and 24 hours canteen
7.7
Easy to go any places by MRT. Room is lovely and clean.
Alan L. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2012
Good Location small rooms

On the MRT line
7.7
The room was small but neat and clean. OK for one person would be tight for two. Bathroom small. If the lift from MRT station was working it goes up to hotel entrance.
Nancy C. Groups Canada, October 24, 2012
great location, great services, but small room

great location, close to mrt and close to 24 hours foods services
7.3
i enjoyed very much staying at v hotel lavender. the services was excellent. however, i would like to have a bedside light and better drainage in the shower
Xia Y. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
room smells, but overall ok.

not really anything amazing can be mentioned here. did make the basic needs if there are hand towel and wash cloth are provided
6
1.First to be placed in a stinking room, and I called manager to tell her I could not breath. They explained to me the room was a smoking room. I requested a non smoking room when booking! 2. Then I was transferred to a another room which still smells but it is different from the previous one. At least with very low AC temperature, it is bearable. 3. Charged for 20$ for a early check in around 1100 am Which is no longer early check in with moving around for room issue. Asked for refund, never heard from them. 4. Noisy!!! Always lots of people in the lobby day and night with tour groups. Elevators are slow and always full. 5. It seems near MRT, but there are many interchanges to make due to the location. So tax is easier and MRT fee is not a lot less. 6. No free wi fi. 10 $ / 24 hour. Who will be on the internet for that long. Nowadays, most places are free. Or at least price should be staggered, such as 2 , 4, 6 hours with different packages. 7. Only bath towels are available. No hand towels, and no wash cloth. I asked for it, they told me to figure it put how to dry hand. 8. Room is kept clean when back at the night. Good house keeper. 9. Did not want to use the pool as it looks scary, weird, and dark no matter what time of the day! It is not an indoor pool but not feeling like an outdoor pool either. Funny one! 10. Overall it is OK for the price relatively inexpensive for Singapore. 11. 24 hour eatery next to hotel is nice and convenient.
Suyanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Great Location, Mrt & Taxi Just Below Hotel

Polite & Ready to help for Customer Service
7.3
Good Location, Helpful Staff and got a 24hours Foodcourt below the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05