or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20159)
Sort by:
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Gd polite staff fast check in

Quiet environment ,fast check in
8
Good polite staff , fast check in . Gd food and fruits around ,
Sukanya K. Families with young children Thailand, October 12, 2014
Good location

Good Location, reasonable price, good service
8
Sylvia K. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2014
Only commend the location

Location, location, location
3.3
Good lication but not worthy it's price.
Mandy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Very convenient

Located above an MRT station, convenience of eatery around it, easy access.
7.3
It was alright. No WOW moment but what is expected of a hotel. Well, they upgraded me free to deluxe but I don't see any difference on the size of the room between superior and deluxe.
Andy C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
My Review

Location, location, location.
6.3
Overall ok. Nothing much to talk about.
Loh C. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Room so small.. Not te value

Location near MRT
4.7
I won't be back this hotel again, there is some more better than this.
David C. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2014
Pleasant hotel in good location

Staff attentiveness esp in relation to luggage and its storage
7.7
A pleasant hotel close to Singapore's excellent metro train service. Rooms probably typical average size. It seems now some facilities not provided (eventually found some hand soap) hand towel (purchased a cheap one so no real issue) Some standout staff who most helpful. Everyone unfailingly polite Would stay again
Susana R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Free wifi shud be provided for hotel guest

MRT station just below the hotel, easy access to orchard, Marina bay sands and to the airport. Outside hotel is a food court and they sell all kinds of food. You wont get hungry all day...
6.7
It was a good experience over all
Robby T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
dirty and smelly hotel with crappy service

location
3
the only good thing about this hotel is the location...other than that , they are missing all the basic need for a hotel like cleanliness, comfort or service... 1. the hotel room is really really small, i rented a room with a queen and twin bed...and we can't move without bumping to each other 2. very...very dusty and dirty hotel...there are tissue, plastic and alot of dust under the bed, seems like it had not been cleaned for years 3. my key doesn't work for the room or the elevator, ask the receptionist for help and he gave me the look as if i try to purposely bother him...he helped me to the elevator and when it works, i said thanks to him...he just walk away and gave me the look again without saying anything, i forgot his name but he is a short guy with glasses, hope this hotel will train their staff to be more polite. 4. requested for pillow and didn't get it 5. i use the glass in the room to drink milk and they didn't change it just turn it over to make it look like its a new cup...all 3 cups not changed even after we used it.
Diana N. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Great location

Location, dining nearby, MRT
8.3
We stayed 3 nights and loved the location of the hotel. Small room but that didn't bother ya at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04