or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Nadia R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Small but nice hotel with a great location

Nice swimming pool
9.3
Had a very short stay cation here. Room was small and cozy, and it wasn't carpeted. The toilet had a funny smell to it, but since it was just a short stay, I didn't really bother to complain. Quite surprised that the room service food is actually by Timber, which is a good thing. The famous duck pizza is good! Overall, a nice stay.
Bun S. Groups Cambodia, July 1, 2012
great location but room too small.

Goods feature
5
Good location but room too small.breakfast not too good.
Syed M. Couples Bangladesh, July 1, 2012
Great location but very tiny rooms

Right on top of the MRT station
9
The hotel is situated right on the top of Lavender MRT station which was a great ease for commuting. Hotel was clean & staff service was OK compared to a budget hotel. Overall it was a great value for money for us.
Khong J. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near to MRT and city
7.7
Clean and quiet for couples. Basic amenities. The bed is very comfy and check-in was very smooth.
Yovie K. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great location

Nearby mrt station
9
The room hotel very nice but too small. My husband and me enjoyed stay At V hotel at all because the location very strategic nearby MRT station, so overall V hotel very recommended.
Lily K. Families with young children July 1, 2012
Good location and price but quite small room

location and price
7.3
The location was good, near lavender mrt station and a lot of good food nearby,the hotel's staff also nice and very helpfull. The only problem was the room size, it was small even for the bathroom. In my opinion as for location and price the overall was good, don't have any big problem.
Martin R. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2012
New and clean but small and budget

Above the Lavender MRT station
5.3
this hotel is cheap by Singapore standards and so do not expect much. Small rooms, small bathrooms and second rate amenities. Skip the hotels buffet breakfast and eat in the food court below or the Wendys at the MRT entrance.
Leung K. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
enjoyable hotel

food stall
6.3
this is not my first time visit this hotel, again, the hotel has a good location which nears mrt station, next to the hotel, there are many restaurants and food stall which provide some food and drink. many peoples live this hotel as the price is fairly economic with standard hotel facilities. an enjoyable hotel to stay a night
Tulyatep U. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2012
Convenient location with lots of guests

Location
6
the hotel is located right on lavender station which is 2 stop from city hall where you can transfer to other lines. there is a food court and small shops at the entrance of mrt station so finding something to eat is not a problem. when i was there they hotel was fully booked so there were a lot of people and a lot of tour groups. the room and bathroom are small. the shower hose in my room leaked so water wasn't that strong. breakfast was ok, there were abf and asian style. but you'd be better off eating foodcourt downstaits. one major disappointment was the elevators. they have 6 elevators but it doesn't seem to be enough for rush hour traffic. when i was coming down to check out with my 1 luggage, i had to wait for 6 elevators and it took me almost 15 minutes just to wait.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't buy the room with breakfast. Beware of slow elevators.
Ch D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great location but small room

hotel is located just above the MRT station
6.7
I stayed two nights at this hotel with my husband and 13-year old daughter. We like the hotel because of the location and it is very easy to find food since 24-hour restaurant is available nearby. However, during the peak hours in the morning, the lifts were always full, so you had to wait for several minutes until finally you got the opportunity to go down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03