or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19799 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19799)
Sort by:
Khoo S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Great location, 24hrs food court just next door and Lavender MRT Station just down the stair.
6.7
Like the location easy by mrt or taxi. If hungry at anytime 24hrs food court just the next door with a lot of Asian food and other shop.
Shopping Tip: Bugis junction just the station cost s$1.20 per way.
Angela M. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
You get what you pay for.

Nice breakfast, close to hawker market, Arab Street and Bugis Centre
7
The room was compact, but adequate for our needs. Things that would improve the service, would be great if they could include a compendium in the room (i.e. something promoting the hotel's facilities and perhaps some info about attractions/eateries nearby), also would have been great to have facecloths and a hand towel supplied, hot chocolate or milo sachet would have been appreciated as an alternative to tea and coffee. The room was serviced daily and we were provided with extra shampoo and body lotion at one stage which was good. Close enough to the city centre, short cab ride away. There is a lot of construction happening in the area, so I'm sure in the future there will be even more to do in the area which can only improve the situation of the hotel. The in house restaurant is a pizza restaurant, which we never had a meal at, mainly because we were determined to try authentic Singaporean cuisine. Overall the staff were friendly, but when we asked where we could find a local laundromat they were a little vague.
Shopping Tip: Make sure when you are returning from your shopping trip via taxi that you state it is the V Hotel Lavendar you want to return to. We had a cabbie misunderstand our Kiwi accent and he started driving out to Marina Bay Sands, he thought we said "Bay Hotel".
Surat T. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good location. Have MRT from Changi Airport

Have 24 hrs. food court
6.7
Room is quite small but ok for rest. Easy to go around Singapore by MRT and bus from hotel. Visitor can buy Ezlink at Airport or Lavender Station. It saves travelling cost and convinience.
Cheng C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
Convenient Hotel with Efficient Staff

Just above the MRT, food court next by
7.3
V hotel situates just aboove the MRT station, and you can walk along the foodcourt and shops to reach the hotel. Check-in counters are great and staff are very efficient. It took us less than 5 minutes to finish up the check in and to get to our rooms. We stayed in the triple room. The room was neat and tidy, though smaller than we thought. There were some drawbacks about this hotel. First, the ventilation was not very good. Sometimes the toilet and the ducts stinked. And the towels were not very clean. Also, having no free wi-fi deducted a few more marks. In gist, this hotel is very convenient but not quite suitable for kids travelling along.
Tsukasa Y. Groups Japan, October 22, 2012
Location is good but room is too small

Staff's service is good
7
We are almost acceptable except room area. We would like to request twin room in next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino
Bhuritt M. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Staffs and breakfast need to improve.

Good location.
7.7
Good for a short trip stay. Only staffs need to improve their attitude on service minded.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast need to improve for more choices.
Leon L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Everything is alright but weird smell

Location
7.3
Stay was pretty alright, just that when i check in the room, there was a weird smell. But overall is pleasant
James A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great location. But small rooms.

Loved the pool area and sky garden.
9
we had a lovely time at this hotel. great breakfast . rooms a little small but clean. great location. next to mrt. great value for money.
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Located a few minutes from train station.
7
we arrived in the early hours of the morning, no assistance with the bags from the taxi to the room. check-in was efficient and completed without a smile or a friendly word being spoken. we were told our room number, handed our key and directed to the elevator. our premier room was small but clean and modern with no tea/coffee facilities. the bathroom was the smallest we have encountered in all our forty years of traveling the world. breakfast was included in our rate but was something to forget, too many things wrong to mention here. would recommend a stay here for the location with the train only a few minutes walk away.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is located beside a small mall in which you will find a small food hall, which is clean, cheap and excellent meals. a limited breakfast selection is available, so give hotel breakfast a miss.
Arry S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Value for money to stay on this hotel

Breakfast quite reasonable
9
Large and quite room to stay and quite reasonable breakfast for the price we pay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04