Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nancy L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean room
Budget hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2013

rizal R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good but have some minus point
location, clean room, acess to transportation
I booked through AGODA, 3 hours before chek-in. when i came to Hotel, my name already in system. first coming to hotel, i found minus point, that the smell or perfume of the hotel make me sick, not comfortable. no one staff help me bring my bag.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Anak M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient hotel
Close to MRT station, clean, centrally located
Clean and simple hotel, great for business travelers. A little bit problem with its WiFi connection. I booked a room with WiFi, but it didn't work properly. Finally I moved to another room to have a proper WiFi connection.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

jessie C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable stay
Clean, centrally located and value for money
This hotel is a great value for money. It's located right above Lavender train station which is a few stops to the main shopping district at Bugis or Orchard Road and also direct to Changi Airport. You can find good and cheap food around just downstairs and around the area. Room are clean and comfortable but don't expect it to be huge. Overall great stay!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Rajiv R. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Disappointed with the Hotel
Internet, metro station
The hotel is very dark and has all old towels and linen. We will not stay in this hotel again. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Emilia S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
so so only
central located
nothing special just normal only location very central and got fast food nearby
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lilyana L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Okay for 1 or 2 nights in Singapore
Clean, Next door to MRT stop, Some fairly good eateries just around the hotel.
The tiniest room and bath room I have ever been in my life. Luckily my kids are small (7 and 4 years) and we spent the day outside in the city and the room is merely to crash at night. I am glad I didnt bring my 2 year old too - else the room would have been claustrophobic.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Kaung Z. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice and cool
Easy access to public transport, clean room, easy access to airport
Nice and cool, clean room, easy access to public transport. Easy access to airport.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Irwinho H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great value for money
price, location, simplicity
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Saga M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good
No thing was perfect to say
Reviewed September 23, 2013