or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Favorite Hotel

Location
8
This is one of my favorite hotel in singapore just located in front of MRT station.
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Lovely and simple hotel

Cheap and value for money
6
if you are looking for cheap and simple hotel, this is one of the best option... nothing much to shout about this hotel.... but overall is not that bad.. mrt just 3 min walking distance
Chow S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Convenient location

Located just above the Lavender MRT station
6
Great location for heading towards changi airport, one station away from the busy Bugis district and just a few stations away from the city centre at city hall, raffle place and marina bay. 24hrs convenient store, Wendys burger and food centre located right downstairs. Room is small but well maintained. It would be good if the shower space could be bigger. The concierge at the lobby provides sight-seeing advice and tour options as well.
Restaurant Tip: Food stores and restaurants available at the proximity.
Honey L. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Easy access to MRT and Food court

Only a minute away from lavender station..easy access to everything..food court and convenient stores..nice swimming pool
8.7
I really enjoyed our stay..we easily get used on travelling thru MRT and the food court is just minute away. We also tried the swimming pool and we love it. The room is cozy and just enough for us. Also, the crew and staffs are accommodating. They also have concierge wherein you can leave your things even though you already check out. This is helpful for those who have flight at night and do not want to spend again for another room.
Sharon A. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Strategically located hotel at a reasonable price

good location, affordable,accessibility to transportation
8.7
it was a great stay at v hotel lavender. the room has just an ideal size although not that very spacious but what we liked the most is the modern/chic ambiance of the room/hotel. the location is very much convenient to restaurants and other conveniences most especially to transportation. the mrt station is just down below and the bus station is just barely 20meters away. also since our flight back was still in the evening, we requested that we just leave our luggages with the conceirge and we are impressed that they are very accommodating and they really safe keep our things even our laptops. we highly recommend v hotel!
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location

near mrt
8.3
one of my favourite hotel as it is convenient. Just that the room has not enough power plugs. The bathroom is a little small though.
Dodi A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Very convenient hotel

Very convenient
7.7
One thing that really impressed me when staying in this hotel is it was very convenient. There is 24 hours food court downstairs, and most importantly, the MRT is located right below the Hotel which assures easy access to anywhere around the town. The room itself is attractive with its big & wide window. Clean and odor-free. All in all, this is one good hotel to stay for everyone.
Hiranuma M. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very nice furnishing and great location
8
was a great stay, very easy to travel and get back to the hotel, the only thing was the breakfast that disappointed in term of variety and the menu was the same for the 2 days.
Jia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great Location and good room

Conveniently located, clean room & bathroom.
8.3
Room is just nice for solo traveler traveling with light luggage, might not fit if you're traveling with a lot of luggage.
Alex T. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Good hotel with excellent location to MRT

located next to train station
6.3
We needed to stay one night. This was an adequate and clean hotel. It seemed to be quite popular with many tourists. Its located right at the lavender station of the MTR system so its easy to get around town. the rooms are small but comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03