or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20656 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20656)
Sort by:
Cynthia J. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2012
best value for moneyg

great location
7.3
the location is great, metro access very near, plenty of food stalls downstairs. however, the rooms are quite small and the elevators are insufficient for the number of guests. the breakfast buffet is decent, but can still add other food. the breakfast location is hot, specially when the sun is high.
Cynthia J. Families with older children United States of America, November 19, 2012
great location

near MRT
7
the location is great, very accessible to the MRT and food stalls downstairs which is open 24 hours. it is also nezr Bugis, great shopping. the rooms are small and the beds are small. Double beds are not comfortable for 2 people
Alvin O. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Easy MRT Access

Very easy access to transportation
6.3
Rooms are small and compact. There is a food court below the hotel.Very convenient location.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

New & Clean
6
Its a new hotel , easy access to mrt station , good location to local food. Unfortunately there is no internet access in the room. Please include this facility in guest room
Danny K. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Annoying checkout reminder call

Convenient location next to a MRT, lots of eating place around the hotel
8
Everything on the hotel is good. Great location next to the MRT and a 24hr food court right below. Room was adequately clean. The only complaint was the annoying check out reminder call. Despite my repeated vist to the hotel, my repeated request to turn off the check out reminder call upon checking in as I have always extend my check out time, the call just keep coming in and when i call the reception to remind them that I have a late check out extension, they simply reply it is pre-pogrammed which i know it is not true as sometimes there is no reminder call.
Jonathan L. Business travelers France, November 19, 2012
New hotel - wifi - unfriendly staff

Mrt station
4.7
This hotel is to be avoided at all cost, it is preferable to check into a backpacker hostel. À very tense atmosphere seem to prevail once you step into the hotel lobby. The reception staff are stiff, unfriendly and not efficient. I requested a service, never arrived. I asked for direction, i was told to check the map in the MRT station myself. No smile, unfriendly and worst, not professional. The worst feature of this V Hotel in Lavender is their Wifi SCAM !!!. They charge 10 Singapore dollars for 24 hrs. I have never seen this in any country I visited, even 3rd world countries. Whilst wifi is free everywhere. This hotel is scandalous!!!
Michelle U. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
clean and very nice hotel

comfy bed
7
my second time to stay in this hotel. rooms are not that big but its ok and very clean. front desk staff are very nice also. one thing i dont like is when i eat buffet breakfast, its an open air alot of birds fly on our table.
Mustopo D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Strategic hotel location to explore Singapore

Location and price
7.3
nice hotel for travelers with minimum budget but get maximum advantage
Mafidul I. Families with older children Bangladesh, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Convenient location & staffs are very cooperative.
7.3
Slightly below 4 star standard.Price is little high according to the standard.House keeping is not very good because they do not clean the room properly.Breakfast menus are limited.V Hotel is situated in a convenient location near Lavender Mart Station.
Travel tip: Many food courts around the hotel.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Price, View.
8
It's good. But I tried to request for a late check out since i check in late, it didnt get approve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05