or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Yip W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Great location budgeted hotel

Convenient - right at the MRT, reasonable price and hotel room
8.3
V Hotel Lavender locates right at the Lavender MRT station which is near to the airport and convenient to access to other places of Singapore. The hotel room (3-person room) is small but provide reasonable facilities and amenities. May be the hotel is very popular, it is always crowded, but the hotel staff are so efficient that we have never been kept waiting during the check-in and check-out. It would be even more ideal if free wifi can be provided in the future.
Aye M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
Great Location

Location is nice and easy to catch the MRT
7.7
Nice . But the room is too small. very close with MRT and food court. Need more good staffs for restruant. I dont like the smell at near the Lift that smell looks like detol .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice to go to singapore
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
A Nice hotel, good location.

Nice hotel.Great location
6
Nice hotel, greatlocation. Located next to MRT area. Very convinient to downtown.
Randy T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
great hotel with efficient room; small

maid everyday, 24 hours room service
7.3
Thank you Agoda! The room was clean and tidy, but it is small. We do enjoy our staying there and I recommand this hotel to other people. Great room with affordable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its so near to the public transportation which is MRT,
Sonali J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 6, 2012
Easy access but tiny rooms

Location
7.7
Location is the best selling point. Easy access from Changi airport by MRT to Lavender Station. Lots of food places nearby. This is a no frills hotel but value for what you pay.
Fajar M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel!

very competitive price, great location, excellent facilities
8.7
I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel .. great location (just above Lavender MRT station), a lot of eating options (there are various restaurants and food stalls below and around the hotel, with Halal food available), great pricing, luxurious facility for a hotel in its category, and friendly+helpful staffs. The only drawback is the small room. Stayed in the Twin room. Quite a struggle for family with two toddlers. Choose the three beds' room for more space. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: such a variety of food available nearby
Maschima C. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Great location, very very small room

Location, very convenience
7.7
The hotel is very near MRT "Lavender" station, the location is awesome. If you take mrt from airport, you dont have to change the train line because its on the green mrt line. There is also 24-hour food court and lots of food right next to the hotel, very convenience for tourist who love to go out at night. But anyway, although the hotel is very new, the room size is surprisingly small, I've never seen the bathroom so small. My room size was "premier" and it was very very small. Moreover, the hotel only provide you the big towel, no small towel. I am not sure whether they will make up your room everyday if you stay more than 1 night. I suggest you should request the maid to make up your room. But overall, i enjoy staying there, just that the room size in incredibly small. Very fast check-in and check-out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should definitely go watch laser show at Marina bay, Crane show at Sentosa, laser show at "the lake of dream". They are all free or charge.
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Upside MRT

Upside MRT
6
i like to stay because the hotel have big room and nice matrass, and easily to get food at lavender food court.
Yohan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
upside MRT

upside MRT
6.3
i like to stay because the hotel have big room and nice matrass, and easily to get food at lavender food court.
Henny V. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

MRT Lavender and Food centre just in front of the hotel
7.7
I'm a repeating customer, so definitely this hotel is best for those budget travellers that want to stay longer in Singapore but do not like to stay in hostel and do not like to spend much money for hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08