or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18293 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18293)
Sort by:
I W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
7.3
The location is good with a 24-hour food court nearby. But the room is very small.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Good location

Near MRT station
8.3
Ideal location and access to town centre by subway which is 2 mins walk away. Breakfast was good but simple. Room was a bit small but base on the price and location is value for money. I would certainly come back to the same hotel for next visits.
Anchana N. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2012
very approachable to travel

Great location
7.3
very comfotable ,travel is very approchable i like
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it ok for tranportation
Anchana N. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
small room but convenient

it best loctated
8
transportation is verry convenient,comfortable to stay and swiming pool is good
Shopping Tip: it expensive than Hong Kong but many shop are intresting
Yik M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Great location but small room

Just above MRT
5.7
Great location is all I can say about this hotel. Internet service is not free.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Wasnt a welcoming hotel

Accessibility
6.7
Short stay for one night to celebrate a birthday. Staff was not welcoming upon arrival or helpful with my queries.
Katie P. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
A hotel that charge for carpark?!?

A 24hrs coffee shop
4.3
Out of my surprise hotel insist that carpark does not belong to them and it belongs to another company?!? Wad a lousy lie obviously the carpark is located in the same building n I'm very sure it belongs to the hotel. $10plus for a overnight parking...
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
It's clean but small

Mrt station right beside the hotel
6.7
The hotel room is nice and clean, but too small to walk around, especially the bathroom, too small to move when taking bath. However, it's convenient as the mrt station is just located beside the hotel. We can go anywhere by just taking mrt with cheap fares, just out of my expectation. Good service to book through agoda.com as they can manage my booking well as well as my amendment of the booking. I enjoy my days in Singapore!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore flyer is a must-go place as you can see a beautiful view of whole singapore! Besides, universal studio is an amazing and wonderful place!
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
A convient hotel

The room is clean and tidy
7
The staff are nice. The hotel is located next to the MRT station. You can go back to the hotel from MRT station without using the umbrella even if it is raining. There are lots of food stall next to the hotel. You can get food easily with a reasonable price. The room is clean and tidy. The washroom is a bit small but clean. There is no free wifi service in the hotel even at the hotel lobby. You have to pay S$10 a day for wifi service which is not quite reasonable.
Wing S. Families with young children China, August 3, 2012
worst choice ever !!!

good location
3.7
it didn't feel right the moment we enter the lobby. super small room with almost none facilities. broken tv-remote and fridge for my parents'room, broken door lock for my room and the staff said they could do nothing at the moment... cockroach found in cabinet scared my 2.5-year-old nephew in my brother's room, not even a roll of standby toilet paper... my family and i dont'have unreasonably or high expectation with hotels, but even my mother, who seldomly complain of anything, said the hotel is the worst part of our family trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03