or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Jin M. Groups China, July 2, 2012
Convenient Location

Good Location
7.3
location is very convenient, just beside the subway-lavenda station. room is very small but clean. nice place to stay when travel in singapore.
Hatarina W. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Lovely place for night stay

Very fast in filling our request
8
Overall, its a nice place to stay although the room quite small for me and my two friends, but because we only stay in the room for sleep so its no problem. Cozy place. Small but quite comfortable. The front desk officers and the doormen at the lobby received us pretty well, very friendly. When I asked the room to be cleaned, it was done perfectly. One thing that I would like the hotel to reconsider is, maybe the door in the shower could be replaced with something more simple, because the door hinge was got so easily broken.
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Small rooms but well equip

Very convinent location with MRT & bus station within 5 min walk, 24 hour food court
6.3
i am happy with the stay, the room are small but all necessity are provided. the room are quiet eventhough the hotel is pack with tourist, you won't hear footstep in the middle of the night. i like the most is the lavender mrt station just a corner away & you can take this mrt straight to changi airport. but there are no 24 hour convinent store around the hotel.
Wennas W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good Location, But Very Small Room

24 Hours Kopitiam
5.3
Nothing special with this hotel except the MRT Station which is just below the hotel. The room is extremely small, including small bathroom, it's just suitable for business hotel, not for leisure for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Kopitian and other food stall are quite good
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great Located Hotel!

Just in the MRT of Singpaore
8
I found this hotel mainly because of many good comments from other person who have been to this hotel. First and foremost, it is located at just above the Lavender MRT, which make you can access to any part of Singapore easily. However, the room is a bit small , anyway, still ok. It is clean and the facilities are not bad too. Will recomend to friends.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
good location and nice hotel

Clean and tidy room
8
room is okay and nice foodcourt nearby. friendly staff however no wifi at room. hint: better to request the high rise floor for better view.
Wenie G. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
The V hotel is located next to lavender mrt, very easy to access to all area. That area is quite and safe. There is a Food courts and small shopping mall next to it... It open till 10pm. Good for late supper. TheV Hotel is very new, just open last year. The room is well designed, looks classi and modern. Room and toilet is clean and bright, very comfortable bed. All Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always with bright smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Little India and Arab street.
Stanley S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Small and NOT well appointed rooms, decent locatio

Average location
3.3
Overall I thought it was pretty negative apart from the location which is average (near Bugis) The cons were : 1. Small rooms (and I mean really small) 2. Smoke smell in rooms 3. Really small shampoo and toiletries 4. Doesn't look like it is 4 stars or even 3! 5. No free parking (first for me in a hotel in Singapore - not even the 1st entry) Overall I will definitely not stay here again! And it's not even cheap to begin with!
Martin R. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
Modern hotel with small rooms abve the MRT

Above the metro - easy to get about
5.3
there is not much arround the hotel so the metro or taxis are an essential part of your stay here. the food court at ground level was cheap and chearfull and that is more than i can say about the buffet breakfast at the hotel. when you do not even get a roll of tolet paper but little squares like a public facilility it tells you everthing. its all show and no go. there must be better....
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the food court or the Wendys under the hotel and avoid the buffet breakfast
Judy S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Good service but small rooms

reasonably new hotel so rooms were clean.
7.7
i paid around night, got a room on the 11th floor, had windows but not much of a view. room was new and clean but still small (i guess all hotels in singapore are small though). the hotel is right outside lavender station which was very convenient if you were carrying a large suitcase like i was. no shopping places around the hotel within walking distance. overall the hotel was good but i still didn't think it was worth what we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01