My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16648 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16648)
Sort by:
Ing P. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

right on the mrt route to the airport and everywhere.very convenient.plenty of food stores around.
8.7
cons:no internet in general,great stay for a budget hotel. will definitely stay here again next visit.
Abraham A. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
hotel is ok clean, aand aceesesible to mrt

easy access to transportation
7
hmm, room is a bit small, for us, yet no free internet access if we dont pay, but its ok. for the security , its ok.
Maneepat P. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2012
Convenience n safety to stay

Near mrt with food center 24 hrs
8
It is very good location, very near mrt. My family are happy with hotel and if have chance to visit singapore we will stay at this hotel for sure. But it will be better if have free wifi for customers at room.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
crouded hotel but great location

the room, even though it's small but still comfortable
8
the lobby of the hotel was very crouded but staff are so friendly, you can find many food outlets nearby easy to access the train station coz its just below the hotel...
Si H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Great location and reasonable room size.

Good value for money
8.3
Our short stay in Singapore with V Hotel Lavender was a pleasant experience. Concierge staff was very efficient and made checking in and out effortless. The beds are comfort and clean with good room size although the bathroom is quite small. The best feature of the hotel is its proximity to Lavender MRT and food courts. We travelled from Malaysia to Singapore by bus and drop off point was within 5 minute to the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for travellers whom intend to have short stays either for sightseeing or shopping. The hotel is certainly not luxurious but good value for money.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Great Location
6.3
convenience to get into the city with the mrt just downstairs the hotel. also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Simon W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
convenient hotel

what i like is that the hotel is still new. the mrt is just minutes walk away, therefore going anywhere in singapore is easy.
7
The not so good aspects are that the car park is run by an external company. therefore the hotel cannot give complimentary parking as with other hotels could. The room i requested and paid for were for non-smoking rooms but i was given one on a non smoking floor in a room that was very evident someone had smoked inside the room. And i asked for a new room but the front desk assured me that the odour will be removed when i get back to use the room hours later. The odour was still there when i got back hours later.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7
Convenience to get into the city with the MRT just downstairs the hotel. Also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great Location
6.3
convenience to get into the city with the mrt just downstairs the hotel. also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Tick K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
you will be treated like gold hotel

very clean. staff are very friendly n helpful.
8
1.check in counter staff are very courteous n helpful. 2.no sign pointing to the direction of the lift. 3.if there is someone teaching us how to go by mrt it will be one of the best hotel in singapore at this reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get someone to teach you how to go by mrt you will feel singapore is in your fingers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01