Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18635 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18635)
Sort by:
Daisuke A. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2012
Just OK for sleep

Near MRT station
5
this hotel is just ok for stay at night. the room is very small and the decoration is very simple. the price is reasonable for a hotel in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is about 30 min drive to the airport.There are many restaurants around the hotel.
Hongsing W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Clean, good location and have a good food court nearby
7.7
We stayed two nights there. Though the room is not big, but it is clean. There is a MRT station under the hotel and you don't need an umbrella to get there in case it is raining (which was our case!) One thing disappointed was that Wifi needs additional charge.
Julius H. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
small rooms

selling points
6.3
the service quite good. n the toilet is great,i hope the price can bé more cheaper.. actually the room quite clean n confinece but the room to small is not enough for old people. n that is bisnis hotel not for holiday.
Stanley Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great location but toilet abit small

They have a nice movie channel . To make you stay in the room all time
8
I will stay again . Is very comfortable relax enjoy the movie inhouse
Sandugash S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, August 29, 2012
Normal hotel, good furniture

nice bathroom
6
hotel is ok, has a nice swimming pool. the ocndition of the rooms is good, but the elevator works strangely, or stops at each floor or does not go in the right direction which is scary for claustrophobics like me:-). i had a strange impressio of the dormitory, too many people in the lobby and hundreds of the suitcases inthe shelves
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the area nearby is awful, quite depressing,
Tan L. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good Location
5.7
the hotel room is very small however the location is quite strategic with mrt station just below the hotel and there are many eateries next to it. we stayed for 2 nights and the first room we have, has leakage in the toilet so we requested for a room change. thankfully we got bigger room (triple room).
Usman U. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
good hotel with great location but small room.

great location, very near to mrt station
7
the hotel located conveniently next to lavender mrt and food stall. the service was alright, the hotel is busy in the morning making the staff not really paying attention to greet the guest, maybe becasue i see most of the guests are group travel agent. the room is small, not much space to move around. overall was ok
Shopping Tip: just very near to bugis juncton, you can go there by MRT lavender.
Aldwin P. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2012
Nice new hotel with nice location

has Kopi Tiam just behind the hotel, value for money
7
Our overall experience in V Hotel was ok. The MRT station is just a few steps away from the hotel. Kopi Tiam and several other food stalls are conveniently near as well. The room was ok but it's small specially the shower room.
Renukarn P. Groups Thailand, August 29, 2012
Great location

near station
7.3
My first time staying this hotel. I think The hotel is new and the room and bedding is comfortable and clean although the space is a bit small.The staffs were friendly. nearly lavender station.
Shopping Tip: near hotel have 24hr food court.
Amal A. Business travelers Jordan, August 29, 2012
near mrt, good staff

good staff, near mrt
6.3
small rooms above mrt near little india , arab st.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05