or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19708)
Sort by:
Poon P. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Value for money and good location

Location, convenience and close to MRT
6.3
V Hotel is conveniently located in the Kallang/Lavender area with eating places and transport in easy reach. Would come back here for this convenience.
Valentino I. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
so so nothing special

location. Near MRT
6.7
Van P. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
good location for transportation

location, common facilities
7.7
good location to go to MRT station and buying food. However, the room is narrow and dark paint to feel small space.
David Y. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Reason to choose vHotel Lavender

Best location @MRT station, 24hour kopitiam, value for money
8.3
Booking thru Agoda
Sirichai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
Small boutique hotel which worth your money

Location, price, and service
9
I was really satisfied to stay at V Hotel Lavender, and I will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Singapore
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great Location

Near to MRT, clean & comfort
8
Ray-Bo C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2014
It is not good to get internet need extra charge

It is very convenient to take MRT
6.3
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location n room are clean

Good Location, nearby mrt
9
Comfortable and Convenient
Gemma C. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

Being close to MRT
3
Stay was terrible, arrived early and try to charge me 30SDollar which is refused to do. Then entering my room I noticed long black hair not only on the bed cover but within the bed, called reception to complain at which point they sent up a man that had a lollipop in his mouth and didn't speak a word of English. He looked at the bed still not speaking to us just stormed into our room. He stormed out and returned 10 minutes later with new bed linen, having put this new linen on I had a look at yet again they were dirty. Asking him again politely to change them as didn't seen clean he tutted and slammed our door on they way out. Third lot of sheets later our bed was clean. Staff were unhelpful and rude. Waited 2hours for an iron, when checking out the staff asked me my room and then continued speaking to other members staff didn't even look at me. Then looked up and waved me away. Like I said very rude.
Rosalyn L. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2014
the location very convenient

location, clean, good staff
9
very nice hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08