or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18248)
Sort by:
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Good Location but small rooms

Very close to mrt
8.3
Small rooms as expected. Clean and not smelly. Very crowded hotel. It is the holiday season. Full of Tourist Group. The lobby is always full of people in the morning till afternoon. 24 hours Kopi Tiam just underneath the hotel. Small Cheers is just beside. Small Seven Eleven in walking distance Some local store sells bread and fruits. The hotel is located in Lavender (Green line) so must change Train to go to Orchard (Red Line) Overall, it is recommended for long period of stay
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Good Location!

Location
8
MRT just beside hotel with many supporting shops around it. Hotel is new and service is standard,there are lots of guest movement in and out of the hotel.
Sophie K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2012
Nice location and facility

Small room
5.7
1. Very closed to metro staion 2. Closed to chinese style dining stands area, very cheap kind. 3. Small room like many other hotel at the same price level, so nothing really to complain about. 4. Staff not friendly, not helpful, but we are in Singapore, who needs them anyway!
Shopping Tip: Few Metro stops away from shopping area and food court where we can get some decent food :)
Benedict T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
good location

n/a
7
good location, near mrt and down eatery. staff not that bad
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great Price and Good Service

Excellent location
8.7
This is one of my favorite hotels in Singapore. The price is good for a great quality hotel, considering prices of hotels in Singapore. It is right next to an MRT so very easy to travel to and from the hotel. Sufficient room. Clean. Nearly "boutique" in set-up.
Bridget T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2012
One great location

The location is the best i could reccomend
9
Me and my husband always enjoy our stay at this hotel,,
Travel tip: The location is smart,, like almost 3 to 5 minutes walking to mrt,, very easy access, specially to those family with young children,,anyway every-time we visit singapore, we always took mrt as our main transportation. And the location is so near to the main shopping centre. We can go shop then go back to the hotel and go out again easily ... The hawker also excellent
Nicholas B. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location, only small toliet

Accessibility
8.7
I had a relax stay at V Hotel. Its was very value for money and the room was very cosy and nice. The only con is the toliet is very small. The customer service was very nice to help carry our luggages back to our room when we are late to catch our bus for a tour. It is very accessible to popular location from V Hotel
Veronica S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Simple n nice Hotel

clean n near MRT Lavender
8.3
I like to stay at V hotel. I already stay at V Hotel several times. Everytime I stay there, I am very satisfied. I also recommmend my friend and relatives to stay here. Although the room is a bit small. But its okey..!
Restaurant Tip: Its easy to find food near hotel, just behind hotel ...
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2012
Cosy hotel

very near mrt, very convenient
8
i like v hotel lavender. it has basic facility that you will need. the room is clean. however, it seems that too much cleaning agent has been used thus there was a very strong smell when you first entered the room.
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Location, hotel cleaness, MRT station at only 5 mins away
8.7
Location of the hotel is wonderful, located just 5mins walking distance from the Lavender mrt station, plenty of hawker food/ food stalls located at downstairs is a plus! Our room was upgraded from a Superior to Deluxe for Free! However it's still a very small room with a small shower area, but put aside the size of the room, the room/shower is clean, the bed is comfy, and the room comes with great great view (huge window!! Ask for higher floor to have the whole town view). To be honest there's no regret for staying in V Hotel, it's the best value 4 stars hotel in town!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07