or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Nattha S. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2012
Upset Hotel!!

Not thing to say. Thanks
3.3
The reception was ok. The room was smelly especially toilet. Staff took the same life as customer. Close to the MRT but the location is nothing.
Hotel Feature Tip: My nightmare here.
Siu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Room is clean and good view

Clean, View is good, Covenience, only 2 mins from Hotel to MRT
7.7
Room is small but Clean with Good View. Location is convenience, only 2 minutes from MRT to HOTEL. 24-Hour food center is located right next to the hotel. However, there is no free Wifi and no free call within Singapore.
Edward T. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great location and very accessible

The hotel is on top of lavender mrt station
8
I hope they will offer free wifi access to their guest
Tang M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, cheap, helpful staff
7.7
Very good location, just 3 minutes walk from MRT, 24-hr food court downstairs and food are good (if you walk 3-5 minutes, there is 1 more food court in the residential area, and that is clean, cheaper and better food!) 1/2 hr MRT from airport which costs less than SG2 Room is small and clean, you got everything you need. 5 feet queen size bed for my superior room. We had very good sleep :) Swimming pool and gym room is ok Wifi charged SG10 per 24 hours. The connection might not be good in all rooms (it is very bad connection for my room 804, but my friend at room 803 can watch movie smoothly!!) For the bad wifi connection in my room, the hotel appologized and let me use wifi for free and late check-out at 1pm. (official is 11am) Anyway, the staff are nice and helpful (official check-in time is 2pm, but we get our rooms when we arrived at 8:30am, without asking for any surcharges.) Bad points- no toilets on the reception floor it's a bit noisy in the morning when people moving in and out Other thing - I saw some people complained that elevators are always full. But i didn't face this problem even i stayed on 8/F. (guest rooms are on 5-15/F) And all 6 elevators are working well during my stay (I am lucky??)
Deny C. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great Location near MRT

Things you liked
8.7
Great Location near MRT..the room is clean but small bathroom..Lots of food vendors near the hotel..
Huan T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2012
Reasonable price for 3 star hotel in Singapore

Very good location for using MRT system
7
Good location for moving by using RMT system. We book triple room through Agoda with 20m2 room but actually the room is about 16m2. Everything is ok. Nothing special. swimming pool is quite small but nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not so disappoint
Huan T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2012
good location, reasonable price

good location, easy for moving by mrt
6.7
it's not so nice due to the weather is not so good when we have holiday. hotel room is quite small although we book triple room. althoush there is some food shop nearby the hotel but it's not so good and quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's good for sleeping only. but you also can have nice swimming here.
Winnie L. Groups Australia, July 15, 2012
Busy hotel but convenient location for travel

Convenient location - close to MRT station
5
stayed here for 3 nights during my stay in singapore. my first impression of the hotel was that it was quite busy as there were a lot of hotel guests in the lobby and a lot of people coming and going. had no problems with checking in, although we did arrive later in the evening so the room was ready when we arrived. the room was very small but enough if you don't plan to stay in the hotel room very much. the bathroom was small too and the toilet seat was very low... the location was convenient as the mrt station was just around the corner of the hotel. there is also a small food court area and a few takeaway shops that open till very late, some open for 24 hours i think. a lot of locals hang around these food outlets as well. hotel staff weren't particularly helpful when they were asked questions related to usual tourist activities, such as where to find good affordable restaurants at marina bay and where to buy universal studios tickets aside from at the ticket booth at the door, with which we were simply referred to the tour sales consultant who was not available until the next morning. wi-fi internet costs 4 sgd for 30 minutes at the hotel and there is also a restaurant in the hotel, but we did not try it. if you are a traveler who likes to stay in the hotel for a lot of the time, then this hotel won't be for you. but if you just need a clean bed and shower and don't mind the locals mingling in the area, this would suffice.
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location, speedy checkin, clean & small room

Just beside MRT, many and cheap food choice in kopitiam just 2 minutes walk from hotel. the checkin and checkout were quick. Friendly front counter staff.
7.7
This is good hotel but the rate is a bit higher than other 3 stars. Room is clean with all the basic facility. Unfortunately there is no free Wifi even at the lobby. The toilet is small. Very convenient location. MRT is just 2 minutes walk away. Many taxi at entrance of hotel. With stay in this hotel again if there is a chance to visit Singapore again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Garden By The Bay is a 'must-visit'. It is easier to follow a tour group to visit the various tourist attractions. One of the tour operators has a counter in the lobby of the hotel. Songs of the Sea and Underwater world are two that you should not miss.
Wen C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It is convenient for transportation
7
Did not order your breakfast in the hotel? Don't worry about the meals. You may enjoy local cuisine neighboring the hotel 24 hours a day. In addition, almost located in the center of Singapore is its another advantage. MRT (Lavender station is right beside the hotel) may take you to any place you wanna go. Room size is the only point I would like to complain with.
Hotel Feature Tip: Regarding to the features of the hotel, such as location, transportation, room size, room confort, etc., it is more available for business customers but not for new-married couples with their honeymoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08