Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18749)
Sort by:
Tai L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Value for money and great location

near to lavender mrt.
6.3
the staying experience is satisfatory and the great selling point will be the location that is near to mrt.
Anthony V. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Nice clean hotel but a bit noisy

Clean and modern rooms
7.7
V Hotel Lavender is a clean and modern hotel. The rooms are quite small but they have everything that you need. The hallways are very very noisy in the morning as there are lots of tours groups staying for only a night or two. As such, it's quite difficult to sleep late if you'd like to relax a bit. In terms of cost, it is quite cheap for Singapore hotel prices, so I would recommend that you spend more if you'd like a more relaxing experience.
Dongkyun K. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.7
location is very good. just near by mrt st. so very easy to access hotel. near by hotel there are various shops for food / fruit / snacks overall is ok.
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
great location

great location
7.7
Small room and restroom.I don't think its suitable for family but maybe good enough for business man with short stay and adventurous people
Monpiya T. Families with older children August 26, 2012
Good location

Good location and very nice service
9
The hotel is just a step away from subway. There's also 24 hr. food court and other shops nearby. So worth paying for this convenience!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maina Bay/Merlion Park/ Universal Studio Singapore
Choi P. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Cosy small room

Very close to MRT and convienent for meal
5.3
Enjoyed very much with my partner and will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Many local food and nearby Wendy restaurant.
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
nice budget hotel with good access

they are next to mrt station.
6.7
nice budget hotel with good acces to mrt station and bus stop. Their have good budget service even the room are small but nice touch up.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
great location

near mrt
7.3
very small rooms,clean and tidy,very good showers,soft bed and stone throw away from mrt.
Ratthaphong W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
"Good Location, but 'selective' service'

location & lots of eateries nearby
7.3
The room is, OK. bang for the bucks Swimming pool located on 4th floor is nicely windy and large enough to swim proper laps. Negative point: I checked in with apparently best-dressed man that afternoon, most likely the supervisor or manager of the frontdesk (different suit color from other frontdesk personnel). I was a light traveller and I knew I was sort of under-dressed (just spending a short weekend transitting in Singapore). No greeting. No word of thanks. Not welcoming at all. grumpy face. However, why i described the service as being 'selective' is simply coz the way he treated me and the lady in front of me (yes, with whatsoever handbag) is unacceptable. One man jeopardized every other good men/women's hard work in guest service. That one man. who didn't notice my wrist watch. I thought I paid for the room, i didn't ask for it for free. What's with the discriminated double standards? I can't believe this unwelcoming dude is the supervisor. Pray to god that others don't learn from him, else, that will spell doom for V Hotel. Goodbye V hotel, will never visit again even if it's for free, honestly.
Qing Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location with small room

Just beside MRT station
8.3
Only one day stay..room are small..like 3-4star hk hotel size. great location with many food area around.wifi chargeable. nice pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03