or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Jess L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Clean room and great location

location
7.7
although room is small but we do not spend long time in the room.just enough to stay. very convenient to find a restaurant and easy access to mrt.
Shopping Tip: Take mrt wherever you go.
Carmencita M. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great hotel
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay.the proximity to the rail station was very convinient to us first time tourist same goes with the existence of shops and restaurant nearby. Hotel was clean and smells nice.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The view, the price.
9
Hmm, The service is good. Was suppose to check out at 12, but the receptionist allow me to check out at 1pm. (: service is good, room is good, the view and all. Had a wonderful stay (:
Delvan S. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Good Location
7
This is my second time stay in this hotel. This time I came with my colleagues, our company's annual holiday trip. The hotel is conveniently located with just 2 minutes walk from Lavender MRT. The room check-in is fast, despite a large group. Room is clean but small, but it is ok for 1 person stay per room. It's more a 3-star hotel to me.
Delvan S. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great loaction, helpful staffs

Good location
7
This is the continuation of my earlier review. Beside the MRT station is just a short walk from the hotel, there are also food outlets just around it. This is the hotel I would consider to revisit. Only complaint is the light fixtures in the room, which is quite glaring. A warmer lighting would be a lot better, in my opinion.
Karla A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Clean comfortable rooms for budget trips

Clean and comfortable rooms, Close to train station
8
- Good room quality for price paid - Very close to train station, perfect for tourists planning sight seeing throughout most of the day.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 16, 2012
Nice location and easy access to shopping areas

Hotel enviroment and service goodin general
6
Nice hotel clean and nite. Rooms are small but clean and well maintained. No big cangae in the breakfast every day but works well if you are looking for quality food to start you day. They do not arrange airport transfer even if you pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange for tours yourself, the hotel is not much of a help.
Heng K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great location, rooms are small

very convenient, mrt just downstairs, lots of food stores around hotel
8
superb location which is like less than 100m to the mrt, right beside the hotel there are many food stores and a 24 hours restaurant. rooms are rather small but still has everything in it. clean
Ching P. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great Location

Good Location near everything and cheap!
7.7
Great location and cheap price. Rooms were a little small but sufficient.
Christina L. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Only stay if going to Golden Complex

MRT
5.7
I only chose this hotel as I could easily catch the MRT to Lavender station where the hotel is directly above it. Also the next morning I was catching a bus to KL from the Golden Complex which is a 3min drive from the hotel but otherwise I would have stayed at my usual locations - Orchard Rd or Clarke Quay which is much closer to the shopping, night life and attractions. Rooms are tiny and I could barely move around the bathrooms. I managed to visit the gym in the morning which was lovely as it was in front of the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02