or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16693 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16693)
Sort by:
Ivan H. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2012
great location but small rooms

near the mrt station
7.3
i like staying here because it's just on the upside of the mrt station, it's very convenience. the hotel room is small but clean
Wihadi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2012
Small rooms but Great location

very great location (near mrt)
8.3
really love this hotel, i'm definetely staying again next time the hotel location is right beside the mrt station and there is a food court also. my complaints is no trash bin at the bathroom, no free wi-fi in lobby area, and the noise. really hope they can use carpet or something to block the noise
Restaurant Tip: No need to order a room with breakfast, there is a 24 hour food court right beside the hotel, kopi tiam, wendys, etc
Liu L. Couples China, May 5, 2012
very convient location but small rooms

very convient to the mrt
7.3
very convient to the mrt, just above the ew11 station. besides with lots of 24hour's food stands. but the room is small and short of facilities.
Danny K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2012
Simple and nice

Cheap and affordable
6.3
Cheap and affordable
Hotel Feature Tip: MRT access
Danny K. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2012
nice hotel

near mrt
6
Nice area and easy access to train. Food stall just below the hotel. But its a small room anyway, should be better if a bit bigger.
Andrea S. Couples Germany, May 5, 2012
Conveniently located but rather small rooms

Not too pricey for Singapore standards
6
this hotel is located right at lavender st. smrt. the rooms are very small and throughout our stay our room smelled rather damp and musty. cleanliness was alright, but i killed several ants in our room. the pool is surprisingly large, but as always there are not enough deckchairs (around 10, i'd say?). there is no free wifi or cable internet, they actually want to charge you 10 sgd / 24 hours for wifi, which i find ridiculous. there's a foodcourt right next to the hotel as well as a convenience store.
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Rooms were small and cosy

Location to subway
8.3
The V lavender was just what we excpected, small rooms,as we had friends stay prior to us, The location was great, as the train station is almost at your door step, we did not have any issues with check in or out, as this is a very busy hotel, all things ran well, and if we return to Singapore, we would stay again. Paul & Lyn Aust
Chua C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Convenience Hotel

easy access to mrt
6.3
this is a 3 star hotel which have a nice view of hotel swimming pool with good wind and view. this hotel also very easy access to mrt which only donwstairs of hotel. the imigration centre also just opposite the hotel.
Shopping Tip: take MRT from Lavender to City Hall.
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Basic accommodation on a budget, but good location

Location
6.3
The rooms are very small but mostly clean, there were 3 cockroaches in ours however when we arrived. Best and pillows were very hard and a bit plasticy. Corridors are also quite noisy as you can hear people talking even at normal volume all the way down. The hotel does have a nice rooftop swimming pool. Overall it was still good value for money being only 3-4 stops on the metro to the marina area, but probably ok just for a couple of nights as a stop over rather than an extended stay.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
pleasant and friendly svc

convenient location for movement
10
very suitable to visit any location, food court, shopping and activity clubsand pub. easy transportation and convenient
Nightlife Tip: na

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07