Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Great Location

Near MRT, alot of restaurant near the hotel, the room are clean
7.7
Report this review
Hung P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel, very clean, but staffs not efficient

Central located, near to MRT, clean room
7.7
Nice hotel, located in the city centre and near to MRT. However, staffs almost lost my luggage. When I came back to get my luggage to go to the airport, they could not find one of my two suitcases. We searched together everywhere for 15-20 min, and when I almost felt hopeless and thought about cancel my flight, they brought from somewhere my suitcase. That was unbelievable and unacceptable! Luckily I managed to get to the airport just in time to check-in.
Report this review
Frank M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Everything one could ask for a three day stay.

Easy access from Changi Airport. Cost us $3.50 with the MRT and about 35 mins. Location of the Hotel is fantastic. Gourmet local hawker food nearby. Kampong Glam has been a revelation and also Arab St
9
Our stay there was pretty good because I can converse in the local languages. Hotel was centrally located for all what we wanted to do. The room was small but we're there only to sleep. Every one is helpful when you can speak their language but then most people speak English.
Report this review
Narinard E. Families with young children Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable enough for budgeted hotel

24-hour food court around the corner, adjacent to MRT, super quick check out
7
Comfortable and clean room. Smell at the lobby area is too strong.
Report this review
Boonreung M. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
great location hotel, standed on MRT station

convenience, price, and location
7.3
V hotel is a nice hotel. Quiet room, but no free Wifi. Good staff with fast service. Room size is ok. Stay at here because it is easy to travel Singapore by MRT.
Report this review
Flordeliza C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Very convenient and good location.

Good location, nice hotel and comfortable.
7.3
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Nice crowded strategic hotel

Strategic location, comfort, clean
8.3
This the second time we stayed in this hotel, we got the corner room which I think it was smaller than the last one. Still have the same quick check in and out and the same experience as before.
Report this review
Imelda F. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Had a great time staying at V Hotel

Location, comfy bed, clean and nicely appointed
9.7
Report this review
Hendry H. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Crowded

Clean, Luxury, and good location
7.3
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great Location train station under hotel

Train station under ,affordable, simple
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 6531 - 6540 of 15448 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08