Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Convenient hotel near MRT

Close to MRT
4.7
Quiet convenient, just few station to airport, next to Lavender MRT station, have a food court beside hotel
Stephanie T. Solo travelers July 23, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

Location
7.3
The hotel is very near an MRT station and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Disappointingly, we had problems with the check-in process. Prior to checking in, we called the hotel to notify them of a change in the lead guest's name. The hotel told us we would have inform you, and you would notify the hotel. We then called you and the person we spoke to confirmed that the information would be updated and that she would notify the hotel. Upon checking-in, we were again told by the check-in that as the name of the lead guest had changed, we would need to call you. It is unclear whether this situation arose because you did not notify the hotel, or because the hotel staff that you notified did not update the hotel systems but it was not a pleasant experience.
Ji H. Families with older children South Korea, July 23, 2012
Very unpleasant experience

Nothing
3.3
The bell boys didnt help me moving my luggage when i got off the taxi The reception staffs were very unfreindly. I had to call coz of the wifi connection and the receptionist seemed to be very annoyed and tired The room was uncleaned The pillows stinks and there were bunch of dried hair on toilet floor but no one seemed to be responsible about that Have to pay $2/night/luggage if u wanna store ur luggage after chrcking out Very small room with very small toilet Food court near hotel not nice
Vipaporn W. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2012
good location small room

good location
6.3
The MRT runs right below the hotel which is super convenient, and many food shops around the area. However, the room is pretty small, but it's my first time to Singapore, I have never been to other hotels though
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2012
A traveler's choice hotel with a superb location

Convenient location, friendly staff
7.7
A good choice for budget savvy travelers considering the location, friendly staff, and nice clean rooms. The room was quite small but ok for us since our main reason for our stay is to have a tour of Singapore. The breakfast is satisfactory. They have a good infinity pool. If ever we will go back to Singapore, I will probably book this hotel again.
Edward H. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
good mid range option

Good value in an otherwise expensive city
8.3
Clean rooms and hotel got all essential features needed. Hotel is very close to the Singapore metro, so makes for a convenient stop over for those looking to explore singapore's attractions. Only a few stops on the metro to orchard/ marina bay etc. One small negative, the buffet breakfast was average and busy.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good location

Clean
6.7
V Hotel is located at near by MRT station (Lavender), and beside the hotel, you can try the local food. But the parking fee at the hotel expensive, SGD 12.00 per day.
Pichanuch L. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2012
Love the service in great location

Location location location
7
Very good location. Small room and very small bathroom. But overall, it s a good hotel.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
great location!

just a few steps away from Lavender MRT
7.3
small room but considering its price this hotel is a pretty good choice for budget travelers! would consider staying here again when i visit SG next time :)
Balaji S. Couples India, July 23, 2012
Nice and Calm hotel

Location,
8.3
this hotel is located just above lavender mrt which makes it easy to commute any where from there. the hotel rooms are small but well maintained. good place to stay for the given budget [less than sgd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07