Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Great location close to MRT and reasonable price.

Clean room, close to MRT, budget price.
8
Report this review
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Comfortable roomes

Clean rooms, close to MRT and budget price
8
Report this review
Nuallaor S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Easy access to MRT,convenience,small room

Good location close to MRT,local restaurant with cheap price,convenience to go to airport.
6.7
Small room,food not delicious,dirty toilet.room not so clean.
Report this review
Wan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Very clean room and reasonable price.

Clean room, easy access to MRT, good price.
8
Report this review
I G. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
comfortable hotel

near from public transportation, comfortable & clean room
9
i really had a good experience during my stay in V hotel coz the room is comfortable and clean. it's near the mrt and restaurant which open 24 hours. but the check out time is so early on 11 am, even-though we can keep our luggage in the hotel without additional charges.
Report this review
James Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
good location and close to MRT

close to MRT and food hall under the hotel
8.3
good hotel, price is ok, food hall nearby, chain store nearby, worth to live again. suggest to try
Report this review
Weijian T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
close to city and right above the mrt

close to city, right above the mrt, has a 7-11 right below
8.7
I can hear my the closing and opening doors. however the overall stay i will rate it 4.5/5 reasonable price but it will be a plus if the toilet is slightly bigger
Report this review
Erni S. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Nice and comfy

Near to MRT, near to food centre, friendly staff
6.7
It was good enough. I enjoyed my stay at V Hotel Lavender. Although the hotel has small room. Overall it's nice hotel.
Report this review
Motonori T. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
very close to MRT

convenient cheap near city
6
cheap but very convenient. very close to bugis station.
Report this review
Kheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable priced, confortable and near to MRT station
7
Report this review
Previous page 6701 - 6710 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08