Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24701 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

TZE C.
Brunei Darussalam
October 01, 2013
good deal
location , location & location
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.

Yeoh C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Near to MRT but room a big small.
Great breakfast, MRT just next to the hotel, 24hr Kopitiam at the Hotel ground floor.
Great holidays with 2 small children. But the room is a bit small.

Elizabeth B.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Clean hotel room, easy access location to the trai
clean room, clean toilet, easy access to the train
It was an alright experience, will book this hotel again if only they would stop increasing the prices slightly from time to time. Like the room which allows for 3 people to sleep in, a great choice to took if you are traveling with friends/family in an odd number. easy access to train station.

Lei H.
China
September 30, 2013
good condition, central located
location, cleanness
just located at the EW11 MRT station, very convenient. very clean with bright lights.

ariel R.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Everything is ok, but not value for money hotel
location, breakfast & clean
Great, no negative comments just the price. Not a budget hotel

Inneke S.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
nice hotel
nice and clean,very near to MRT station
The hotel is very clean and it is suitable for business traveler or single traveler,cause the room is too small.But overall the hotel is okay.

Yu L.
Taiwan
September 30, 2013
very convenient. just above the MRT station.
very convenient, just above the MRT station, downstaris there's a food court
clean, the price is reasonable, convenient, downstairs there's a food court and MRT station

Amir O.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Great Value for money hotel, small room
Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
The room is quite small, especially the bathroom, Wi-Fi internet quite fast, Be careful when you use the safety box provided, I left some item in my safety box and went outside, when I back to hotel, the safety box was opened! even though there are no item missing but this is quite serious matter. I believe it was opened by the room cleaner. Bathroom quite smelly when I first arrived, maybe the cleaner doesn't clean it enough The most convenient thing was it's very near to the Lavender MRT station which is easy for you to travel all around Singapore. I don't take their breakfast, but vear near to the lobby there are several other fastfood/restaurant you can go, Wendy is there, kopitiam, halal shop, and convenience store

Adi C.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Just walk to MRT Lavender, Near All SG Attraction
Startegic MRT Location, Comfort Room and Food centre
Excellent Food Couliner.. at Kopitiam , chinese foodcourt under the hotel, any food are satisfied in taste and portion. Never worried about breakfast,lunch and midnight dine. With MRT, just a few stop to MArina Bay,and other attraction near that.

Jane T.
Australia
September 29, 2013
Comfortable, close to transport. Friendly staff
Close to transport, cheap food courts. Good location
This was our second visit to V Hotel Lavender so of course we are happy with the hotel. Rooms are really small. Couldn't stay for longer than a few night.