Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21885)
Sort by:
Pathamon E. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
very convenient

right in front of the hotel is MRT station, near food center, clean room
9.3
My BF and myself had a very enjoyable time. Good value for the money. But it would probably be better if you have free wifi.
Report this review
Heny F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
strategis locatio

Easy access, close to MRT station, close to local restaurant
5.3
Report this review
Listiani S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
hotel with good transport access

location above subway station, best value hotel, close to Singapore point of interest
7.7
Report this review
Matthew K. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Great location but very noisy

Right on the subway line, great little market beside hotel, reasonably priced
7
My original impression of this hotel was a negative. My girlfriend and I were given a room near the elevator. This is an incredibly bad location as you can clearly hear everything going on in the hall way, you can clearly hear people going in and out at all hours, and clearly hear the beeping and elevator voice telling people the floor number. The first night I only got about 2 hours fo sleep. The next morning we had our room changed and the hotel was very accomadating in moving us somewhere quite. This second room was much better and the remainder of my stay was a positive one. The hotel itself is right on the subway line which is great as cabs can get very expensive. In hotel internet can be very expensive. About a 20 minute drive from the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: request a room far away from the elevator banks and you will be much happier. Also go visit the Bird Park during your stay! it was a great experience.
Report this review
Jessica L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Great Locations but small room and No Free Wi-Fi

Best Location, up side of Lavender MRT
8
The hotel is good but they have no Free Wi-Fi so we cannot work from the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is good and near Bugis. So you can go anywhere easily. It is right on Lavender MRT.
Report this review
Amelia I. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Awesome location... Small room though..

Love the location, easy transport
6.7
Had a nice time in Spore ... And also V hotel... Just a feedback, it will be great for V hotel to provide parking complimentary so my guests could come and visit at no cost...
Report this review
Hla B. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
very conveniently located modern hotel

Just above the MRT station, 24 hour food court near by, clean hotel.
7.7
I and my son stayed in a twin room. The room is very clean but very small. The main drawback is that there were no bed side lamps. Either you leave the ceiling light on or no light at all. Bathroom and modern and very clean. Beds are comfortable and sheets are crisp and clean.We had a good view of the city skyline. The whole place is decorated with black shining granite - walls, floors, lifts - amazing!Excellent location with MRT station just under neath. 24 hour food cout is downstairs and we had mid night ( actually ) 3 am snaks.Reception is very efficient. BUT THE GIRL DID NOT SMILE AT ALL!!
Report this review
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Comfort

Clean, close to shopping
8.3
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
nice hotel t:o stay

nice hotel to stay
9.7
Report this review
Andreas B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2013
good

Transport, dining, price
9
comfortable, Easy access to the airport, Easy access to public transport, High speed internet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01