Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21864)
Sort by:
Nestor S. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
No free wifi

location only
7
Fine, but the hotel did not offer free wifi even in the dining area or lobby area.
Report this review
Aditya N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
near MRT

Location is near MRT and food court
6
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Hotel that you must consider

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Price
9.3
i love this hotel: 1. great location - easy access to MRT (one station to Bugis Junction), many restaurants / food available within 3 minutes walk. 2. very comfortable room for business traveller 3. reasonable price one drawback is the lobby, too busy and they do not have proper place to store luggage, they have racking system near the lift, look a little messy and often very noisy. friendly staff, well DONE!
Report this review
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
terrible
4.3
terrible, dirty, uncomfortable
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good

good
8
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Overrated

MRT station located adjacent to the hotel, Close to the National Stadium, Large windows
4.7
Overall, my stay at this hotel was below average. I was pretty disappointed the moment I arrived at the staff who assisted me to unload my bags from the car was not very welcoming. The room flooring was quite sticky and the water from the shower rose had an unpleasant odor. The shower area is very small. The breakfast was a shocker as I was expecting a buffet breakfast befitting a hotel with a 4-star status. In my opinion, the breakfast was mediocre and was more of what I would expect in a bed and breakfast type of accommodation. Parking is not given complimentary for hotel guests.
Report this review
Nely S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Great location , near to everywhere

good location, clean and neat
6.7
Good
Report this review
Iza B. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Best location and halal food available.

On top of MRT, availability of halal food and easy access.
6.3
Staff was helpful and always smile. Good Customer Experience. Will come and stay again as it is easy access to Lavender MRT station.
Report this review
Sajja T. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2015
Good location yet cleanliness should be maintained

Location, Location, Location
6.7
It's okay. The hotel is situated closed to Lavender MRT station and lot of food stalls. We was out to Lego Land since 7:00AM and put "Please Make Up Room" sign since 7:00AM yet when we arrived back at 7:00PM, our room was still messy. Had to wait for a housekeeper for 30 minutes. Easy to find food at nearby food stalls/canteens. The room was rather small not comfortable with family with young children.
Report this review
Omar A. Families with older children Iraq, March 12, 2015
V Hotel Lavender

Staff friendliness, location, Wi-Fi Internet access
7.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01