or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
E N. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2012
nice hotel, great location, but small rooms

neat and clean, located very close to Lavender MRT station
8.3
nice hotel, clean rooms, but small. located very close to the Lavender MRT Station. for breakfast, if you don't buy the package with it, you can just go to the canteen beside the hotel. overall, the price is not considered expensive. the top value from this hotel, for me is the prime location.
Shopping Tip: the hotel located very close to the MRT station, so you don't have to waste time reaching to the station.
Jogendra S. Families with older children India, July 21, 2012
Great Location but Small rooms

location and connectivity
5.3
Wrong choice that hurt!! The rooms were cramped and suffocating!! Bathrooms were smaller than tiny! The breakfast spread was less than average. My kettle in the room wasn't working and it took 18 hours for the staff to get back with the working one!The staff was very arrogant. I would recommend this to everyone whoever i dislike and hate!
Khuan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great location but tinny rooms

location
8
hotel location is good. but the room is really tinny. overall is ok.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2012
great location!

just a few steps away from Lavender MRT
7.3
Small room but very great location! I spent few days in this hotel for attending my best friend's wedding, and basically I can go everywhere in SG with MRT since the hotel is right above MRT Lavender station :)
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Quiet room

Accessible by mrt
6
Price getting exp, clean n quiet environment accessible by mrt
Shopping Tip: Food court accessible by mrt
Joey Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
small room but great location

very close to mrt and it is within the city. lots of food to offer near the hotel
8
the location of the hotel was quite within the city. it was located just above the lavender mrt station which made travelling extremely easy, and you can get to about anywhere in singapore in an mrt. the hotel staff were fine. the room was relatively small with a very small shower cubical. tv reception was not very good and you do not have much choices in channels. but if you are travelling all the time and just return to hotel for sleep, then you will find it just fine.
Restaurant Tip: had a great dinner at a restaurant by the name pu tien. it was located in marina square which was along raffles avenue road. served delicious taiwanese food. it is a must try!!! but just be prepared for a long queue, i had to wait for about half an hour even with reservation! the the food is worth the wait.
Wun-Ling C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
convenient location but small room

right above mrt station
7.3
rooms were tiny but decent if it's just for sleeping at night. don't expect any good views from the rooms. the location is convenient as it is just above lavender mrt station and there is quite a lot of food places close by. free wifi is not provided for bookings with agoda (you have to pay $extra to use it). also it was funny they did not provide any soap for hand washing(there was body wash only).
Restaurant Tip: Kopitiam is a food court right next door to V Hotel which serves local dishes. There are also a number of local food stores next door to the hotel.
Leslie H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Small rooms but very clean

room was spotless, good location over mrt station
6
arrived late evening by train from changi (10pm) and checked in without a problem, although we found out next morning that they hadn't given us our breakfast vouchers. when i went to reception to get the vouchers it was bedlam. i waited 10 minutes before being served. breakfast was the same everyday and cold, need i say more. we looked elsewhere for breakfast on 3 mornings. room was very small for a premier room, bed was very hard. would we stay again? probably not.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel above Lavender MRT station so getting anywhere quickly was a breeze and cheap. We went to Universal Studios, it's not up there with L.A. Chinese and Japanese gardens were great as was Bugis St and Holland park for shopping and dining, All accessible by MRT
Yossy V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2012
clean room and great location

the location that above mrt station
7.7
I stayed with my husband and 2years old son.it's great hotel with great location.we can take MRT from changi,directly to lavender station (change platform at tanah merah).it's very easy to find something to eat,cause there is a 24hr kopitian near the hotel.the room is clean,comfy enough for the three of us.we would definitely come back to this hotel
Natalia S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Best feature hotel
7.3
I like this hotel because it is very near to food court (kopitiam) and the MRT. The staff hotel was so nice. But the bath room is very small. But i will stay in this hotel when i come back to singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05