Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YIN A.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Pleasant stay at V Hotel Lavender
Clean, Comfort & Great Location
The Room is small but it is clean and comfortable. The location is a great, just next to the MRT station, easily excess to any places you wanna go. The kopitiam is next to it is opens 24 hours and the food is nice.

James C.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Value for money
Location near to MRT, foodcourt just below
Hotel is located just next to Lavender MRT, foodcourt and plenty of fastfood restaurants nearby as well!

Rendy P.
Indonesia
September 16, 2013
As always, it was a good stay with V Lavender
good location, nice room, value for money
2nd time staying here, after a year, still a very good stay here, close to restaurants, MRT, clean room, good stay, nice ambience, the best hotel in singapore!

Jackson L.
Indonesia
September 16, 2013
Amazing, tight room, but acceptable.
Centerly located (city) , above mrt station, easy access to everywhere.
Our stay was epic, the room is just so small, that even our luggage nearly occupied the room itself. the bathroom is also small.. probably the smallest room / bathroom for 4stars hotel i ever been. But actually the hotel is good for travelers with budget, the hotel itself is not so expensive, i rather say it's cheap when not high season. Exactly above mrt station, that makes our journey easier, and even more just beside the hotel there's kopitiam (foodcourt) that open 24 hours. So you cant be starving even at 4am in the morning.

Stanly T.
Indonesia
September 16, 2013
Great Value for money
close to MRT station, fair price, comfort room
it's ok. The room is small, even though it's a family room. But the price is good and it;s near MRT Statsion and easy access for food

LIM C.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Good Location
Clean, Convenience & Confoft
Had a great stayed. Very good location, the mrt transit just located a side. Some more a few food store around & the restaurant named kopitiam got a variety food is opened in 24 hours.

CHHUN-LIN Y.
Taiwan
September 16, 2013
good location
location, convenience, comfort
It is relaxing and comfortable to stay here. It is also easy for me to go anywhere from V Hotel.

Tse P.
September 16, 2013
Business hotel with strategic location
walking distance to great breakfast place, public transport and value for money

Tse P.
September 16, 2013
Great Business Hotel
Bigger room, price and distance to MRT

Tse P.
September 16, 2013
Business hotel that's value for money
Price, Room and distance to MRT