My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16741 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16741)
Sort by:
Timothy H. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.3
The room is very small. Requested for pillows but never came.
Wing K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Close to underground
7
clean and small hotel room, feel like ymca with around 50 rooms in one hotel floor. even have 6 lifts but still waiting for so long to get one when it's 9am in the morning. the room is small but tidy and clean. the best thing is closed to underground and only few stops to ion orchard shopping mall.
Shane L. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Great Hotel and super Valery for money

Value for money, clean and close to train station - easy access to airport and central Singapore
9.3
Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location. Staff friendly and will have no problems. Right next to the train station so easy access to airport and central Singapore. Room was fine, no issues there
Krishna Z. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location, but small rooms

Very close to MRT station!
8.7
A really nice hotel, convenience, worth money, great location (very near MRT station).
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
Just ok

Hotel is new
6.7
Hotel is relatively new hence everything seems nice and in good condition. Hotel room, Superior is surprisingly small. only two power point supply in the room which is miserable. was nice enough to be given room with a view. i'm an avid gymmer and the gym is disappointing. barely enough equipments in a tiny room. please do upgrade.
Rony S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2012
The best location i've ever stayed

food court outside the hotel
10
this is my second time to stay im this hotel. I came to Singapore to check up at National University Hospital, even though its kind of far, this is the best hotel fot its worth.
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour food court, not to worry for food.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Great location

MRT statio underneath, not far from the inner city.
7
the hotel is right above the mrt station to quickly get to the inner city. there are shops in the arcade under the hotel offering choices for eating. the convenience store around the corner from reception had prepaid singtel simcards including microsims for iphones. the staff were efficient and very busy. the room was small but comfortable. no exhaust in the bathroom meant there was som mould on the bathroom ceiling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the mrt to get around. it's cheap, trains come every few minutes and you get refunds on the plastic tickets when you're finished with them. if you try the night safari next to the zoo, make sure your camera can take pictures in almost darkness as flash photos are not allowed :-(
Boedi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel

easy to go anywhere
6
i tried to extend my staying here. but, they clean up my room too late. they just clean up my room at 3 pm, and i have to call the room service first. why not clean the room automatically?? i've told the receptionist. but no action.
Kwong P. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Busy hotel but convenient location

convenient location
9.3
the location is perfect as the hotel is just right on the mtr station. we are elderly travelers, sometimes we prefer to pay more to get a taxi. it's easy to get a taxi there as it is a busy hotel. surprisingly the taxi fare's not very expensive. we took a taxi from universal studio to the hotel was around sgd12.50. the reception's always full of people in the morning & evening. although i read from the comment that it's difficult to get lifts during peak hours, i found it's still fine for me during my stay.
Restaurant Tip: We did not try the breakfast in the hotel, so we cannot comment on that. However, we tried the Kopitam on the ground floor of the hotel and a few cafe opposite the hotel. We found that the neighbourhood cafes are cheaper & more delicious.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2012
Great location and 24/7 food court bride hotel

the location
8.3
safe place to stay. the mrt is just beside the hotel and a 24/7 food court. bugis is just one stop from lavender and a nice place to shop for budget shoppers.
Shopping Tip: budget shoppers can shop at Bugis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine - SGD 5 per wash/dryV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05