Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Karmila L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel with great location

very near with mrt lavender
8
gonna stay here again on my third coming. the hotel and pool so nice, great place to find anykind of food 24v hours
Shopping Tip: in the same building,you can find small store to fing souvenir from singapore
Report this review
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
9.3
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Poi C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
No frills hotel on top of MRT station

Good access to MRT; easy to get to Airport.
5.3
The room was small but comfortable enough for a one night stay as I was stopping over in Singapore for less than 12 hours. No frills but just a bed to sleep until the next flight. It was easy to get to the hotel on the MRT from Changi Airport.
Report this review
Kai -. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, easy access, next to MRT
7.7
within 10 singapore dollars taxi ride to most part of town
Report this review
Jordan U. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Above mrt station
8.7
Arrive at the hotel around 11am, tried to check in early although regular check in time is 2pm but front desk staff allowed me to check in early without any surcharge. I requested for a higher floor room and the front desk staff gladly oblige. A koppitiam is only at the back of the hotel with lots of food to choose from. The hotel is located above lavander mrt station so travelling around singapore is easy. Downside of this hotel is no free wifi. But i will definitly stay here again on my next visit to singapore
Report this review
Chrester L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
A safe and clean hotel

Bed. Complimentary.
8.3
first, the check-in and check-out only takes a minute. second, i feel safe in this hotel especially i have a 6yo son with me. third, the room was very comfortable. the blanket was good enough to make you warm from the aircon. the shower has a hot and cold. the housekeeping were doing their job, they clean and replace the complimentaries everyday without asking them to. the location is just 30 minutes away from the airport if you're taking up mrt. our taxi fare from here to vivo city was $10.70. v hotel to the zoo was $21. v hotel to mustafa is just about $6. don't go at midnight because the rate is 50% doubled. overall, i'll stay absolutely here when i'm in singapore. i recommend this hotel to travellers with young kids.
Report this review
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good location and fast check in

Nice lobby
8.3
Fast check in although it's a Saturday and crowded with guest. Room is nice and clean. However it'll be better if they could provide more then 2 pillows considering it's a superior room. Other than that a lovely stay
Report this review
Samerkhae J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Very good hotel with kind service

Great location with affordable rate
10
Great location with MRT and food court nearby. Clean room with a comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Room size is rather small, but I guess it is normal for Singapore. I would stay in this hotel if I visit Singapore next time.
Shopping Tip: Lavender is just one mrt stop from shopping mall in Bugis junction.
Report this review
Astri A. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great location

location, clean room
8.3
what i really like about this hotel is its location that is above the mrt station. after a long day of walking and shopping in singapore, it's relieving to know that your hotel is right above you and you don't have to walk that far when you've arrived at the mrt station. what i dont like about this hotel is that you have to pay $10/24 hours to enjoy their wifi.
Report this review
Poernomo W. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Closed to MRT Station and Food Court
8
Singapore is very convinience country with excelent public transport. We can reach all parts of country using public transport like MRT. I really like with this hotel because it is closed to Lavender MRT station. It is also closed to food court that offer many kind of food and also Halal food which is important for us as a moslem.
Shopping Tip: When you traveled to Singapore for shopping and you consider with price, I suggest to go to Bugis Area. It offer many kind of stuff with good price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01