or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17916 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17916)
Sort by:
Ong O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
very convenient and great location

good design, good price, good location
9.7
we very love it...we will come back to this hotel if we go to singapore again..:)
Timothius H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Great hotel, locations, great service

Location, price, service
10
Location was great and outstanding service from the bell man
Travel tip: Location not in orchard area but definitely accessible from anywhere, direct mrt to airport
David S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2012
very good hotel

good location, efficient staff, excellent pool area
9.7
we stayed 3 nights and found it very good, location was excellent with the metro rail station under the hotel which was great to get around, alternative eating options are available just outside the hotel, the rooms are small but very comfortable, we were out all day and room size did not affect us, would recommend the hotel v to the budget/mid price accom range.
Travel tip: learn to use the Singapore rail network as it is fantastic
Paveena P. Families with older children Thailand, July 17, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Great Location
7.3
Great Location, Service with a smile, Superior Double Room is clean and small but not too small room for 2 people. Shower area is small but enough for one person. Many food shops closed to the hotel.
Lai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
4.7
unsatisfactory, cockroaches appeared, unbelievable
Halim K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Close to everything
8.7
the location closed to everything and this is the best selling point of this hotel.
Halim K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Closed to MRT Food court
8.7
Awesome location a step to MRT station and Foodcourt. The room is very small
Michael M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near the MRT and with 24hrs food center nearby
7.3
Swimming pool is good but the water little bit cold, near the MRT station with 24 hrs food center nearby. The room is little bit small.
Fifi Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
good location, but....

location
4
I would not stay at v lavender hotel. Even the hotel didn't charge a penalty fee to me which I'm very sure thats because of the great efforts from customer service agoda. I don't get any apologize from the anyone accept from agoda..what hotel did just inform whether if I want to change the room whom they offered after cancel my booking. But still no apologize And here the best part....they said if I didn't want to change the room so i have to check out at 12 noon. So if anyone want to feel a fear factor without rewards please stay at this hotel. You will get the day But once again 2 thumbs up for the service from agoda.
Travel tip: Don't choose this hotel
Syafril H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
good and lovely hotel but small rooms

the MRT is right below the hotel provide you with easy access for transportation
7.7
had a nice and pleasant stayed here ! the room as expected was a quite small like any other hotel in Singapore. It was a good hotel overall with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08