Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21900)
Sort by:
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
confortable room, reasonable price and easy excess

freindly staff, good service and spacious room.
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.
Report this review
Cahyo S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Clean and Great location

Great location
8.3
I stay one night in this hotel, the room is small but clean and the location is the advantage of this hotel. You can take a meal downstairs and also MRT Lavender just below of the hotel
Report this review
Teen W. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Convenient Location Near MRT

Food court within walking distance
9
it is a nice hotel and the workers there are very helpful. however, it is very noisy at night. it is not the hotel's fault that their customers are noisy. however, i strongly recommend that the hotel put up a 'please be quite' sign in chinese, malay and english!!!!!! there were screaming kids running around 1am!!!!!
Report this review
Junianto G. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great location

Selling Points
6.3
Nice hotel. Very near to eat n MRT station Don't have free wifi at public area
Report this review
Johnny I. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

the hotel is very near to mrt, very easy to go anywhere,
8
the hotel have 24 hours kopitiam, near mrt, and very clean too.
Report this review
Bau S. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
great location. very convenient

near mrt
7.7
very convenient. like the location. easy to find food. next to mrt and bus stations. rooms are comfortable. Hot water is a bit intermittent. Pricing is also good for business travelers. Lovely smell as you exit lift. Buffet Breakfast not that good. choice are very minimal. other than that, staff are friendly, hotel is clean and tidy. Housekeeping does a great job cleaning the entire hotels. Needs to have more lifts to work at the same time. too long waiting to get down to lobby.
Report this review
Jasmine Y. Groups Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location!! good hotel for price

Literally right next to the mrt station, affordable, nice view
8.3
Great little hotel, always busy with other travellers (lobby was ALWAYS bustling) and great price for the location and facilities. We managed to take advantage of the pool and gym, which were pretty standard. Offered nice views. Only downside was the smell, not sure if they were renovating but our room and the corridor outside had a really strong smell of paint. We just blasted our aircon and it wasn't noticable. So overall, great hotel. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Mei F. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Closes to MRT station
8
Convience location especially closes to Lavender MRT Station.Room is a bit small for two persons but it is clean and is still comfortable. I will re-book the hotel again if I travel to Singapore .
Report this review
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Resonably priced hotel

location, average price, have convenience store
3
Report this review
Imelda S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
great location...

very accessible to MTR& taxis as well..
8.3
hotel is very near the mtr <5mins youre there,taxi also is not a problem..you wont get hungry if youre not picky on food& us Filipinos wer rice eater..there r stalls selling food,even souvenir shop!..rooms are okay anyway its not a 5star hotel..everyday thers free mineral H20..we enjoyed our stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05