Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
James R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Comfortable budget hotel option

Location to MRT, clean and well maintained, good price
8
Good stay. The hotel is simply a budget hotel in a good central location giving access to Little India / Geylang on foot and sits directly on top of Lavender MRT station. Restaurants are all around the hotel. Only negative was room size - a bit tight and maybe difficult if you travel as 2 persons sharing. Staff were great and hotel is well looked after ... oh and the swimming pool is quite cool too.
Report this review
Ansarkhan B. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very convenient

spacious, very clean, very comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Pornsak M. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2013
good location for travel

closed to MRT LAVENDER and has 24 hrs food court
8
good location that hotel closed to MRT Lavender. very convenient to travel around Singapore Near hotel there is 24 hrs food court.
Report this review
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2013
Central busniess disctrict all within walking

clean close and accessable MRT just below
8
Rooms are clean but the room i stayed in was quite humid and wet smell, but other than that itwas easy to get around since the MRT was just below the hotel and about 1 stop from bugis, overall its a good location to stay in and i highly recommend it . food court and convient stores just around the corner
Report this review
Jasmine N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Basic amenities with average quality

Reasonably priced with walkable distance to transportations
4
Basic amenities with average standards. Lots of tourist stays there, seems to focus mainly on tour package tourist business.
Report this review
Dominique A. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel

new hotel, clean rooms
6
it was Okay. the staff was not that friendly, they do not smile a lot.
Report this review
Kheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Convenient Hotel

near to MRT, confortable room and affordable price
7.3
Report this review
Kurniawan I. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Good budget hotel that above mrt station

Mrt, clean, fast response
7
I stayed 6 days. 5 of them are satisfactory. Only 1 day have little dispute with the staff since my room were not cleaned after 3 pm. I guess its their busiest day (saturday and sunday, i forgot) but that was not an excuse for professional hotel. The star hotel system in Agoda really need to be fixed. This hotel should be a good 3 star hotel. 4 star is overrated for it. This is the second time star hotel system in Agoda took a fool out of me.
Report this review
Lindy O. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2013
very pleasant stay

near shopping
6
Clean hotel and near shopping. I enjoyed the stay very much
Report this review
Maryati M. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Great location, perfect hotel

location, clean room & clean surrounding
7.7
It was great. Stays there for 2 nights and found the hotel is great. The room is clean, foodcourt and MRT are locates aside the hotel. So what else that your are looking for? I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 6751 - 6760 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05