or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20967)
Sort by:
Wai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable room size but toilet a bit small

Convenient location near MRT
6.3
Very convenient within walking distance to MRT. Location is also strategic. Reasonable price. Will definitely stay there again during my next visit.
Yew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good room

Great location
7.3
just beside mrt station, very convenience with restaurant around. clean room, small toilet. if budget allow, will stay again in future.
Chanthea N. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Very friendly staff

near public transport and food
9
The staff are helpful and friendly. Food and public transport are next to the hotel. Taxi is available and not far from the CBD. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Juan A. Couples December 14, 2012
Very good location and convenient

convenient for travel and food needs
6.7
We have stayed here before and as usual it was crowded. But overall, our experience was very memorable. Will come back someday.
Karmila L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
great location ,very clean,big room (triple room)

clean room
8
great location and quite big room.the room is clean and amienities is cute.
Restaurant Tip: you can find anykind of food in this building,pastry,bakery,noodles,indonesian food
Sannah F. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2012
Very strategic and friendly and helpful staff

Location and courtesy to clients specially repeat clients like me.
9
great staff and clean rooms. will always recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates.
Restaurant Tip: food is always available specially that kopitiam is right beside the hotel which is 24 hours!!! transportation is not a problem since the mrt is right under it.
Faisal S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2012
good location

closed to MRT station and good price
8.3
it was wonderful hotel with a very good service and it was clean.
Borima C. Families with young children Cambodia, December 14, 2012
Good hotel and great location

Better price compare to the same standard at great location.
7.7
Close to MRT, minimart and food court with reasonable price. Clean room and bathroom even though it's pretty small. it's a hotel with high occupancy and the lobby will always be crowded. Some issue with catching taxi to get out in the evening. You will have to wait. Better not book the room with breakfast and you will save some money and enjoy the local taste at the food court.
Rosaline S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
A very busy hotel

Good location
6.7
A hotel with good location although room is small and quite expensive. Friendly hotel staff. MRT station is just below the hotel. A 24 hours kopitiam (coffeeshop) is below the hotel also. Although the room is small, the mattress provided are of quality. One very bad experience is that there are ants crawling around the wall of the room, which I hated most. Hope this problem can be resolve as I intend to stay in this hotel again in my next visit.
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
location

location
7
just beside mrt station, very convenience with restaurant around. clean room, small toilet. if budget allow, will stay again in future.Need to pay WIFI if u need it in room :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01