or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19402)
Sort by:
Shyue L. Families with young children New Zealand, September 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

location and pool
7.7
does the job and is in a great location, staff are also helpful, only issue is that is can get quite crowded, and the lifts are really slow.
Yam Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
7
Ideal hotel with free and easy traveller. Good location for food and transportation. Things to improve: *** space of the room *** facilities of the hotel such as fridge, iron, safe etc
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location
8.3
Insufficient plugpoints. Would appreciate some points at bedside rather than all the switches are at the front. Other than that, all is splendid.
Chandra S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Great location near MRT station

Transportation access is great, only 2 minutes walk to MRT station. Easy to find some restaurants next to the hotel.
7.3
Location and facilities are great, but very crowded since this hotel becomes a favorite for some traveler. The room is to small for a family traveler, but nice & compact for a single or business traveler.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants next to the hotel, you can find various of foods around here.
Sherly J. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9
the hotel is nice and clean and has all that you need, the room can be slightly small but the staff are nice and friendly and helpful. the location is very good too as it is jus on top of mrt station. and you can find many eating places and convenience store jus surrounding the hotel
Kok Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2012
Good location but poor management

Only recommend for a short stay only.
5
Upon check in, i was given a occupied room, luckily one body inside the room when i open the hotel room, Not even an apologize was given on the mistake done. My room was blocked again when i come back at night on the same day, as claimed from the ground staff, my name was registered in 2 rooms. i have to go up and down from the hotel due to the poor hotel management Hotel lift security reader is not working accordingly, i was brought up and down few times by the lift, as the reader wasn't able to recognize my card when i swiped. Requested a morning call at 8.30am but the phone only rang at 9.00am.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

bed
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Great location but small rooms
Weetee T. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
never again!
4.3
i'm not really particular about the less than enthusiastic welcome at reception. but wifi is not free. i discovered i needed to pay to log on. why didn't the reception clerk tell me this at check-in? and the wifi signal was dismally low. it kept dropping off till i called front office abt it and said i wanted a refund. at check-out, the clerk didn't know abt the refund so i had to ask about it. and in the rm, there are no light switches near the bedhead. and when i first entered the rm, i wanted to turn on the tv but couldn't find the remote. i had to call the front office TWICE before someone brought it. all in, my first and last stay at this hotel.
Angie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great location but service can be improved

good location, near to MRT
8.3
Great location and price but front desk service can be improved. Also, the lobby air con is warm.
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Business Hotel

Convenient MRT Station
7
Underneath of this hotel is MRT station. There are cafe, fast food restaurant and convenient shop. The room a bit small for two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03