or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19733)
Sort by:
Helmy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Small room, but value for money

great location
7.7
The hotel location was nice. MRT is at the bottom of the hotel. There is food court once exit from hotel. So, you dont need to be worry of the food. The room is okay though it is very small for me. The staff is nice and the service is good, though they cannot fix the wifi problem for me. The rate is value for money. Overall the stay is good.
Jasmine F. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Small rooms, comfortable bed

Easy access by train
5.7
Very small rooms, located above the lavender MRT station, easily and cheaply accessible from airport. Terrible wifi connection. Small food court underneath. Away from cbd, but again accessible by train.
Somruethai C. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
Good hotel for MRT traveller

Very closed to MRT station
7
Tiny hotel room, but nearby MRT and food court. Hotel Breakfast is poor. It is better to have any meal outside hotel. Food court, Kopitium is right there at Lavender station or just hop on MRT 1 station away with more choice to choose. This hotel is friendly with MRT traveller. Do not forget to try a bowl of wheatgrass jelly on the opposite side of Kopitium.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One station from Bukit market and shopping center
Passorn A. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2012
Look so nice room but too small and Great loction

Good service and closed MRT
7.3
I like the room even too small but clean and nice view from my window and I also like breakfast area so I will be there again next time to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: only next MRT station to Bugis and easy to go any shopping places by MRT
Cheng C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Good hotel and convenient

Neat and tidy
7
This hotel sits just above the MRT station. Downstairs you will be able to find a food court, fast food shops, bakery, etc, so you do not need to order breakfast from the hotel. There is a swimming pool on the 4th floor, but we didn't have chance to use that.
Vielzha L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2012
lovely hotel

near MRT
7.7
i love V hotel lavender, because near from MRT good staff, and great food
Shopping Tip: great location
Edinger D. Business travelers Germany, October 23, 2012
small rooms and noisy

Train station in walking distance
5.3
A tourist hotel, a lot of group travellers checking in and out non stop. It's clean and not used up. Recommend for short stay only.
Withisa C. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
easy access to mrt.

great location, 24-hour foodcourt nearby, right above the MRT
6.7
the location was superb. room was not quite clean. reception was nice, when my son forgot his ipad in the room after checking out, she gave him a key card to go up to the room right away. Luckily he got it!
Khoo S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Great location, 24hrs food court just next door and Lavender MRT Station just down the stair.
6.7
Like the location easy by mrt or taxi. If hungry at anytime 24hrs food court just the next door with a lot of Asian food and other shop.
Shopping Tip: Bugis junction just the station cost s$1.20 per way.
Angela M. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
You get what you pay for.

Nice breakfast, close to hawker market, Arab Street and Bugis Centre
7
The room was compact, but adequate for our needs. Things that would improve the service, would be great if they could include a compendium in the room (i.e. something promoting the hotel's facilities and perhaps some info about attractions/eateries nearby), also would have been great to have facecloths and a hand towel supplied, hot chocolate or milo sachet would have been appreciated as an alternative to tea and coffee. The room was serviced daily and we were provided with extra shampoo and body lotion at one stage which was good. Close enough to the city centre, short cab ride away. There is a lot of construction happening in the area, so I'm sure in the future there will be even more to do in the area which can only improve the situation of the hotel. The in house restaurant is a pizza restaurant, which we never had a meal at, mainly because we were determined to try authentic Singaporean cuisine. Overall the staff were friendly, but when we asked where we could find a local laundromat they were a little vague.
Shopping Tip: Make sure when you are returning from your shopping trip via taxi that you state it is the V Hotel Lavendar you want to return to. We had a cabbie misunderstand our Kiwi accent and he started driving out to Marina Bay Sands, he thought we said "Bay Hotel".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05